Constable, Rajasthan Police

Profile:

Rajasthan Police Service was established in the year 1951 under the Government of India. Mr. R. Banerjee was the first Inspector General of Police of rajasthan police. The major objective behind the establishment of the Rajasthan police was to have a responsible and governing body for controlling the criminal activities in the state of Rajasthan.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Constable in Rajasthan Police depending on their qualification and medical fitness.

Candidates should not be more than the prescribed maximum age limit set for the post.

Educational Qualification:

12th passed is the minimum educational qualification required for applying for the post of Constable in Rajasthan Police.

No. of posts: Total 7455 posts are available.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will be get the consolidated salary of Rs. 6100 per month in the training period.

Selection Process:

A written test followed by a personal interview test and medical fitness test are the selection criteria set for the post of Constable in Rajasthan Police.

How to apply: Completely filled in application form alongwith the demand draft of Rs. 125 (Rs. 100 for SC/ST candidates) drawn in favour of Superintendent of Police must be sent to the prescribed address before the last date for the reciept of application.

Rajasthan Police,
Offfice of Director General,
Rajasthan Police, Jaipur.

Last date for the application: 12 November 2010

For more information visit http://rajpolice.nic.in

371 Responses to “Constable, Rajasthan Police”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 71
    Sunil kumar:

My written exam date and call leter send

2. 70
    hariom:

i had allready applied for the job of consteble in raj. police. may i know on which date the exam will be and till
    which time i will get my examination latter
    my mail id is [email protected]

regards,

hariom s/o mangal chand sain

3. 69
    pankaj kumar:

pls send me my callletter

regards,

pankaj kumar

4. 68
    mayank pal:

my call later not be come in my house. 23 jan will be exam going on sir. then what can i do sir.

5. 67
    ranjeet singh s/o sheodhan singh:

sir, my name is ranjeet singh s/o sheodhan singh village & p/o-mundota via-kalwar, sir mera permition letter kab tak miljayaga

6. 66
    hg:

what is exam date of constable please tell me

7. 65
    amit kumar:

i had allready applied for the job of consteble in raj. police. may i know on which date the exam will be and till
    which time i will get my examination latter.

thanks & regards
    Amit kumar

8. 64
    suresh mehta:

sir pieas muje rajashthan police constable writan test exam
    syllebus all subject
    kis sub. ke qusition kitne namber ke he bataye
    thanku sir

9. 63
    pavan kumar:

i want sol paper.

10. 62
    shakti singh:

sir is the call later ready to distribute otherwise its process is running

11. 61
    charansingh:

i respectfully beg to say that i want rejected candidate list from hadirani batalion ajmer in rajpolice

12. 60
    hemant kumar kumawat:

my exam. center 2011 of raj. police

13. 59
    vk sharma:

i want to rajasthan police constable exam date and model test paper of rajasthan police

14. 58
    pawan:

i want to raj. police exam date and notes and solved paper i want to know about the rajasthan police constable paper date, and see the sample of paper, and syllabus of exam paper.

From
    pawanchhipa s/o shiv lal chhipa davli road pur bilwara pin code (311801)

15. 57
    Punam bishnoi(indian air force):

I want raj police syllabus

16. 56
    abdul arshad:

i want to ask that where will issue our admission card

17. 55
    mahaveer prasad:

I Want Raj.police Exam Date And
    Solved Paper

Mail ID : [email protected]

Please Sir .

Thanking You

18. 54
    asd:

please tell me exam date of rajasthan police exam of constable

19. 53
    vijay nama:

sir, i know wants to raj. police exam date and model test peper

20. 52
    SUL;TAN SINGH MEENA:

HELLO,SIR/MADAM I DID NOT RECIVE MY ADMIT CARD FOR THE POST OFHEAD CONSTABLE FOR RECIVE CATEGORY S.T. PLEASEW ME ON MY DI AS EWLL SOON POSSIBLE S

IR MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
    my contact no-01492229297

21. 51
    kailash Verma:

We are requested taht please provide the Rajsthan Police silybus.
    And one more thing please provide the EXAM Date. Becase we are listen all other sides that exam will be after 23/01/2011.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Kailash Verma

22. 50
    Vinit Saini:

R/SIR
    i want to rajasthan police exam date and model test paper of rajasthan police

23. 49
    bunty bana:

i want rajpolice exam date and solved paper

24. 48
    jitendra singh:

i want to raj. police exam date and notes and solved paper

25. 47
    Tejaram:

sir I want to Raj. police exam date

26. 46
    sayed asgar ali:

can u send me that which have forms came to general constable in jaipur

27. 45
    veeru:

sir,please send me rajasthan police exam date and syllabus

28. 44
    raghuraj:

respected sir plz send me syllabus of RP

29. 43
    Hanuman samota (jaat):

sir,plz send me syllabus of raj police. and send exam date. i m waiting for ans.
    hanuman samota
    jat hostel bikaner.

30. 42
    Manjeet Singh Rathore:

send your Exam Date

31. 41
    Manoj Kumar Prajapat:

If You Need Syllabus of rajasthan Police Constable Exam 2010
    You Can Contact on My Mobile

Manoj Kumar Prajapat

32. 40
    vinay singh chauhan:

I here by beg to say that i don’t know the actual performa of rajasthan police constable papers it’s a request if you can provide me plz I will be very thank full to you

yours faithfully
    vinay singh chauhan

33. 39
    bhoopendra deshwal:

respected sir plz send me syllabus of RP

34. 38
    prahlad mehra:

excusme me sir; i want to rajasthan police sample test paper and exam. date.
    please sallubs send on my email addres.

prahlad mehra
    vill.-haripura,po-banara,teh.-taranagar
    dist.-churu.(raj.)
    emil address- [email protected].

35. 37
    surendra bishnoi:

HELLO SIR,
    rajpolice exam. date, syllabus and model test paper of rajasthan police.

36. 36
    SUNIL MEHTA:

1. i want gas paper of raj. police
    2. exam date

37. 35
    sunil kumar:

sir, I want to know about rajasthan police constable exam date and sallabus.

38. 34
    Sawai Joshi:

i want to raj. police exam date and notes and solved paper i want to know about the rajasthan police constable paper date, and see the sample of paper, and syllabus of exam paper.

From
    Sawai Joshi S/o Shree Chandar Lal Joshi
    Joshi Colony Chandna Bhakhar Near Sani Mandir
    Kamla Nehru Nagar Ist Ex.
    Jodhpur ( Rajasthan )

39. 33
    Vikas sharma:

Sir, plz send mi Raj. Police exam date.
    Vikas sharma sardar shahr, churu (raj) mob. 9782230736

40. 32
    r.p.khatana Er.gpil.kashipur:

raj.police exame date

41. 31
    ramphool khatana:

date of rajpolice exam

42. 30
    rajesh kumar:

i want to raj. police exam date and notes and solved paper

43. 29
    taresh kumar:

sir i want to know about the rajasthan police constable paper date.

44. 28
    Shubham sharma:

I want to get rajasthan police syllabus
    and written exam date

45. 27
    maninder singh:

R/SIR
    i want to rajasthan police exam date and model test paper of rajasthan police.

46. 26
    jagdish prasad gurjar:

want to get the rajasthan police paper exam date and see the sample of paper.

47. 25
    N.L. Choudhary:

(1) I want to get the rajasthan police syllabus ?
    (2) POLICE EXAM. DATE

48. 24
    ravi khan:

i want to know sylabes &date of exam of rajasthan police 2010

49. 23
    ummed saini:

CURRICULUM VITAE

UMMED SAINI

PRESENT ADDRESS: 61/169 Rajat Path,
    MansarovarJaipur,
    Rajasthan (Pin 302020)

PHONE NO.: 09680603878

E-mail: [email protected]

CAREER OBJECTIVE:
    To strive for the excellence in the field of Computer work my knowledge, Skill and in turn contributing with whole hearted efforts towards the organizations.

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION:
    Passed secondary Examination, from Ajmer Board, Rajasthan, in 2007.
    Passed Senior Secondary Examination, Ajmer Board, Rajasthan, in 2009.
    B.A form Jaipur University of Rajasthan (1st Year Pursuing).

PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION :
    Multimedia Course from Magic soft InfoTech Education Center, Mansarovar, Jaipur.

EXTRA QUALIFICATION:
    Computer Knowledge Operating System Windows 98/2000/XP, Ms Office & Internet.

ANIMATION SUITE :
    Software : Macromedia Flash

MULTIMEDIA FOR WEB :

Software : HTML, XHTML, Macromedia Dream weaver, CSS, Ms Office, Excel, PowerPoint.

Software : Adobe Photoshop, Adobe PageMaker.

WORKING EXPERIENCE:
    9 Months Data Entry experience in Yagic Software’s, Mansarovar.

INTEREST & ACTIVITIES:
    Reading, Music

PERSONAL DETAILS :
    Father’s Name : Sh. Jagmal Saini
    Date of Birth : 09.05.1992
    Nationality : Indian
    Marital Status : Unmarried

Date:……………..
    Place:……………………….
    …………………………….
    (Ummed Saini)

50. 22
    satyendra singh:

i want to get the exam date and syllabus of exam paper

51. 21
    sunil bishnoi:

hello gud morning Sir I want to list of reject form from jodhpur city.

52. 20
    MANISHTANWAR:

POLICE EXAM. DATE

53. 19
    ashwani:

can you provide gas paper of constable exam

54. 18
    manpreet singh kajla:

I want to get the rajasthan police syllabus ?

55. 17
    karambir:

i want to knew model test paper of rajasthan police

56. 16
    rajesh kaliraman:

i want tet to the rajasthan police exeam date and see the sample test paper last five

57. 15
    sher singh ( rajasthan police in jaipur):

want to get the rajasthan police paper exam date and see the sample of paper.

58. 14
    rameshwar singh ogra:

I want to syllabus of raj. police constable and exam date.
    pls help

59. 13
    varun:

i wana c exmpale paper of constable exam

60. 12
    prempalmehta:

i want to get the rajpolice constable exam & sample paper

61. 11
    kishan:

i want to get the rajasthan police paper exam date and see the sample of paper.

62. 10
    om prakesh saini:

Bundi Constable

63. 9
    manoj:

i want to syllabus of rajasthan police constable exam 2010

so plz send me on my mailing address

manoj kumar prajapat

64. 8
    montu:

i want to get the rajashan police exam date

65. 7
    govind barber:

i want to get the rajasthan police exam date and see the sample paper

66. 6
    sanjaysharma:

i want to knew modal paper of rajasthan polic

67. 5
    vinay yadav:

i want to get the rajasthan police paper exam date and see the sample of paper.

68. 4
    kukesh kumawat:

I want know rajashthan police paper exam date plz help me

69. 3
    shashi kumar:

i want know about syllabus for constable rajasthan police.
    with regards
    shashi kumar

70. 2
    dharmendar singh:

i want know Rajasthan Police paper exam date plz help me …

71. 1
    om prakash shau:

raj police mounth of trianing

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All