Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in India


Only a few colleges in India offer admission to M.Sc degree in Physiology. B.Sc holders in Physiology are eligible to apply to this course. Manipal University, Kerala University of Health Sciences, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, University of Madras, University of Culcutta, etc are some of the reputed institutions where eligible candidates can seek admission.

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Andhra Pradesh

  • Andhra Pradesh University of Health Sciences
  • M.N.R Medical College and Hospital
  • Maharajah’s Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mamata Medical College
  • Narayana Medical College and Hospital

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Bihar

  • Jagdam College

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Gujarat

  • Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
  • Pramukhswami Medical College
  • Rai University
  • S.B.K.S Medical Institute and Research Centre
  • Sumandeep Vidyapeeth University

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Haryana

  • Maharshi Markandeshwar University, Mullana Campus

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Karnataka

  • Christ University
  • KLE University
  • Manipal University
  • National Centre for Biological Sciences
  • Sampurna Monfort College

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Kerala

  • Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritapuri Campus
  • Kerala University of Health Sciences
  • University of Calicut

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Madhya Pradesh

  • Index Medical College Hospital & Research Centre
  • Madhav College

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Maharashtra

  • Bharati Vidyapeeth University
  • Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences University

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Orissa

  • Institute of Medical Sciences and SUM Hospital

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Punjab

  • Government Medical College, Amritsar

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Rajasthan

  • Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole Post Graduate Mahavidyalaya
  • N.I.M.S University
  • Rajasthan University of Health Sciences

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Tamil Nadu

  • A.V.V.M Sri Pushpam College
  • Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore Campus
  • Bharath University
  • Dr. Hahnemann Homeopathy Medical College and Research Centre
  • Saveetha Medical College
  • Saveetha University
  • Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute
  • Tamil Nadu Physical Education and Sports University
  • University of Madras

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in Uttar Pradesh

  • Sharda University
  • Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
  • Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College and Research Centre
  • Teerthanker Mahaveer University

Colleges offering M.Sc (Physiology) in West Bengal

  • Hooghly Mohsin College
  • Jhargram Raj College
  • Krishnath College
  • University of Burdwan
  • University of Culcutta
  • University of Kalyani
  • Vidyasagar University
  • West Bengal State University

Science graduates in the stream of Physiology can seek admission to M.Sc (Physiology). Admission to this course is usually done on the basis of entrance exams. Calcutta University, AIIMS, etc often conducts entrance test for admission process. Those who qualify the entrance test are asked to attend document verification process. The marks certificates and other important documents are verified before offering admission.



Do you have any question? Please ask:

Questions will be answered on our Forum section