CUSAT 2011

Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) is amongst the leading and one of the reputed Institutes of Cochin that provides the various professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing education to the aspiring candidates. Courses offered by the Institute are approved by AICTE and completion of these courses helps to get excellent placement facilities provided by the Institute. Institute was established under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956 for providing various under graduate and post graduate courses to the candidates. The university is having its reputation among the top universities in India for providing various courses to the candidates. The university is getting higher attention from leading industries of India and also from the candidates from all over India. The university is spread over a large area and approved by the other universities of India. The courses offered by the institute are having deep knowledge and concept including the practical knowledge.

The University of Cochin was established in the year 1971, along with a guarantee by the government of Kerala to develop the scientific policies of the university. Initially it was called University of Cochin, but later it was renamed as Cochin University of Science and Technology in the year 1986. In the year 1996-97, the university went global, and started admitting foreign student and exchanging faculties. Institutions in countries like USA, Russia, France,Japan, Korea etc collaborated with the university to enhance its education system.

Campus:

The Cochin University of Science and Technology is spread over an area of 180 acre at Thrikkakara and a Lakeside campus at Kochi besides an Engineering College campus. The university is located 15 km. north of Ernakulam city. The university campus houses Teaching and Research Departments, Auxiliary Institutions, University library, Hostels, Guest houses, Visiting Faculty Complex, Coffee house, centre for Information Resource Management, Health centre, Playgrounds, Courts and gym etc.

Placement:

The university provides a separate Training and Placement Cell which is a dedicated multidimensional body under the guidance of a faculty who serves as a link between the students and the corporate world. Various leading companies are regularly visiting this university in order to give opportunities to its final year students. Major recruiters of this university are Accenture, Madras Refineries, AFCON, Nest Group of Companies, Ashok Leyland, Birla-3M, ONGC, Nuclear Power Corporation’s Projects, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Reliance Infocom, IBM, HCL, Tata Consultancy Services and Satyam etc.

More about CUSAT:

The university is built up for the education development of the society and offering the aspiring candidates a new platform to use and get their aims. The university is having all sorts of facility for the candidates and well maintenance in the campus. The candidates willing to have the participation in the university need to follow all the rules and regulation maintained by the university. The university is having all sources to establish a well equipped university and also have link up for the candidates to do training from India’s leading industries. For the availability of the course candidates have to take part in the entrance exam.

Courses offered by the CUSAT:

• BTech (all disciplines)

• Five Year Integrated Msc

• MA

• 5 year LLB Hons

• LLM

• MBA

• MCA

• MTech

• MA Applied Economics

• Post Graduate programmes

• Lateral Entry for BTech

• Diploma Certificates courses

• MPhil

• PhD

• Candidate must be nationality of India to be eligible for any of these courses.

• Candidates have to appear in Common Admission Test conducted by the Institute.

• Candidates must have completed graduation with at least 50 % aggregate to be eligible for Masters and post Graduate courses conducted by the University.

• Candidates must have cleared 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this bachelor course.

Important Dates (Tentative):

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 1st week of April, 2011.

• Date of CAT exam: Online CAT test held’s on last week of November, 2011 to 2nd week of December, 2011

Contact details:

CUSAT

Kochi-682022

For more details: http://cusat.nic.in/pdf/notification.pdf

504 Responses to “CUSAT 2011”

1. 504
    SULAMI:

I WISH TO STUDY MBA IN CUSAT ON MERIT BASIS.WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENT FOR JOINING IN CUSAT FOR MBA FOR GETTING MERIT SEAT WHAT TYPE OF ENTRANCE EXAM SHOULD BE WRITE MAT \CMAT ORANY OTHER PLEASE GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT THAT

2. 503
    Arathi:

Sir,i am completing my MSc Chemistry course under MG University.Only practical exams are left,can i join the MTech course at cusat in this year?please give details about month of admission,the streams that i can join,fees,eligibility etc

3. 502
    shalini:

I wish to do distance education in MBA from CUSAT.What are the requirements for doing the same?I have completed BTech from Cusat and now working as system engineer in an IT firm at Chennai.Please reply me at the earliest..

4. 501
    Jaseema:

Is Cusat offered phd in english?if so pls send me the details and eligibility criterea

5. 500
    rajasekar.r:

i wnat to join msc physics by cusat in this university after complet bsc physics. how to joint it?

6. 499
    SARANYA:

Sir, my rank in cusat MCA entrance-2011 is 540.
    Am i eligible to get a seat in the university?
    how many seats are there in the merit?

7. 498
    srinivasan.s:

my rank is around 13000. when is my counselling date?

8. 497
    jerimon:

Can i get the last rank list of lateral entry in EEE(2010).I have got 811rank on B-LET in GEN.BUT I’M A KSC.SO Is there any chance to get an admission in EEE.

THANK YOU

9. 496
    varun bajpayee:

sir, I GOT 4629 RANK IN GENERAL CATEGORY AND I AM NON KERALITE WILL I GET ADMISSION IN ME FROM CUSAT HELP ME .

10. 495
    urmila c m:

Sir, my rank in cusat MCA entrance-2011 is 572.
    Am i eligilble to get a seat in the university?
    how many seats are there in the merit?

11. 494
    NISHANT GAURAV:

sir ihave got aprox 16000 rank in cusat will iget the admission

12. 493
    nandakishore.k:

my admit card is lost
    I forgot my register number
    But i know my roll number
    What will i do??????

13. 492
    sonal kumar sinha:

my rank is 22000 in cusat2011. i am from j.a.c board my result of 12th board has not been published yet. so how can i appear in counselling please reply me soon

14. 491
    Mithuna:

I got rank 22024 in GEN and 212 in KSC categories for B.tec.Will I elgibile for admission?

15. 490
    GAYATHRI:

My cat rank is about 16000 (in general) &794(in obc cata.) . Dose i have a chance to get admission?

16. 489
    Soshya:

Sir i have got rank 24000 in genral & 2000 something in EBC. Any chance to get admission in this result

17. 488
    sebin:

my rank is 15800 ( gen category) in CUSAT CAT 2011 . Does i have Any chance for admission for engineering courses?

18. 487
    padmakumar:

my rank is 6600 in cusat 2011. I am in general category. what chance I stand to get admission to btech course ?

19. 486
    Atul:

My son’s rank is 15800 ( gen category) in CUSAT CAT 2011 . Does he Any chance for admission for engineering courses?

20. 485
    sreeju r nair:

sir, I want to know the fee structure for B Tech course. I got 2050 rank in CAT, general catagory.

21. 484
    Archana Ashok:

My rank for CAT 2011 is 38 for general physics..can i have any chance to get the admission??which is the last rank admitted last year for this course?

22. 483
    anagh:

last rank details of college of engineering thalassery under cusat entrance examination for each courses????

23. 482
    neena:

My rank 16176 gen.category and 775 in OBC.can i get admission for B.TECH COURSE?

24. 481
    Jon:

I got a rank 12000 in cusat is i get a seat in cusat

25. 480
    vishnu:

my rank in CAT 2011 is 7063. Belong to Gen category. can I get admission in EC or Mech ? or for which branches I could get admission?

26. 479
    Neeraj:

How to know my rollno. for cat?

27. 478
    Jithin:

Sir i want konw the last rank of the student who will joined mca program at cochin cambus in merit chance?

28. 477
    vishak:

sir, i have 2600 rank in cusat cat 2011 . can i get marine engineering …..please reply sir

29. 476
    atul jha:

my rank is 511 can i get good branch i mean placement wise wat is cusat package …etc etc n money at t tymof admision

30. 475
    SAGNIK:

my rank is 10590 gen.category tell me possible available seat in all B.TECH. course

31. 474
    Remy:

Upto which rank in Cusat engineering entrance would get admission to the Btech courses specifically computer stream?

32. 473
    nithin:

what rank is req for cusat

33. 472
    bharat bhushan:

what rank is required cusat for marine eng. course ?

34. 471
    Muhammed bijili:

i would like to know the details for how many questions from each subject and negative marks

35. 470
    siddharth.ravindran:

what was the last rank details of cusat 2010
    Will i get a seat under obc quota
    what was last rank”s mark last year

36. 469
    gaurav mishra:

what is the cut off marks of cusat cat 2010??

37. 468
    gaurav mishra:

Sir what will be the expected cutoff for Cusat Btech entrance exam 2011 and also send me the cut off marks of cusat cat 2010 & 2009

38. 467
    Nishtha Malhotra:

Sir what will be the expected cutoff for Cusat Btech entrance exam 2011

39. 466
    BALASUBRAMAMANIAN E:

Please let me know the site where from I can download the moder question papers of CUSAT CAT for B Tech of previous years

40. 465
    Naseeh:

sir, please send me cusat2011 syllabus

41. 464
    jinto george:

WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR B.TECH ?

42. 463
    Affan:

What is the syllabus of cusat for admission in b.tech?

43. 462
    asha:

plz send me syllabus for mca and msc physics entrance exam

44. 461
    manisha m. mohanan:

pls send me the syllubus for cusat 2011 exam for b-tec

45. 460
    Prathyusha:

what is syllabus for CUSAT ?? Please send me the details

46. 459
    rohit km:

is there a course in mechatronics for BTech ??????????????

47. 458
    nawal gafoor:

where is my centre for cusat entrance exam reg no 137608

48. 457
    nabeel:

what is b tech latrel entry ?
    eligibility for this course?

49. 456
    ADITYA PRAKASH:

cusat 2011 syllabus for admission in b tech????????

50. 455
    nair:

What is the format of question paper including negative marks

51. 454
    Neeraja:

Pls send me syllabus of cusat entrance for pg(mathematics)

52. 453
    ajmal:

which is the date of cat 2011?

53. 452
    sreeja:

i am final year student of bsc computerscience,
    ca i apply 2011 cat exam and also know the colleges contain mca course in kerala

54. 451
    Deepak sharma kankarbagh patna:

Sir i want to know that upto what rank i am able to opt Electronics& mechanical stream in B.tech

55. 450
    ashish kumar singh:

plz sent me syllabus of cusat entrance exam for btech

56. 449
    sanish:

which is the last date of cusat entrance exam 2011

57. 448
    saravana:

please i want to know the last date of cusatexam for b-tec

58. 447
    joyal:

two year diploma students in coiambatoor anna university can write this laterral entry exam or not

59. 446
    soni:

from where i can get cusat application form in allahabad.??

60. 445
    shubham kumar:

i m appearing student of 2011. can i sit in cusat 2011

61. 444
    Hanish:

I would like to know the last date for the registration of cusat exam.

62. 443
    manish:

WHAT IS ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR B.TECH PROGRAMME

63. 442
    Roshan lal:

Pl. provide detail (list)of college and its details.
    Annual tusion fee and hostel fee of cusat engineering college with list.

64. 441
    aswathy:

i would like to know d link for connectingd pace cusat eng entrance application form?

65. 440
    nitish kumar:

I would like to know that the last date of online registration for cusat exam

66. 439
    gaurav kumar:

tell me somthing about fee structure

67. 438
    nichu:

I would like to know that the last date of registration for cusat engineering exam and also how to apply for cusat engineering entrance?

68. 437
    vidya vineeth:

i wish to know the details about MSc entrance for chemistry.

69. 436
    Abhishek:

I am the 1st year student of CUSAT & it is my advice to all the aspirants that if you want to torture yourself and is very happy in spoiling your career,then you are welcome in these worst university.no branch whether naval or ec is good here and morever people from outside kerala suffers a lot here and their seats have also been decreased from these session.so its up to you.

70. 435
    Ajeet kumar:

How many total seat and obc category in b.tech 2011

71. 434
    Vishnu S:

my parents annual income is 7 lakhs. we belong to dheevara community which comes under OEC. am i eligible to apply in OBC quota?

72. 433
    khusbu:

i would like to know the date of cusat 2011 entrance exam

73. 432
    vishnu.b:

i would like to know the last date of registration for cusat entrance exam…. also i’d like to know where the form is available

74. 431
    AnnJoseph:

I am doing BCA distance education and am a 3rd year student.The course is approved by DEC(DistanceEducationCouncil).Can i attempt for CUSAT MCA entrance2011?

75. 430
    Noushad:

I would like to know that the last date of registration for cusat exam

76. 429
    M N FATHIMATH AASHINA:

hw 2 apply 4 cusat engineering entrance?

77. 428
    Nihad.P:

i would like to apply for b.tec.
    how can i apply?

78. 427
    ramiz:

date of examination for cusat entrance examination 2011

79. 426
    abhinav:

cusat 2011 exam date

80. 425
    diksha singh:

when is the cusat 2011 b.tech entrance exam

81. 424
    nihala bai:

i would like to know when is common admission test conducted

82. 423
    bhanu anand:

sir i want to know the date of cusat exam for b.tech

83. 422
    Nikhil P.S:

I would like to know more about your B.Tech Naval Architecture and Ship building couses. How can I apply for it? Can I enter the course through CUSAT Entrance exam?? Where is the study centre??Do Pls give me solutioms..

84. 421
    Gaurav kumar:

1. What is the fee structure of cusat 2011?

85. 420
    soniya.m.s:

details of the entrance of M.phil Mathematics

86. 419
    john:

i would lik to kw abt d details for phd microbiology entrance exam 2011 and centres in chennai inorder to get d form .

87. 418
    anuantony:

how many rupees in entrance exam form

88. 417
    ashish:

from where i can get cusat application form in ranchi

89. 416
    muneef.e:

i am interested in doing B.Tech marine engineering in cusat. I want to know what shall i do for that…?i want to know how i should get the entrance form and the last date of submission….?
    expecting your reply……

90. 415
    amrutha:

from which bank we take chellan for appling online cusatentrance examination 2011

91. 414
    antony:

kindly advise me whether you have released your online application form, downloadable for B-Tech - 2011.

ANTONY

92. 413
    Jai:

On 2011,cusat have decided to freeze the seats of outside kerala states to 100 for b.tech.So is it worth to waste Rs. 880 for it.

93. 412
    piyushkumar:

when the last date for the b.tech application form submission

94. 411
    ASHISH SUMAN:

SIR-CUSAT EXAM 2011 KA EXAM DATE KAB HAI

95. 410
    FAWAZ SVP:

which is the date of entrance exam of cusat-cat 2011?

96. 409
    aman aryan:

UPTO HOW MUCH RANK WE GET GOVT. COLLEGES.

97. 408
    Ankit Kumar:

Sir, at 1-Jan-2011 my age is 16 years 11 month. So am i eligible to apply cusat 2011 B- Tech 2011?

98. 407
    Ashika:

Is the application form for cusat entrance exam out?

99. 406
    Sadique:

I want to take admission in b.tech. I’m from kolkatta.Give some information about application form and admission.

100. 405
    geethu:

I would like to know about the Entrence test for MBA cunducted by Cochin University.

101. 404
    sira salim:

i’m final year b.tech student.pls inform me the format of admission for m.tech in cusat.

102. 403
    gopikrishnan:

when will the application form of cusat enterence 2011 come?

103. 402
    sterin jolly:

SIR ,
    WHEN WILL BE THE B TECH ENTRANCE EXAM OF CUSAT CONDUCTED?

104. 401
    adam.k.lal:

can i get cusat enterenc exames form?

105. 400
    Adi:

Cusat is d worst university.i am a student there

106. 399
    shama shams:

I complete my degree courses in B.A Vocational English Administrative Assistant.I would like to know about the Entrence test for MBA

107. 398
    dharma prakash:

what is the date of entrance exam for b.tech,and from when we can get the application form and what is the last date?

108. 397
    sadaf:

procedure for admission for Btech..for freshers

109. 396
    louis dominic:

intimate when will the forms issue will commence for cusat

110. 395
    ammu:

iam a +2 going student.i want to join in five year integrated msc photonics course.when will be the exam?when i want to apply for this course?what are other conditions?

111. 394
    stiya mathew:

i am interested in doing mca in kusat university.i want to know about mca entrence exam date 2011.
    expecting your replay..

112. 393

i am interested in doing mca in cusat.i want to know how to apply for the cusat entrance exam and its date.could you please inform the details to my mail ID
    excepting your replay…..
    faithfuly
    priyanka.p.k

113. 392
    samar pm:

i am interested in doing B.Tech marine engineering in cusat. I want to know what shall i do for that…i want to know how i should get the entrance form and the last date of submission….
    expecting your reply…………..
    faithfully
    samar

114. 391
    Jithin.k.mangattu:

I would like to know about the Entrence test for MBA cunducted bby Cochin University, Could you please inform the details to my mail ID

115. 390
    Jithin.k.mangattu:

116. 389
    reshma:

i want to know about cusat MA applied economics and statistic

117. 388
    reshma:

i complete my degree courses in development economics.i want to do joining MA applied economics what can i do?

118. 387
    Subin:

From which websiteaddres can i get cusat online form for cusat 2011 engineering entrence exam

119. 386
    thomas wilson:

I complete my diploma in instrumentation what can I do for joining in cusat in lateral entry

120. 385
    snupa:

Now i am doing BCA 3rd year of bharathiar university distance education.I want to do MCA as regular.I like to join cusat.will i can join there?plz provide me the details about entrance.important dates.,forms and also when will start the entrance exam registration?

121. 384
    vini valsan:

sir,iwant to know when will the application forms be availale for mphil in applied economics.

122. 383
    Pragya:

Sir,i want to know the last date of filling app. form and its cost.Also tell me about the college fee structure.thank you.

123. 382
    Prabin.P.V:

i am a plus two going student.
    I would like to join the course civil engineering,archetecture.
    What would i want to do to join cusat

124. 381
    Athulya jose:

Now i am doing BCA 3rd year of bharathiar university distance education.I want to do MCA as regular.I like to join cusat.will i can join there?plz provide me the details about entrance.important dates.,forms and also when will start the entrance exam registration?

125. 380
    rishav deo:

what is the date by which the form will be available for the B.tech programmes for the year 2011….

126. 379
    raj vikash:

I’m glad to you
    I wanna know about MCA enntrance date and all about these

127. 378
    dhanya:

from where i get the application form for pg admission 2011 in cusat?

128. 377
    jabin:

i completed +2 in 2009. i got 83% mark. i like to join cusat. will i can join there? pls provide me the details about entrance , branch and fees?

129. 376
    Vysakh:

plz provide all the informations about cusat 2011. dates, forms and other details

130. 375
    sandhya kumari:

plz provide me the important dates for cusat 2011 for b.tech degree

131. 374
    vivek:

kitana brank tak cucsat me admission hota hai

132. 373
    prashant francis:

iam a bsc electronics with mathematics and physics as subsidary subjects . I would like to apply for msc photonics course ,iwant to know that Iam eligible for the course and the entrance exam date.

133. 372
    praveen:

when to apply for cusat mca entrance

134. 371
    sophia:

when will starts the mca entrance exam registeration

135. 370
    ashita:

sir, may i know how and when to apply for CUSAT entrance examination for the year 2011?

136. 369
    reshma krishnan:

i would like to know the last date for submitting cusat application form 2011 online.the date of exam and the site to apply online.plz mail it .

137. 368
    reshma krishnan:

i would like to know the last date for submitting cusat application form 2011 online.the date of exam and the site to apply online

138. 367
    jyoti:

plz send me important dates of cusat

139. 366
    ramiz:

when cusat b.tec forms for 2011 is coming

140. 365

Revered sir,
    kindly let me know abuot the syllabus of cusat,date n timing of exam,from where to get the forms? the test city centres of the exam nad other necessary details.

141. 364
    arshad kamal:

sir how manay seat avalable engineearing and cutoff marks for btech admission

142. 363
    Tauseef ahmad:

plz provide all the informations about cusat 2011. dates, forms and other details.

143. 362
    aditya:

cusat is the worst university.to know more search “the stories on cusat” in google.so it is just the waste of your money and future.

144. 361
    deepak pandey:

mera p+c+m and english milakar 51% hay kaya mai b.tech ke lite elligible hu

145. 360
    rahul singh:

i want to know when cusat 2011 will be held for b.tech degree

146. 359
    shruti priyam:

plz provide all the informations about cusat 2011. dates, forms and other details.

147. 358
    ashok kumar:

sir,i want to know important dates regarding cusat.

148. 357
    neethu.P:

sir, please give me the CUSAT entrance syllabus for msc electronic science ?

149. 356
    Shanavas:

Date for MCA Entrance exam

150. 355
    Kundan kumar:

Sir, I want to know that when cusat 2011 will be held for B.tech degree.sir please inform me.

151. 354
    Keerthi, A.T:

I wish to know about the part time LLB course offered by the Cochin University.Please inform me the details at the earliest.

152. 353
    Apoorv:

Wen is the b.tech form 4 cusat is coming?

153. 352
    Ansar Ali:

Is there seperate GATE entrance for cusat M tech.if so when is the application form issued ?

154. 351
    nikhil:

i`m presently studying in 12th and i`m interested in joining cochin university of science and technology in 2011.
    i want to know about mode of applying for the exam and examination dates and also the annual fee.
    so please do mail all the informations as soon as possible….

155. 350
    ANURAG VERMA:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF CUSAT-2011 FORM ISSUE AND DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

156. 349
    zacharia Varghese:

can you please provide me some sample question papers of CAT for Btech

157. 348
    shri ram nirdosh:

i want to know last rankes of cusat 2010 (b.tech)
    is there posibility of any collage
    my roll no is — 32605.
    rank — 15681.
    marks obt. — 73.
    reg.no. — 144235.
    date of brith. — 21/0e9/1992.

158. 347
    VISHNUPRIYA GOPINATHAN:

I would like to know the syllabus of cusat engineering Enterence exam. please send me on my e mail id.

159. 346
    sreekumar:

My son Ajay S Kumar studying 12th std. Probably result will be announced in Jul 2011. Subjects - Maths, English and Science. He want to study for B Tech Marine Engineering in CUSAT. Kindly inform the last date of submission of application and the eligibility condition as to whether the student will be apprearing 12th is eligible for admission in 2011 CAT or otherwise.

160. 345
    majida:

sir, may i know how and when to apply for mba cat examination for the year 2011?

161. 344
    VINAYAK DARSHAN:

when will informal published the date of app. form…

162. 343
    ayush:

when is the btech entrance exam and how could i get the prospectus ?

163. 342
    aditya:

i have heard from the seniors that cusat is the worst college in terms of study and people from other states are discriminated in all fields.they told me to fill all the form other than cusat

164. 341
    srilakshmi:

I wish to know about the eligibility for integrated msc.

165. 340
    srilakshmi:

i wish 2 get d syllabus 4 cusat engg entrance exam 2010.could u sent me through mail?

166. 339
    sagar:

sir i want syllabus of cusat 2011 engineering exam…
    please send me on my e mail id.

167. 338
    mangesh singh:

when the application forms will be released for examination of year 2011 and when will examination take place means month and date?

168. 337
    jayakrishnan:

when is the next year cusat entrnace exam

169. 336

sir i’m pursuing bcom final year. i would like to join in cusat for the course- mba (travel and tourism) and i would like to know about the entrance test. what is the procedure to apply for the entrance test.

170. 335
    Riyas:

sir, How much rank should need to get an admission for marine engineering.I mean in merit seat

171. 334
    christie thomas:

i want to know about the date , month & venue in which the entrance exam conducting .

172. 333
    Nithin k daniel:

sir, How much rank should need to get an admission for marine engineering.I mean in merit seat.I have no reservation.I will be highly oblised and thankful and also tel me about fees structure.

173. 332
    athul:

WHEN IS THE NEXT ENTRANCE EXAM ….. I MEAN THE MONTH AND DATE

174. 331
    sneha salvador:

when is the next 5year llb entrance exam of cusat

175. 330
    Arun:

I took two chances to pass bsc statistics (with maths sub.). Can i get mca admission..

176. 329
    md.nadeem ashraf:

i want to know about the last year question regarding B.tech enterance exam.i will be highly oblised and thankful and also tell me about fee structure

177. 328
    aditya:

please upload cusat cat 2010 entrance question papers

178. 327
    shreeja tarmolia:

i have completed bsc microbiology and i want admission in msc microbiology.

179. 326
    reshmi:

how we can know d cusat cat rank??i didn’t attend the GD of Cusat…plz give d website 2 knw d rank..

180. 325
    farook:

sir, i going to complete BCA in Thamilnadu Open university, am i eligible to write MCA entrence of cusat

181. 324
    nikhil:

my cat2010 rank is 4531 am i get afree seat for civil???
    &counselling date is 5/7/2010.if there is any changein this date due to harthal?????
    &where is the counselling centre?

182. 323
    anna:

sir,i got 20190 rank in cat 2010.is there any scope to get a admission in cusat in ernakulam or pulikunnu campus?

183. 322
    vikas kumar:

sir my cusat 2010 rank is 6408. Can I get any branch under offered courses ?

184. 321
    Dilu kanaka.d:

i am doing third year diploma.i have scored 80 % in third and fourth semester.i want to apply or the lateral entry exam in cusat,so that i can do aeronautical or computer software engineering in cusat,kochi.what should i do?

185. 320
    sumayabeegam.k:

i have scored 8962 th rank in cusat entrance -2010 . is teir any scope to get EC or EEE in ernakulam campus ? please inform me the details

186. 319
    aswin:

sir, my cusat cat 2010 rank is 6850 will i get a seat for any of the btech cource

187. 318
    chinnu:

sir,i got 24 rank in cat2010 for applied economics,will i am eligible to attend for the interviw

188. 317
    rajesh.p:

I wants to know about the part time Phd degree in Computer science and engineering
    when did the application invite?

189. 316
    Semi:

i have got 10566 rank in cat exam.i am a keralite and muslim.do i have a chance to get instrumentation engineering.deeply awaiting for your reply.
    faithfully,
    semi

190. 315
    NEETHU:

sir..
    i got 13936 th rank in CUSAT CAT EXAM 2010..will i get admission in CUSAT for computer science stream..?????i cum under ETB…

191. 314
    Sumayya T:

Sir , I have 1643 rank in CUSAT MCA 2010.Is there any chance to get admission on merit seat ?.Please reply me and also send details about the fee structure.

192. 313
    saurav kumar:

sir, i got 2027 rank in cusat. When my conselling date?

193. 312
    deepu:

sir,i have secured 473th rank in cat mca.wil i get admision in cusat

194. 311
    deepu:

sir,ihave secured 473th rank in cat mca.will i get admission in cusat

195. 310
    dency davis:

my rank is 10250 can i get btech admission

196. 309
    fathima shada:

I have 94th rank for msc physics in CUSAT CAT ENTRANCE . I’m being muslim reservation. may I get admission in cusat? pleasereply..

197. 308
    prashant:

sir,i got 898 rank in cusat in gen…cani get ece?

198. 307
    SURAJ MENON R:

sir, my rank is 7620. do i stand a chance to get admission in any branch of engineering in colleges under cusat?

199. 306
    saurav kumar:

i got 2027 rank in cusat .when my conselling date .which branch can i aspect. Reply plz

200. 305
    arun n s:

i got 307th rank in btech lateral entry test 2010.
    can i get any seat . also please send colleges which i can apply using the above rank .how many collages are available for blet admission in india through cusat entrance.

201. 304
    Sagar:

i have got 1945 rank in ezhava quota .will i get a seat for B.Tech Civil Engineering?.

202. 303
    Deepa Babu:

i have got 1700 rank in ezhava quota .will i get a merit seat for computer science.

203. 302
    gogula:

i have secured 1568 rank in cusat CAT mca entrance.can i get merit seat in any college.and how many seats are there for mca. and how many colleges

204. 301
    pallavi raj:

sir my rank is 14716 . can i take admission this year 2010. please grant me admission.

205. 300
    siddharth:

sir my rank in cusat is 18281,can I get good branch if yes then suggest how to opt courses and in which sequence?

206. 299
    flogy benny:

sir,i have got 14235 rank in cusat.can i get a seat in msc photonics or eng.in comp.science?

207. 298
    saurabh:

sir i got rank 2947 can i apply for b.tech at cusat

208. 297
    yasir:

sir, i hav secured a rank of 5800 in cat. . . I am a keralite and muslim category. . . I hope to join instrumentation engineering. , . Is there is any chance for me? Also i want to know the fees structure for that course

209. 296
    smriti:

SIR I HAVE GOT 1852th RANK IN CUSAT FOR B TECH COURSE.
    WILL I BE ABLE TO GET ADMISSION IN CS ,EE OR EC

210. 295
    Uday C Kumar:

Sir I am a non keralite boy from general category. I got 14952 rank in CUSAT CAT 2010.

Can I get admission in CUSAT with this rank ??? If yes then please tell me the possible branches in which I can get admission there.

211. 294
    md danish ansari:

sir, i have secured 14000 rank in cusat (gen category) can i get admission in cusat

212. 293
    saurabh kumar:

my rank is 2947 can i apply for b.tech at cusat

213. 292
    shashank:

sir, i want to know that i got 11175 rank in cusat xan will i be able to get a payment seat in computer science stream………………………….?

214. 291
    robinraj:

sir,ihave secured 10320rank in cusat.i am in gen category (army quoata)can i get mech.eng.branch

215. 290
    APPU M S:

how many seats are available for mecanical engg. students in cusat through lateral entry

216. 289
    dhanya:

sir, i have secured 19th rank in cusat exam. will i get a seat for msc physics? how many seats are there in total? i like to know how many colleges are there having msc physics coming under cochin university?

217. 288
    shuhaib.k.v:

sir i got 2232 rank. what is the last rank selected in mecanical engneering in msm catagory in trikkakara college?

218. 287
    anand verma:

i got 11670 rank in cusat exam 2010. Can i get admission in B.tech computer science in cochin university

219. 286
    T.A.Gnash Aboobacker:

i have secured 12227 th rank.i am a keralite and a muslim.can i get a seat for b-tech.i prefer naval architecture and ship building.i also want to know number of b-tech seats available.

220. 285
    Britz:

how to get the application form for m.tech with a vali gate score and when is last date of submission?

221. 284
    ARCHANA K VENU:

I HAVEGOT 4643 RANK WHAT IS THE CHANCE OF GETTING ADMISSION IN CUSAT

222. 283
    CHANDRA SHEKHAR:

My son has get 2899 rank in cusat b.tech entrance exam 2010,please confirm the counselling date,whether he gets better college & what is annual fee

223. 282
    ARCHANA K VENU:

I HAVEGOT 4643 RANK CAN I GET ADMISSION IN CUSAT IN BTECH

224. 281
    Noel:

Sir, I have a rank of 10840. Do I have a scope to get a seat in cusat colleges for BE Civil.

225. 280
    silju juby:

can i change my option submitted for cat exam 2010?

226. 279
    Archana.C:

I want to know the last rank admitted in cusat for mca.
    I secured 532 rank in cat for mca,is there any chance for me in cusat?

227. 278
    sunil007:

when r counselling dates r to br announced

228. 277
    sunil:

i hav rank of 3300 will i get admission in cusat 2010 or not in any branch

229. 276

my rank for mca CUSAT 2010 entrance test is 1791.i would like to know whether it is possible to get an admission with this rank.plz response plzzzzzzzzz

230. 275
    gokuldinesh:

sir, I have got 126 rank in the cusat MCA exam. I belong to Kerala SC community. What are the chances of I getting in?

231. 274
    Gokul:

I am a keralite student, I got 126 th rank in cusat MCA entrance. I belong to sc community.What are the chances of I getting in?

232. 273
    DIPAK:

SIR WHAT IS THE CUTT OFF RANK FOR THR CUSAT MCA EXAM 2010
    AT WHAT RANK I CAN TAKE ADMISSION IN CUSAT

233. 272
    mubeena:

I HAVE GOT 7863 RANK IN GENERAL, IN CAT-2010. I BELONG TO MSM CATEGORY, AM I ELIGIBLE FOR GETTING CIVIL ENG: (FREE SEAT) OR ANY OTHER B.TEC COURSE IN CUSAT-2010.MY ROLL NUMBER IS 22824. MY MSM CATEGORY RANK IS 779.

234. 271
    asina:

sir i couldnt attend the exam conducted by cusat 2010.can i know whether admission is possible by this fresh academic year??and also i would like to know about colleges under biomedical engg and instrumentation

235. 270
    MUBEENA BANU.E:

I HAVE GOT 7863 RANK IN GENERAL, IN CAT-2010. I BELONG TO MSM CATEGORY, AM I ELIGIBLE FOR GETTING CIVIL ENG: (FREE SEAT) OR ANY OTHER B.TEC COURSE IN CUSAT-2010.MY ROLL NUMBER IS 22824.

236. 269
    Achintya mohnish:

Sir I got 3174 rank in cusat2010. I am a non keralite genral catagory student. what is the chance of my admmission?

237. 268
    Avinash kumar:

I got 5399 rank in cusat what is the posiblities can i will get any good college

238. 267
    Praveen:

Sir, I secured 50th rank for PHYSICS in the CUSAT CAT conducted in 2010. Will I get a seat for MSc. PHYSICS in CUSAT?

239. 266
    Saurav:

Sir, my general rank for btech in cusat is 18315 and score is 51, am i selected or not. please inform me will cusat give me any college or not.

240. 265
    apurba kumar:

sir i have score 305 number in 2010 cat exam my rank is 598(gen. cat.) can i get mechanical branch in cusat-2010 i am non-keralite.

241. 264
    neha pd:

sir, i got 4121 rank in cusat ,what is a cut-off mark for non KERALITE .plz mention the list of colleges in which i take admission.

242. 263
    arathi nair:

i have bagged 2320 rank in cat 2010 for btech. i want to know whether i will get merit seat. if yes what is merit fees for the course.and i also want to know in which colleges under cusatt affiliation i will be admitted for btech on merit basis..preferably for ec

243. 262
    ATHIRA:

i belong to ETB category.will i get a reservation if my parents annual income exceeds 4.5 lakhs?.i have got a rank of 5763 in general category.

244. 261
    abdul latheef p a:

may i know the last rank admitted for cusat 2009 lateral entry including each reservation seats

245. 260
    kamal:

may i know the last rank admitted for cusat 2009 lateral entry including each reservation seats

246. 259
    Rakesh:

I got 17000 rank in cusat wheather i will get college or not

247. 258
    sajna:

sir, my sister’s general renk for mca is 1209. is there any chance for getting admission in any of your branches? she is a keralite and is having Muslim reservation also.

248. 257
    Sumit:

i got 8065(gen. Cat.) rank cusat 2010 . What are my possibilities and can i get college

249. 256
    ajmal roshan:

i have a rank of 9269.do i have a scope to get a seat in cusat colleges for computer science stream.

250. 255
    jyoti prakash:

sir i have score 153 marks in cusat cat with rank 6514 rank.
    what is the cutoff marks for admisssion .am i eligible or not

251. 254
    piyush kumar:

i m piyush kumar from kolkata. i have got my cusat rank is 18082. should i get a good college on the basis of this rank….. also tell me what is the total number of students in cusat.

252. 253
    Aman:

Sir, I am getting 1352 rank in cusat 2010.Will i get admission in marine engineering in cusat college.Please reply soon sir.

253. 252
    Ashok Naren:

Sir I scored 262 in CUSAT with rank 1354.When will be the counselling date for me?

254. 251

Sir,my rank in cusat-2010 is 5104 .can i get admission in cochin university. I am not a keralite,but outside general.

255. 250
    meera:

My cusat rank list is 6836.. am eligible for the BTCH if so
    When should i apply..please advice through my email.
    Thanks and Regard
    Meera

256. 249
    vishnu:

sir,how much rank is required to get a seat in cusat for btech in different branches

257. 248
    saurav:

sir i have score 149 marks in cusat cat with rank 6867 rank.
    what is the cutoff marks for admisssion .am i eligible or not

258. 247
    Ramees:

sir,how much rank is required to get a seat in cusat for btech in different branches

259. 246
    Anu:

My general rank for mca aptitude is 213,is there any chance for me to get admission at thrikkakara

260. 245

what are the no. of seats in cusat & when are the counselling dates

261. 244
    gourav kumar:

sir i got 8126 rank on cusat 2010 can i take admission in cusat colleges

262. 243
    jagadish:

Please tell me the minimum rank required for admission in CUSAT colegges(B.Tech) Also tell me the number of colleges under CUSAT…

263. 242
    Nidhi:

Can i get admission in cohin university if i scored 5000 in CUSAT?If yes then which branch i can aspect?

264. 241
    Ashwin:

What’s the total number of seats in cusat B.tech courses?

265. 240
    Rakhi:

sir, my rank is 71 for MCA 2010.Is there any possibility to get admission either at Thrikkakara or Pulinkunnu campus..

266. 239
    shramina.k:

sir, My rank in cusat common entrance test 2010 is 5472
    Can i get an admission in merit. I am in MU category

267. 238
    sreekanth:

may i know the last rank details of CUSAT MCA?

268. 237
    zak:

i got 13175 rank in cusat entrance.i have obc reservation.Will i get mechanical engg

269. 236
    niki:

i got 10270 rank in cusat entrance exam 2010.i belongs to OBH.where will i get admission???

270. 235
    Navaneeth:

Sir, My rank in BLET is 263 n will i get admission in Cusat???

271. 234
    sreeroop:

my CUSAT rank is 11098.will i get a seat for Btech?

272. 233
    swetha.suresh.babu:

i have got 16720 rank in cusat entrance exam 2010 and have got ezhava quota .will i get a merit seat for computer science.

273. 232
    Pramitha:

I got 148th rank on MCA entrance.
    will i get admission on cusat?
    wat is the rank to be got to get admission on cusat university campus?

274. 231
    aswathy:

what is the number of merit seats available for mca?
    what is the possibility of getting a merit seat for a candidate whose rank in between 300 and 330?

275. 230
    anju:

will i got admision in cusat i got 98 mark

276. 229
    bini:

pls send me the details of cutoff marks for 2010 cusat common entrance test to get a seat for btech in electronics & communications engineering.

277. 228
    Ramees:

Sir,i have got 13500th rank in the cusat entrance exam.Can i get a seat in the centre

278. 227
    Abdulla:

sir, howmany seats of B.Tech. Photonics in CUSAT. My rank is 307 and from muslim community. is it possible to get placement?

279. 226
    SHOBHA:

Respected Sir

Please let me know how many seats are there for B.Tech couses

280. 225
    dilna lakshmi:

i have a rank of 4418 in entrance for btech. can i get a free seat.

i belongs to sebc

281. 224
    deepika:

I got 13172 rank for cusat 2010.Will I get admission in merit?

282. 223
    ranju:

how many seats are available in m.sc

283. 222
    WAZIM:

Aaah.,.n i have muslim quota reservation to…14461 can get in?’

284. 221
    WAZIM:

Can 14461th rank secure a seat 4 B.Tech in CUSAT COCHIN COLLEGE??

285. 220
    isham:

i would like to know the last rank to get seat in cusat colleges for b-tech course.especially with muslim reservation.

286. 219
    Ganesh R:

i want to see the obc rank list of both cusat and kerala cee.
    can u send me the link

287. 218
    silpa rani.:

sir, how much marks will b required in cusat btech examination to get a seat in electrical engg , mechanical engg or electronics and communication eng

288. 217
    Reshma Sunil:

i got 13949 in CAT B tech.can i get a seat ?

289. 216
    tony:

sir,i have got rank-14122,will i get admission for engineering in cusat

290. 215
    Vaisakh:

may i know the fee structure, no. of seats available (for mech engg, electrical& electronics, electronics& comm. Engg)
    list of colleges for b.tech.

291. 214
    Vaisakh:

may i know the fee structure, no. of seats available (for mech engg, electrical& electronics, electronics& comm. Engg)
    list of colleges .

292. 213
    leyons augustin:

from where can i get 2010 cusat entrance answer solution

293. 212
    purushottam kumar:

can u give me any idea about cut-off cusat 2010 i got 380 marks what is the expected rank in cusat 2010

294. 211
    Naveen:

From where i can download application forms for MCA 2010

295. 210
    saurabh mishra:

sir i have scored 230 wat will b my expected rank nd wat is the cut off mark for selection in computer engg

296. 209
    reenu:

sir wat rank can i get for the mark 114?

297. 208
    rashid:

Sir,I got 150 mark in cusat ,what will my expected rank?

298. 207
    Amalac::

Sir i have 106 mark for cusat 2010 entrance exam. Kindly mail me the expected rank and the cutoff mark to get a seat for btech in electronics & communications engineering.
    Thank u

299. 206
    Amalac:

Sir i have 106 mark for cusat 2010 entrance exam. Kindly mail me the expected rank and the cutoff mark
    Thank u

300. 205
    Amala:

Kindly mail the rank i would get if my mark is 106
    Plz do send me cut off mark for 2010 cat exam
    Thank u

301. 204
    sooraj:

i have 235 marks for cat2010.. is it enough to get a seat in B.tech Marine engg.

302. 203
    fasna:

pls send me the details of cutoff marks for 2010 cusat common entrance test to get a seat for btech in electronics & communications engineering.

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

303. 202
    anish:

sir where can get the solutions for cusatexam held on may 9

304. 201
    jaheer:

sir, how much marks will b required in cusat btech examination to get a seat in electrical engg , mechanical engg or electronics and communication engg..??

305. 200
    rajnishmallick:

what rank i can get at 100 mark

306. 199
    Abhishek:

From where can i get the solution of cusat engineering entrance exam held on 9 may 2010? When would the results be declared?? How many seats are there for the general candidate of cusat!?

307. 198
    rajnish:

sir can i get admission in cusat with 95 score

308. 197
    Rohit Tate:

I want to appear for MCA Entrance Test what is its procedure and syllabus

309. 196
    jahi:

where will i get answer key for cusat entrance exam 2010?

310. 195
    ravo:

sir whats the min mark require for cs in 2010&what is the total marks

311. 194
    arun:

i have got 358 marks in cusat cat 2010 .what wil be my expected rank

312. 193
    anas:

sir what is the cutoff mark of CAT 2010

313. 192
    sandeep kumar:

From where can I get solutions for cusat common admission test 2010 held on 9 may2010 (09:00am-12:45pm)

314. 191
    sandeep kumar:

what was the cutoff for cusat 2010?

315. 190
    nidheesh:

i get 175 marks in cusat entrance what will be my rank

316. 189
    Rangith:

sir, how much marks will b required in cusat btech examination to get a seat in computer engg , mechanical engg or automobile engg..??

317. 188
    manju:

i got 200 marks in entrance test so that i get an admission or not

318. 187
    rahul ranjan:

From where can I get solutions for cusat common admission test 2010 held on 9 may2010

319. 186
    rahul ranjan:

i have soleved 156 question in cusat entrance examintion.what rank will be .

320. 185
    amrendra:

solution of cusat 2010,from where can i get it

321. 184
    amarendra:

from where can i get solution of cusat 2010

322. 183
    varun:

From where can I get solutions for cusat common admission test 2010 held on 9 may2010

323. 182
    abhinav:

what is the cutoff marks for cusat 2010 btech

324. 181
    spurti sansuddi:

sir Please can i no the entrance exam date for bba/bbm in cusat collage 2010

325. 180
    godase amarjeet:

how many fees to MPT course

326. 179
    kishan raj:

327. 178
    vikash chandra:

sir can u mail me the answerkey for cusat btech paper

328. 177
    vishnu:

sir,where will i get the answer key for cusat entrance conducted on 9th may 2010

329. 176
    Sumesh:

Where can i get solutions for cusat entrance exam held on 9-05-2010????
    please reply……

330. 175
    BRITTY:

How can I get the answer key of CUSAT2010

331. 174
    GRINNY:

what is the meaning of name grinny

332. 173
    ravi ranjan:

what will be the cut-off of cusat 2010.can u tell me what was the cut-off of cusat 2009.

333. 172
    Sujathan:

From where can I get solutions for cusat common admission test 2010 held on 9 may2010 (09:00am-12:45pm)

334. 171
    anand:

from where ,i can get answer keys of cusat 2010 ,, plz let me know the cutoff for the same…..

335. 170
    arun:

336. 169
    vineet:

sir, cud u pls send me the cut off marks in cusat for the foll branches:
    CSE , ECE, ME, AUTOMOBILE ENG.

337. 168
    Vishal:

Is the questions in CUSAT {B.TECH} easy ie; formula putting or hard as IIT ? Will you provide me last two years questions?

338. 167
    Athul:

what is the minimum mark required to get mechanical seat in cusat?and what rank will get to get into mechanical?i am general category.

339. 166
    sneha:

kindly mail some mock cusat entrance quetion papers with solutions.

340. 165
    sujitha:

whats the syllabus of cusat entrance exam?

341. 164
    vineet:

what is the expected cut off for btech in cusat?
    also pls tell me the total seat for non keralites in general category?

342. 163
    anas:

can i get the previous 2 years entrance question papers for b. tech./integrated M. Sc. in photonics and also the cut off marks and rank?

343. 162
    monawar:

how can i get previos year question of cusat exam for engineering?

344. 161
    priyanshu:

what was the cutoff for cusat 2009?

345. 160
    sunil:

can i get cusat entrance engg papers for last 2 years. do they have negative markings?

346. 159
    ANAND:

HEY , PLZ LET ME KNOW WHAT RANK WILL GET IF MY MARKS IN CUSAT IN AROUND 110-120.
    WHAT WILL BE CUTOFF FOR THE SAME .

347. 158
    Akhil Rajeev Kumar:

What minimum marks will be required to get a mechanical seat in CUSAT?

348. 157
    abhimanyu:

how can i get previos year question of cusat exam for engineering?

349. 156
    vismita:

where can i get previous years papers os CUSAT

350. 155
    krishna c:

what minimum rank would be good to get a b tech mechanical seat in CUSAT

351. 154
    neenu:

can i know the syllabus for btech entrance in cusat

352. 153
    neenu:

how many seats are available for cusat b tech courses for kerela candidates???????????
    what is its placement????????

353. 152
    neenu:

i am about to write cusat entrance exam 2010.can i know about the negative marks?

354. 151
    jitesh:

where can i get cusat cat 2010 syllabus for b.tech entrance test ?

355. 150
    MOHAMED VA:

i get 101 mark in kerala entrance.what will be my rank??????????????????

356. 149
    Sneha:

please send the previous entrance question papers for MCA course.And also the syllabus for MCA entrance exam.

357. 148
    kshama:

can i get the previous 2 years entrance question papers for b. tech./integrated M. Sc. in photonics and also the cut off marks and rank?

358. 147
    Thanha:

can i get previous year question paper of CUSAT for LL.M entrance ?

359. 146
    aswathi:

i am about to write cusat entrance exam 2010.can i know about the negative marks?

360. 145
    Hafees mohammed:

If one got 90 marks in kerala entrance exam what will be his rank

361. 144
    gopakumar.mr:

sir,is there negative marks wrang answers for cusat2010 admission test

362. 143
    shweta:

can i know the syllabus for btech entrance in cusat

363. 142
    sreeja:

can i knw the syllabus for msc electronics entrance in cusat.

364. 141
    rojan:

Can i get previous year entrance question paper for Msc electronics?

365. 140
    rakesh:

1.syllabus for cusat entrance &exam pattern.2.previous years question papers of cusatfor BE.

366. 139
    ARVIND AMAR:

The date of examination is clshed with that of COMEDK. will it change? when the admit card will be issued ?

367. 138
    heera:

Can i get previous year entrance question paper for Msc electronics?

368. 137
    LIJINA.C.N:

CAT syllabus for PG course -PHYSICS

369. 136
    LIJINA.C.N:

syllabus of CAT ENTRANCE EXAM FOR PG COURSES

370. 135
    Manjusha:

When to apply for Mtech 2010 with a valid
    GATE score ?

371. 134
    Santhi:

Physics Syllabus for CAT 2010

372. 133
    SREERANJINI:

can u give d syllabus of cusat entrance exams for PG COURSES (PHYSICS)

373. 132
    Namitha:

when to apply for M Tech in CUSAT with a valid GATE score ?

374. 131
    parag:

how to apply for common admission test for M Tech?

375. 130
    virender kumar:

i wonna interested in engenering test and i wonna know about when the test will be held
    please give methe result of in my id

376. 129
    S.C.Baidya:

My son is BTech(ECE) from SRM University.Please inform about the channels for admission to MTech and also placement prospects.

377. 128
    VRINDA:

let me know my eligibility of B Tech entrance of 2010. My reg No is 113334

378. 127
    D.VINOD KUMAR:

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE?

379. 126
    tinu jose:

i want to know about the no.of seats for b.tech marine in merit and the average rank to get seat for marine

380. 125
    malini:

1)last year Qn paper of CAT for BBA+LLB prgm ( integrated )

2) Syllabus for entrance

3)scoring pattern

4) syllabus for study course

381. 124
    ansar:

i want more information about Msc nano technology course

382. 123
    Darsana:

more details abt eng-entrance exam.
    would i kindly know about the fees structure for b.tech. how many seats are available?
    I want to know about the last admitted rank in B.Tech in 2009.
    how many seats are there in cusat for b.tech??? Upto which rank will be called for councelling???

383. 122
    CHITHIRA:

maore details abt eng-entrance exam

384. 121
    majesh:

about entrance exam (2010)

385. 120
    Athulya:

would i kindly know about the fees structure for mca. how many seats are available?

386. 119
    Athulya:

I would like to know which entrance i should appear for mca admission. When will be the examination notification given? what all are the eligibility criteria?

387. 118
    AJISHA:

I want to know about the last admitted rank in B.Tech under lateral entry scheem in 2009

388. 117
    aswathi:

would like to know about the syllabus for preparing for entrance xam in msc physics,cusat 2010

389. 116
    Abdullah.A:

IAM STUDYING IN +1 BIOLOGYSCIENCE .I WANT AN ADMISSION FOR PHOTONICS.WHAT ARE THE STEPS I WANT TO TAKE TO GET AN ADMISSION.WHAT IS THE ELIGIBLITY.

390. 115
    MOHSIN MAHMOOD:

total seat in cusat for b.tech

391. 114
    Linu:

do you give me syllabus of MCA entrance in 2009?

392. 113
    greeshma sivan:

i want to know wether i got addmission in cusat;my rank is 14358

393. 112
    Manish Kumar:

i have got 16439 rank in cat 2009 in GE catagory and 6412 rank in NGE. Can i get any b.tech college on the basis of cat rank.

394. 111
    ammu:

i need to know wether i will get selection in cusat.i have 15000 rank

395. 110
    Eldho:

I got a rank of 289 for the MBA entrance of cusat. Is there any chance for me getting an admission there at CUSAT. what is the lank rank for the last year…? plz reply at the earliest…..

396. 109
    surbhi mishra:

iwanna know the no. of seats in coachin university for b.tech programme . also if my non- keralite rank is 2090, and overall rank is 4703 then is there any chance of mine to get a seat in b.tech ?

397. 108
    vishnu:

last rank in cusat cat 2008 for marine engineering ,my bmre rank 1s 1555 and gen rank 1s 5785 ,is there chance of getting through

398. 107
    fibby felix:

sir, i want to know about 5year LLB entrance examination

399. 106
    Shreya:

Could you please tell me about, till how much rank students got admission for btech courses in 2008 including obc ranks

400. 105
    prem:

how many seats are available for cusat b tech courses for outside kerela candidates???????????
    what is its placement????????

401. 104
    s.g.anju:

25th June

Date of Ph.D entrance exam

402. 103
    jithin:

I GOT 21863 RANK IN CUSAT ENTRANCE EXAM MY OBH RANK IS 1091 , HAVE ANY CHANCE TO GET THE ADMISSION IN CUSAT, IAM ALSO APPLIED FOR PAYMENT SEAT AND FREE SEAT , BUT MY MATHS MARKS IS 45 PERCENTAGE WE ARE BELONG IN OEC OUR FAMILY INCOME 24000/ANUALLY

403. 102
    priyaaaa:

my nge rank is 133 for photonics, 2600 for btech.am i eligible for both?

404. 101
    ashish:

how many seats are in cusat in engg. side..
    plz tell me..

405. 100
    anju s.g:

24-6-09

I shall be grateful if you could let me know
    the date of entrance exam of Ph.D for which I have
    already applied. I completed my M.Sc in Enviornmenal
    Science.

406. 99
    shibithkk:

sir, i am from a general category. i got 12262 rank in b tech , and 3118 in bmre and 1433 in phot. and in the category etb i got 312 in bmre,and 1362 in b tech and 234 in phot is there any chance of getting a seat in cusat ?

407. 98
    Shimla Shams:

My rank in cusat is10106 in general and1031 in OBC category. My BMRE rank is 2648 and 380 in MSM category. Will i get admission for ECE or EEE in Cusat.I also wants to know the opening and closing ranks of Cusat in the year 2008

408. 97
    SONIA:

i got 3353 rank in cusat (gen category),will i get admission in cusat?

409. 96
    Amon:

dear Sir,
    i want to know about parttime MBA, its procedures,eligibility,way of applying etc etc..Rite now am working as engineer..pls give me the details

410. 95
    yogendra:

sir, my nsc rank in cusat is 142.could i get seat in cusat?

411. 94
    aditya:

my all india rank in cusat 2009 is 2775 and nge rank is 1176,

can i get admission?

412. 93
    SUVIN.P.V:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE GOT 46th RANK (RESERVATION RANK)IN PHOTONICS,WILL I GET ADMISSION IN CUSAT FOR MSc PHOTONICS.AND PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS ABOUT THAT COURSE.AND ALSO I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST RANK HOLDER WHO GET ADMISSION IN CUSAT 2008 FOR MSc. PHOTONICAS.AND HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE IN CUSAT2009 FOR B. TECH. WHAT IS EXPECTED CUT OFF.
    PLEASE REPLY SIR………

413. 92
    adithya:

how many seats are there for CUSAT MCA course…
    also… merit- payment ratio…
    i like to know the pattern of admission..

414. 91
    svs:

i want to know more details about cusat 2009 for Btech.My brother got 21438 in general categoryand 254 rank in sc list.Is there any chance of getting an admission in cusat 2009.

415. 90
    ria:

how many seats are there in MBA(SYSTEMS/COMPUTERS).What was the cut off for the last years selection?

416. 89
    G.George Kutty:

Sirs,
    Iwould like to know more about the admission about the MBA finance and the fee structre.

417. 88
    azad kr:

how many seats are there in BA.LLB…..I WANT TO KNOW MORE DETAILS ABOUT IT….AS I GOT THE CALL LETTER..WHAT ARE THE NEXT THINGS THEY ARE DOING….PLESE REPLY..ABOUT THESE..

418. 87
    pratyush:

how many seats are there in cusat 2009?

419. 86
    SHAJAHAN:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE IN CUSAT2009 FOR B. TECH. WHAT IS EXPECTED CUT OFF, WHAT WILL BE THE LAST RANK HOLDER GET ADMISSION IN CUSAT 2008

420. 85
    krishnan:

sir, i am from a general category. i got 3149 rank in b tech , and 852 in bmre and 398 in phot. is there any chance of getting a seat in cusat ?

421. 84
    sharika:

how many seats are allocated for non-keralites for MSc. in physics and geophysics?

422. 83
    NISHANT KUMAR BURNWAL:

SIR
    HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE IN CUSAT (B.TECH)
    MY GEN RANK IS 5811 AND NGE RANK IS 2580. CAN I GET ADDMISSION.

423. 82
    Akhil Anilkumar:

I have a rank of 6090. Will i get a good stream possibly?
    Also what is the total number of students who attended cusat???

424. 81
    Akhil Anilkumar:

I have a rank of 6090. Will i get a good stream possibly?
    Also what is the total number of students who attended cusat?

425. 80
    ashish:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE IN CUSAT2009.WHAT IS EXPECTED CUT OFFAND HOW COUNCILLIMG WILL BE DONE.HOW MANY EOUNDS COUNCILLING IS EXPECTED IN KIITEE2009 FOE B.TECH COURSE

426. 79
    swati kumari:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THE STUDENT OF OUTSIDE KERALA IN CUSAT 2009 FOR B.TECH COURSE?
    WHAT IS THE EXPECTED CUTOFF IN CUSAT 2009?

427. 78
    sree:

i hav around 13,000 rank in cusat 09 for gen category and around 600 rank for obc quota, .
    sir, i want to know whether i wiil get admission in cusat????

428. 77
    sree:

sir, i want to know what is the opening and closing rank for cusat 2008??? and what is the expected rank for cusat 2009??

429. 76
    Arya:

When will the LLB results of CUSAT will be published?When will GD interview lists will be published?

430. 75
    smrithi:

how many seats are there in cusat??? Upto which rank will be called for councelling???

431. 74
    Bijeesh:

How many seats are in cusat for btech and marine

432. 73
    Deepu:

I have written CAT-09 exam and have applied for MBA(regular).The results for almost all other courses have come and for MBA,results will be published only after GD&PI.So,how can I know the results of written exam and how will I be informed to attend GD&PI.Also,when it(GD&PI) is going to happen(app. date).My rollno is 48017.

433. 72
    sarath:

sir, i have wrote cusat mba exam. What is the cutt off marks for calling GD and PI..??..What about the GD topics??…thnk u

434. 71
    KUNAL KUMAR SINHA:

total no oe seats fr non keralites in general category

435. 70
    Jose Mathew:

number of free (merit) seats in cusat

436. 69
    ankith:

What is the minimum expected mark required for admission in B Tech-Mech ?

437. 68
    sourabh kumar:

where will we get solution of cusat entrance test 2009

438. 67
    Naushad:

I got 197 mark in kerala engineering entrance 2009, what is my rank in kerala?

439. 66
    Sujeet:

My Rank as General Candidate in CUSAT 2009 is 2760. What is the Scope for admission in CUSAT

440. 65
    ankith m:

My rank in CAT CUSAT 2009 is 8707. What are my chances of admission in your University.

441. 64
    asha:

where can we find the answer key fot cusat BTEC exam 2009 held on 24/5/2009?

442. 63
    arathy:

my rank for mca 1493 in cat 2009.is there is any chance of getting admissions

443. 62
    Abhishek Haridas:

sir ,please let me know the no:of seats for btech in cusat.

444. 61
    raji:

my sister get 782 rank.wheather any possibility to get seat for btech in ece or cs in university govt seats…..

445. 60
    sreeraj.s:

How much is the cut-off mark for cusat entrance?

446. 59
    Rashid:

How many seats are available in cusat B Tech

447. 58
    Chitra:

If we get which rank in cusat we will get admission?

448. 57
    SAJIN.C.V.:

Respectes sir,
    Wt minimum marks required to get admission in BTECH?

449. 56
    Surya:

Sir, I have got 1600- All india rank & 650- Non-keral rank in CUSAT 2009.
    Will i got admission in it???????/
    Pls. give me more details if i will got admission!!!!!!

450. 55
    Vijith:

I expect 160 marks in cusat cat09 for msc mathematics.what will be my rank according to last year ?

451. 54
    krishna:

where will we get solution of cusat common admissin test of 2009

452. 53
    dinto:

where will we get the key of cusat cat 2009

453. 52

what is the expected cut off marks for CUSAT 2009?? Any information regarding same from 2008 ??wats my scope if i m scoring abt 300 marks.how many seats r there?

454. 51
    surekhasagar:

cusat engineering entrance results will be announced when?

455. 50
    soumya.n:

where will i get answer key for cusat 2009 entrance exam

456. 49
    richin:

what should i do to get CUSAT B.Tech Entrance 2009 Key and solutions

457. 48
    ritu priya:

what is the cutoff of cusat 2009

458. 47
    ANURAG:

SIR HAM CUSAT 2009 KA ANSWER KEY KAESE FIND OUT KERENE

459. 46
    ANEESH K:

PLEASE GIVE THE DETAILED SYLLABUS OF LET (B TECH)

460. 45
    abhishek kumar:

where from i can find solution to cusat 2009 papers for b.tech??????????

461. 44
    abhishek:

sir i m getting aproxx. 290 marks wat rank wil i get.i get selected or not

462. 43
    harsh vardhan:

where will we get solution of cusat common admissin test of 2009

463. 42
    abhishek:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE IN CUSAT2009.WHAT IS EXPECTED CUT OFFAND HOW COUNCILLIMG WILL BE DONE.HOW MANY EOUNDS COUNCILLING IS EXPECTED IN KIITEE2009 FOE B.TECH COURSE

464. 41
    Shubham:

what is the expected cut off marks for CUSAT 2009?? Any information regarding same from 2008 ??

465. 40
    Ravi:

Wt minimum marks required to get admission in cusat

466. 39
    Ravi:

What marks required to be under 2000

467. 38
    anju:

how many seats are there for MBA 2009-2011 full time course?
    when will the entrance exam results publish?
    Is there is any managment seats for MBA?

468. 37
    pankaj krishna:

what will be the minimum expecting marks to get a seat for EC and EE branches?

469. 36
    pankaj krishna:

what is the number of seats in the cusat 2009 engineering exam . number of questions in the exam and the examination pattern the cut off marks and the marks scored by the top 1000 students in cusat 2008

470. 35
    Mohamed nizam:

I have got 238 marks according to the answer key. What is my expected rank for the B.tech entrance exam? Do i have a chance for getting an admission?

471. 34
    ananda:

what is the minimum mark to get into ranklist for CUSAT 2009?how many seats are available?

472. 33
    ramesan c v:

what would be the cut off for cusat eng. entrance?

473. 32
    aman ranjan:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THE STUDENT OF OUTSIDE KERALA IN CUSAT 2009 FOR B.TECH COURSE?
    WHAT IS THE EXPECTED CUTOFF IN CUSAT 2009?
    FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE SOLUTION OR ANSWERKEYS OF PAPER OF CUSAT 2009

474. 31
    Thanveer:

Can you please tell me the date when the results of CUSAT 2009 will be out…..and a minumun mark to be attained to get admission in CUSAT…pls…

475. 30
    niru:

sir,from where will i get the solutions of cusat cat 2009?

476. 29
    saket:

what is cut off marks of cusat ent exam 2008….

477. 28
    Anoop Kumar:

I have only 153 marks in cusat 2009 entrance examination. Can i get a good rank?

478. 27
    robin:

479. 26
    faizal:

what will be my rank in cusat if i gtot 350 marks in the common entrance examination?……nd what is the cut off score in cusat ……

480. 25
    nikhil:

when will the cusat eng.entrance exam result will publish ?

481. 24
    pvn:

what would be the cutoff for btech. in cusat cat 09

482. 23
    abhinandan:

please send me the list of the top thousand scorers of cusat cat2008

483. 22
    abhinandan:

what is the cutoff marks for cusat cat-2009.

484. 21
    amitkumar:

total no oe seats fr non keralites in general category

485. 20
    nitish kashyap:

1.what is total no of candidates appearing in cat2009?
    2.plz give details about opening and closing ranks of departments under b.tech programmme and also for msc(photonics).

486. 19
    Adarsh Mathew Thomas:

what r the portions for cusat-09 ? i would like to know about it immediately…!!!
    what is the syllabus for cusat 2009?
    No of seats available for B.tech ?

487. 18

488. 17
    RAHUL:

sir,what is the syllabus for CUSAT eng entrnce? how much time is alloted for each paper?

489. 16
    dennis:

what r the portions for cusat-09?????????????i would like to know about it immediately……..[:)]

490. 15
    sibi.n:

Can you send me the syllabus for the PG entrance exam (PHYSICS)?

491. 14
    jeevan:

what is the syllabus for cusat 2009?
    No of seats available for B.tech ?

492. 13
    abhinav:

sir what is the total no. of seats in b.tech programme of cusat?

493. 12
    Ravidas:

good after noon sir / madam,

i am here by requesting to know, my daughter’ s name has a mistake in admit card so what to how can i chage the name.

494. 11
    nikesh:

no. of seats

495. 10
    Asha Maria Augustine:

what is the syllabus of cusat 2009 ? is there only second year portions???

496. 9
    arvind:

tell me syllabus for cusat2009

497. 8
    arvind:

cut off for cusat entrance and tell me the no of questions and applicants this yr.

498. 7
    kislay:

what is the syllabus of cusat engineering exam.

499. 6
    supriya:

what is the syllabus and pattern for cusat b.tech entrance exam 2009

500. 5
    Atul Singh:

what is the number of seats in the cusat 2009 engineering exam . number of questions in the exam and the examination pattern the cut off marks and the marks scored by the top 1000 students in cusat 2008

501. 4
    ujjwal:

no of questions, total seats, what is the marks to be under 1500 rank

502. 3
    nitish kumar singh:

what is the syllabus of cusat engineering exam.

503. 2
    nitish:

what is the syllabus of cusat engineering exam.also give some information about pattern of exam.

504. 1
    mohit:

+what is the number of seats in the cusat 2009 engineering exam . number of questions in the exam and the examination pattern the cut off marks and the marks scored by the top 1000 students in cusat 2008