Ch. Charan Singh University 2011 PG

Ch. Charan Singh University offers admission to candidates who are interested in undertaking the post graduate level degree in several fields such as Arts, Science, Agriculture and Education. There are also other programs that are running in the CCS University which include M.A, M.Pill, M.Ed and M.Sc. the University was established in the year 1966 in order to implement higher standard of education in the western part of the state of Uttar Pradesh. The University has a location in Meerut and underway hundreds of affiliated Institutes that spreads throughout the Western Uttar Pradesh. The University has also been known to observe several level of funds from various Government based bodies for the proper running of their research program.

CCS University has been considered much respected and has been accredited with a Grade B+ by the NAAC. The Institute undertakes an admission test based on a common platform in order to undertake admission for its different programs. The test however only comprises of objective type questions. The Institute undertakes this test throughout several centers located in different cities of the state. The final admission is made on the assessment of the marks obtained in this test.

Courses offered by the Ch. Charan Singh University:

• Faculty of Science:

1. M.Phil:

Botany

Mathematics

Microbiology

Physics

Statistics

Zoology

2. M.Sc:

Botany

Chemistry

Mathematics

Microbiology

Physics

Toxicology

Statistics

Zoology

• Faculty of Arts:

M.Phil / M.A:

Economics

English

Hindi

History

Political Science

Psychology

Sanskrit

Sociology

Urdu

• Faculty of Education:

M.Phil

M.Ed.

• Faculty of Agriculture:

M.Phil

MSc.(Agri)

For MA and MSc a candidate should have done Graduation in the same discipline with atleast 50% aggregate marks both in Graduation and 12th.

For M.Ed a candidate should have done B.Ed. in the concerned subject with atleast 55% aggregate marks.

For M.Phil candidates should either have a Master’s degree in the concerned subjects or Bachelor’s degree in the concerned subject with a minimum of 55% aggregate marks.

For accurate details please refer to the admission notification.

How to Apply:

Candidates can get the application form directly from the university campus or by post by sending a request for the form along with a demand draft.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Date of Entrance test: March 4th week, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: February Last week, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance test will consist of 100 multiple choice questions with 4 options each. 4 marks will be awarded for each correct answer whereas 1 mark will be deducted for a wrong answer.

Registrar

CCS University - Meerut 200005

Phone No: +91 121 2763539

Fax No: +91 121 2764777

E-mail: [email protected]

336 Responses to “Ch. Charan Singh University 2011 PG”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 186
    Surinder Goswami:

I want to join the B.ed course under the Ch.Charan Singh University. Please tell what is procedure.

2. 185
    NAVEEN:

could u tell me the eligibility criteria for the admission for LLB in Ch. Charan Singh University, Meeruth.

3. 184
    sarita:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased

4. 183
    deepak:

sir i passed bsc medical this yr i want adm in msc zoology in ccs university please give me information

5. 182
    SHREE BHAGWAN:

WHAT IS THE LATE FEE FOR LLB ADMISSION FORM & WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF ADMISSION FORM

6. 181
    krishna kumar:

i am persuing m.sc. chemistry from s.s.v. college hapur .so, pleaze send me syllabus of chemistry

7. 180
    gargi:

dear sir please tell me that i have cleared b.ed exam of ccs university 2010 .how can in get admission to your college and what is your fee structure

8. 179
    vipul garg:

Please Sir tell me the last dae of submitting the form for admission in LLB……….

Thanks in advance

9. 178
    Vipul Garg:

Please tell me about the last date of admission in LLB……

10. 177
    naresh:

Mujhe m.com regular karna hai uske bare main detail chahiye aur m.com(private) ka b proceser pata karna hai plz give me ans

11. 176
    ashish:

Dear sir I want confirm about Bed fees status so tell me haw much the fees of Bed

12. 175
    kapil:

tell me about what the last date of entrance exam of llb

13. 174
    ashish:

Dear Sir ,

Please let me know when will the B.ED. 2009-2010 examination and practical held or what are the expected dates . So that i can plan my studies and personel works.

Regards ,

Asha

14. 173
    Shivani:

Respected Sir/Madam

Plz let me know abt the last date to fill The application form for PhD, 2010.

Thnx in anticipation.

15. 172
    kajal:

I pursuing MBA IN HR and I want to do law course from ccu.

16. 171
    leena:

to whom it may concern
    hi i wanted to know whether i can apply for b.ed online is there a correspondence course available what is the process,duration and fees

17. 170
    Sandeep Tyagi:

Hi Respect,
    I want to know that how i can fill LLB entrance form online or there are any other process. Please.

18. 169
    sachin:

i want the information about the m.sc. online registration.

19. 168
    RITU:

Plz,define m.pill(maths) admission

process,date and time and fee for registation.

20. 167
    aditi:

when are the B.ed admission forms again available?

21. 166
    MUKESH SHARMA:

I want to take admission in bped for 2010-2011 examination. kindly tell me the due date for filling the registration form for 2010-2011

22. 165
    NEELAM:

i want to know about the fee amount of m.phil economics.

23. 164
    vijay kumar singh:

when will b.ed entrance exam be held for 2010 ?

24. 163
    usha:

sir! i have B.Ed. entrance in a week. but i don’t know the correct date and venue of the exam. neither i recieved any entrance card. i know my roll number and my application number. please help. though i know this blog is useless!!!

25. 162
    arjumand bano:

my requiament is l.l.b addmission forms detales.

arjumand

26. 161
    reetika dhawan:

sir i have done journalism now i want to take admission in ccs for law 3 years of llb i m from delhi i wanna take every information plz let me know

27. 160
    pankaj:

plz tell me B.P.Ed entrance date c.c.s university session 2010-2011

28. 159
    Sunil Chauhan:

result of Ph.D.enterance

29. 158
    M. S:

Kindly intimate me the following about Ch. Charan Singh University, 2010-2011: The date for entrance test for LL.B(3 yrs) course for candidates having less than 45% marks in graduation.

30. 157
    Mohd Riaz:

Plz, tell me the last admission date for M.ed, session 2010-2011. Also, tell me the Fees structure & entrance exam date for the same. I’ll be Thankfull to you.

31. 156
    Sandeep Chauhan:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased

32. 155
    ruby chaudhary:

i want to know about bped entrance exam 2010-2011 session of ccs university meerut plz tell me when bped entrance forms will be coming.
    plz rply as early as possible on my email
    best regards
    ruby chaudhary

33. 154
    spriha srivastava:

please send me the dates of final exam of B.Ed session 2008-2009

34. 153
    neeshu tyagi:

please send my admit card BED entrance exam session 2010-11 name neeshu tygi d/o suresh tyagi address house no 282 niti khand three indirapuram ghaziabad 201010 please send my email adress

35. 152
    Ravi Karn:

B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased
    please revert as soon as posible.

Ravi Karn
    9899133XXX

36. 151
    Puneet Kashyap:

Question: I am a commerce graduate student from Delhi University, I want to do LLB from Chaudhary Charan Singh University, so I want to know the procedure of admission and I want to know that
    Can I do LLB from Chaudhary Charan University…..

37. 150
    anjani:

sir when the bed intrence exam willbe conucted for 2010 to 1011

38. 149
    rotash gautam:

sir pls tell me abutg the p.hd 2010…

39. 148
    jitender kumar:

i have to take admission in phd major in poltical science so can you tell me entrance date of exame of LLR college sahibabad and other process

Best Regards

Jitender Kumar

40. 147
    anjali mishra:

sIR
    PLEASE SEND ME B.Ed SYLLABUS 2008-09.

41. 146
    krishna kr talan:

when will the entrance exam of ccs university meerut of BP.ED will be held for the new session 2010-2011

42. 145
    Rashid Sayyed:

sir! my b.sc persantage is 44.29. i want to take admission in b.ed. plz help me.

43. 144
    pankaj:

i want whether it is possible for me to do law as I got 41.5% in my graduation and i’m now 30 please help me as i really want to do law

44. 143
    farzana adeeb:

thanks and regards

farzana adeeb

45. 142
    himanshu:

hello!sir please give me 2010entrans exam date andtime

46. 141
    vikas:

is b.p.ed course is available in university ,can i apply still ?

47. 140
    Riya Bais:

Plz, tell me the last admission date for B.ed, session 2010-2011. Also, tell me the entrance exam date for the same. I’ll be Thankfull to you.

-Riya {Delhi}

48. 139
    sachin:

sir please tell me last date of p hd hindi registration

49. 138
    Rachita:

I would like to know when are the forms being out for BEd its criteria , Exam Dates, Fee Structure, LAst date of submission of the forms.
    Please guide.

50. 137
    vedant goswami:

What is the fee of entrance test or demand draft for M.Phil 2010-11 ?

51. 136
    megha:

dear sir,please tell me phd form submission last date

52. 135

plzz tell what is the last date of submiting enterance exam form????
    thx

53. 134
    Harjeet:

LLB 3 Years cours Eneterance Exam for 2010. Please let me know the last date for filling the application for enterance exam.

54. 133
    shefali:

plz tell me about the B.ED entrance exam date, session 2010-2011, the date of issue of application forms & the last date of submission..Also wanted to know if PG marks are considered for admission..i have completed my MBA …
    Would be greatful if you let me know as soon as possible….

Thanx

55. 132
    hema joshi:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased.

56. 131
    meghna singh:

sir plz tell me about the b.ed entrance exam date, session 2010-11

57. 130
    amrit:

what about the new admission of m.ed in csjmu

58. 129
    reshu malik:

hello can u plz tell me abt last date for filling application form to m.sc

59. 128
    deepa:

I would be highly obliged if you would kindly inform me about the date of the issue of the application forms for BEd and the last date for the submission of the form.

60. 127
    sunil:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased. I m residing in ghaziabad

61. 126
    seema jain:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test.

62. 125
    richa:

kindly tell me about the online registration for ph.d. is it free from entrance for a few days

63. 124
    Rajnish Sharma:

Sir/Madam,

I want to know the suggested books and syllabus for preparation of B. Ed. entrance 2010 from CCS University.

Awaited for hasty response given by you…

Regards.
    Rajnish Sharma.

64. 123
    Rakesh Kumar:

I want to query, how to download the form of P.hd in hindi and also explain the procedure

65. 122
    manoj kumar:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased. I m residing in Delhi.

66. 121
    Sunil Chauhan:

Registration form for p.hd. in botany

67. 120
    priti:

please send me some information about b.ed enternce exam for 2010 - 11

68. 119
    mangeram:

I want to B.ed Admission 2010-2011
    Kindly Give Informesan

69. 118
    manish Mishra:

I want to B.ed Admission 2010-2011
    Kindly Give Informesan

70. 117
    Kanhaiya Jha:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test. and also where it can be purchased. I m residing in Delhi.

Kanhaiya Jha

71. 116
    kapil sharma:

I WANTE TO ASK ABOUT PHD FORM IN DRAWING AND PAINTING OF CCS UNIVERSITY1

72. 115
    Ankur Gupta:

I want to do m.fill please guide me what is the procedure of doing that

73. 114
    Neeraj Gupta:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2010-11…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test.

74. 113
    virendra thakur:

dear sir/mam,

i want to know , about the enterence examiniation form of b.p.ed. for the session 2010-2011 .

thanks and regards
    virendra thakur

75. 112
    Pragati:

SIr / Madam
    can you send the full detail regarding admission for M - Phil (Commerce) correspondence. can you tell eligibility, processor, and last date for filling form and further information for take admission in m - phil??
    I shall be highly obliged to U
    with regard

Pragati

76. 111
    neetu:

p.hd entrance form last date?

77. 110
    Satyaveer Singh:

PHD form submission date in English litrature of CSJM university.

78. 109
    sonika sirohi:

I am appearing in b .ed in session 2008-09.can I take part in M.ed entrence examination 2009-2010 plz tell me.Thank you. And I have got 50% in graduaction so,I want to improve my % how can I improve it plz tell me Thank you.

79. 108
    mahipal rawat:

what is the last date for submission of application form for B.ed from chaudhary charan singh univeristy.

80. 107
    amitkumar:

how will i get entrence exam application form?
    plzz tell me
    thx..

81. 106
    Hema:

SIr / Madam
    can you send the full detail regarding admission for M - Phil (Commerce). can you tell eligibility, processor, and last date for filling form and further information for take admission in m - phil??
    I shall be highly obliged to U
    with regard

Hema

82. 105
    narendra:

plz tell me meerut university b.ed final exam for 2007-2008 session complete shidule

83. 104
    prachi:

can i take add in btech secon by litteral entry

84. 103
    afzal khan:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2009-10…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test.

85. 102
    DESHRAJ SINGH:

please tell me about the M.PHIL AND P.HD. PROGRAM FEE AND ENTRANCE EXAM FEE AND LAST DATE AND EXAM DATE

86. 101
    SHIVANI:

What is the last date of M.A application form.can we fill this form in ur university

87. 100
    deepa:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterance test exam date,session 2009-10…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submission of application form for B.Ed. entrance test.

88. 99
    vijita:

what about phd?about its enterance and syllabus in psychology?

89. 98
    abid malik:

m.a private addmission form

90. 97
    aditi:

91. 96
    Rajeev:

May I know when l l b form of session 2010-11 will release and from where will I get the application form ?
    I also want to know eligibility criteria.

92. 95
    poonam:

may iknow when b.ed enterence exam 2009-2010 will be held. when i can get application form

93. 94
    Jyotika sarin:

I am a B.B.A Graduate from I.C.F.A.I.University,dehradun . And i want to do m.a. in economics can i do that from your university.

94. 93
    Eiti:

I want to know when will the B.Ed exam be held for the session 2010-2011. How about its application form and the last date? kindly tell me this asap

95. 92
    Neha Goel:

May I know when b.ed form of session 2010-11 will release and from where will I get the application form ?
    I also want to know eligibility criteria.

96. 91
    Neha Gupta:

WT IS THE MINIMUM PERCENTAGE OF GRADUATION?if THE PERCENTAGE 43.5………IN GRADUATION SO THAT FILL THE BED ENTRANCE EXAMS.

97. 90
    sahni kumar:

plz tell me about the MA.ED enterence admission date,session 2010-onwards…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submition…..

98. 89
    samir srivastava:

What is the sylabus for the entrance of MPhil, Physics?

99. 88
    Neha Wadhwa:

100. 87
    muralikrishna:

my name is murali krishna.v , i interested to join in M.TECH IN UR UNIVERSITY .

WHICH COURCES ARE OFFERED IN M.TECH PLZ SEND TO MY MAIL

THNANQ SIR,
    BY
    V. MURALIKRISHNA

101. 86
    anshul:

plz i want to the when 2009-10 session of b.ed starts. plz sir i l highly thankful to you ….please i need your help thank you

102. 85
    kalpna sharma:

plz i want to the when 2009-10 session of b.ed starts. plz sir i l highly thankful to you ….please i need your help thank you

103. 84
    nagendra kumar:

can you tell me when issues of b.ed form of session 2009-10 and where is get the application form ?
    please quickly give the answer of my question.

104. 83
    Rohini:

When will be the forms for B.ed will be out?
    WHat is the eligibility?
    List of colleges in Delhi and NCR.
    Fee structure.

105. 82
    Hemchandra Dhyani:

Dear Sir/Madam

please send me B.ED prospectus session 2009-2010

106. 81
    SHALINI:

sir i want to know the fee structure for LLB course.i could not find it on official website.please help me out

107. 80
    jyotsna:

please tell me the date of third counselling 2008-2009 and how can i apply in b.ed for the session of 2009-2010 (date,procedure)

108. 79
    Jitendra Kumar:

plz tell me the syllabus of B.Ed course…send me details at my email id…thanks

109. 78
    Dinesh singh:

ple tell me what will B.Ed secion starts. i want to do B.ED

THANKYOU

110. 77
    hemchandra dhyani:

plz tell me that what is the qualification of b.ed entrance exam
    send me prospectus of b.ed examination

111. 76
    hemchandra dhyani:

plz tell me about b.ed examination 2009-2010

112. 75
    David K. Raj:

i want to B.A. 1st year exam form from meerut university.

113. 74
    khalid ali khan:

I did bba from c.c.s university.and I did intermediate with science (pcm group).can I do b.p.ed or b.ed. and from which stream. when will be the form come

114. 73
    rubinaqureshi:

when will we B.ed form of ccs univesity of 2009-10

115. 72
    IRAM ARSHAD:

I M AN ART GRADUATE FROM ALLAHABAD UNIVERSITY WITH 43.18% SHALL I GET ADMISSION IN M.A. IN. THE COLLEGE

116. 71
    shahir:

117. 70
    Arvind verma:

I wants to know how can i applied for b ed online addmission for the session 2009-2010 as published in 29th september 2009 news paper.

118. 69
    mayak upadhayay:

i wanna abt the 3rd councling of the b.ed
    what is the fee of first year

119. 68
    Ms. Rachna:

Hi, Sir/ Mam, will u plz tel me abt the New B.Ed entrance exam date ?
    n
    when will be get B.Ed forms of ccs university for 2009- 10 ?

120. 67
    akanksha kashyap:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterence test exam date,session 2009-10…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submition

121. 66

admission procedure for LLB-3 yrs course.
    Is there any enterance exam? criteria to sit in exam & when does it held?

122. 65
    vishal:

plz tell me when will come the enterence form of b.ed on my email . plz tel me in recently period

123. 64
    harish:

i want to know about the next entrence test of B.ED. course of session 09-10

124. 63
    arvind sharma:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterence test exam date,session 2009-10…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submition…..

125. 62
    aarti:

plz tell me about the B.ED enterence test exam date,session 2009-10…..on which date application form will be issued and tell me the last date of submition…..

126. 61
    vedika:

please tell me the last date to apply for b.ed 2009 and if i am late how can i now apply for it. it is very imp for me.

127. 60
    SHEKHAR:

Respected sir/madam
    I have passed M.COM From CCS MEERUT ,and wanted a course of B.P.ed. So i requested you plz inform the date of entrance exam and process of the course and fee detail.
    Yours,

128. 59
    Shikha Tyagi:

129. 58
    raj:

when will the entrence exams held of B.ED entrance exams 2009

130. 57
    renu:

when the B.ed entrance exam of 2009-2010 will be issued. plz send the entrance date of exam on my id.

131. 56
    Himanshu:

I am doing BA from CCS University, This is my last year… can I take the Entrance exam of B.Ed in March 2009.
    Please respond.

132. 55
    anurag chauhan:

please tell me about the date of 2009-2010 B.Ed entrance exam detail.

133. 54
    deepak nagar:

Pl inform me the date of b.ed (2009-’10) getting application form from ccs university and the last date of submitting the form

134. 53
    rosa:

Pl inform me the date of b.ed (2009-’10) getting application form from ccs university and the last date of submitting the form.

135. 52
    Shikha Tyagi:

Please tell me about the next b.ed entrancre exams date.
    so plz let me know about b.ed entrance test for the session 2009-2010 when it will be held?

136. 51
    Ashok:

what are eligiblities & fee structure of b ed. when B.Ed form will be available?

137. 50
    raj:

Respected sir/madam
    I have passed B.A. From CSJM University Kanpur ,and wanted a course of B.P.ed. So i requested you plz inform the date of entrance exam and process of the course and fee detail.
    Yours,

138. 49
    mutturaj:

one of my employee complited B.Tech in Mechanical from meerut university ,

his Enrol No is 0217577
    Name :Goolappa Uppaladinni

Please can you give me details of this student.

Its for our reference.

please help us

Mutturaj

139. 48
    nitu rana:

please let me know about b.ed entrance test for the session 2009-2010.when it will be held.

140. 47
    Nikhil kumar:

Please tell me about opening and Closing Date of B.Ed application forms.
    Thanking you.

141. 46
    Rashmi:

when will we get B.Ed forms of ccs university for 2009-2010 session

142. 45
    Abhishek:

143. 44
    Nikhil kumar:

Please tell me the application date for b’ed 2009, when to fill the form.

144. 43
    Amrita:

sir/mam
    please tell me about bed 2009-10 enterence exam date , when i can fill application form and also tell me the last date of application form and also tell me the fee structure for bed.

How I will get the prospectus?
    What is the admission procedure?
    Thanking You

Amrita

145. 42
    naresh:

how should i download common admission form for msc.(chem.)

146. 41

plz let me know about b.ed entrance test for the session 2009-2010 when it will be held?

147. 40
    ruby:

sir/mam please tell me about bed 2009-10 enterence exam date , when i can fill application form and also tell me the last date of application form

148. 39
    Anshula:

Please tell me the application date for b’ed 2009, when to fill the form.

149. 38
    sonvir singh:

please send me any entrance test enquary

150. 37
    aarti chaudhary:

Do you tell me about the opening and closing dates of B.P.Ed application form? please…….

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All