Fee structure of Bachelor of Education (BEd)

Bachelor of education is a course for those who want to pursue their career in teaching. In India it is mandatory for those who want to teach in high primary or high schools. The minimum qualification required for BEd is graduation in any of the subjects. Even one can do this course having masters in any subjects as well. In recent days the rate of studying BEd course is actively increasing among many people across India. One who desire to pursue career in teaching must have an additional BEd degree along with other graduation degrees.

There are several institutes in the country who offers BEd programs. The distance learning of this course is also getting enhanced throughout the country. The course is of 2 years duration. The course fee structure of BEd varies from distance to regular. Regular classes are being offered to the students who can devote time. The course fee for regular classes is 50,000pa- 70,000pa. The distance learning of this course is a bit less than the regular. The fee charged by the government institutes are less. Himachal Pradesh University charges around 32,000 per annum for B.Ed. Veer Kunwar Singh University charges Rs, 16,500 for B.Ed while in Kerala all private colleges charges around Rs. 29,000.

Scholarships are only being offered to the regular students. The government colleges provide fee relaxation to the backward classes and under privileged people of the society. Private institutes provide relaxation to the top ranked students of the institute as a form of scholarships depending upon their result. Government institutes also offer scholarships for the meritorious students.  There is no fees relaxation for the distance BEd courses. In distance learning of this course there is no such scholarships or discounts offered to the students.

305 Responses to “Fee structure of Bachelor of Education (BEd)”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 155
    reena:

iam bcom student of 49.55% can i study BEd what is the course duration

2. 154
    shamin:

if iam a B.Com graduate can i do B.Ed.

3. 153
    Luckey:

Sir Pls tell me the processor for doing B-Ed Private in HP ..
    Reminder…..

Sir i already Presently doing a Govt Job in Indian Army…
    and i have no any teaching Experience Certificate..Tell me pls What I Do Pls Pls Pls Pls

4. 152
    Swagatika:

i want to know about the fee structer of b ed and admission date

5. 151
    amrita:

i want to do B.ed bachelor of education bt i cantdo it regular college what are the options for me.

6. 150
    SHACHIN CHANDRA ROY:

SIR,WHAT IS THE ADMISSION DATE IN B.ED ? I HAVE COMPLETED B.SC WITH 43.2 % , AM I ELIGIBE ? HOW MANY FEES FOR B.ED ADMISSION ? PSE ANSWER

7. 149
    g.balabarathi:

honourble sir/madam:
    i’m studying b.a.english(vocational) final year in alagappa arts college. i’m a poor boy. education is my only assert. i want study in alagappa b.ed college. i would know about the fee structure of alagappa b.ed college.is it posible?

8. 148
    prajna:

what is admission date for B’ed? eligibility&fee structure. what are the subjects needed for B’ed?

9. 147
    Satish Kumar:

Give me the information of b.Ed.fees at gardhwal university dehradun pls send my email I’d

10. 146
    sangita:

i have done my graduation in commerce, and now i want to do b.ed, so please suggest what subject can i prefer for this course.

11. 145
    neha mishra:

Respected,sir/madum
    i have done my m.sc biotechnology in maharastra state with 60%,so i want to addmission in B.ed in M.P and U.P state,pls suggest me entrance in B.ed,how can i give entance exam and when.

Thanking you,
    Neha Mishra

12. 144
    vamshi:

can m.sc biochemistry student do b.ed

13. 143
    laxmi:

Now my age is 30, i did BA, now i want to do B.ED. for govt. post. what is the process of B.Ed. ? how much time take to do B.Ed. If now i will do B.ED. have any chance to get Govt. Post ?

14. 142
    afreen:

i m in 3 year of b com after exam i m playing 2 do B Ed plz suggest me entrance in b ed how can i give entrance n when

15. 141
    aakash Jindal:

i’ve done my m com with 60%, can i do b. ed and who
    duration
    fee

Aakash Jindal

16. 140
    manisha:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I am 32 yrs old & i m interested to do the Governmnet correspondence B. Ed is it possible for me

17. 139
    RIZWANA BEGUM:

I am a Zila parishad (Govt) Primary School Teacher in Maharashtra.
    Can i Admission in B.Ed (Distance ) &
    All facilities available my permotion or High school teacher.

Please send detail
    Thank you Rizwana Begum

18. 138
    jagadish:

Iam a graduate having 60% in agreegate. Can i take admission in bed through correspondence and what amount will have to pay me for the said purposes ? If completed whether the certificate will be accepted by orissa education department or not ?

19. 137
    minakshi pal:

sir or mem. i want to ask u that i have only 44% marks in b.com. czn i do b.ed.?

20. 136
    Ashish:

Hello sir/madam I am pursuing b.a 3rd year and i want do b.ed so please suggest me about the enterance in b.ed how i can give the entrance of b.ed and when

21. 135
    ankit:

What are the career prospects in B.ed ….?

22. 134
    Sapna:

I have done B.com from DU and completed MBA - Fin from SCDL, Pune through distance learning. I have an exp of 5 years in HR but want to make my carrer now in TEACHING. Would like to know the courses for B.ED offered in Delhi, fee structure for both regular and distance learning programs.

Thanks, it would be a great help.

Sapna

23. 133
    RAJALAKSHMI:

how much is the fee for completing BEd. in LBS centre.

24. 132
    Anita:

If any body wants addmission in CMJ or information regarding any course . Kindly call at :- 9888833997

25. 131
    shamali shaha:

Sir, I am A MA student housewife , I want to know can I do B Ed. by correspondance.& what will be the cost of the same.
    Kindly give me the details of the same urgently.
    Waiting for ur urgent reply.
    Yours faithfully,
    Mrs. Shamali Shaha

26. 130
    rishi:

i am doing b.ed,can i apply uptet?

27. 129
    MAHESH SANA:

Sir, i completed my B.Tech in mechanical engineering with 65 percentage. I want to complete B.Ed certification. Please inform me when the enterance test will be conducted in2011-2012. If i got good rank how much i have to pay as fee for good college.

28. 128
    rohit gupta:

i want to do b ed i am working in school as a lab asstt (physics) since 1997 i have very good academic record in class 10 and 12 and scored 61 % in my graduation b sc(gen) with subjects phy maths and computer sc i completed my garaduation in the year 1996 from shivaji college university of delhi

29. 127
    Nushrat:

Pls tell me how to apply in jamiya for bed corespondnce

30. 126
    Samander Tewatia:

Ydi koi college bed fees unit.se jada charge karta h to us college ke lulle unit.Kia action legi .

31. 125
    shaoib khan:

i have 44% in graduation and i want to do b.ed correspondence,suggest me which university provide these kind of course.

32. 124
    JAYANT:

good evening sir,
    i want to be know about b.ed. fees structure because i thing private college take extra fees than cgvyapam. i am student of b.ed. so please you should be strictly action at private college.

please regards.

33. 123
    Sohan:

I want to do B.Ed by correspondence from Jammu University, what is age limit and eligibility for this.

34. 122
    Rohini:

i am interested in doing B.ed. through correspondence. kindly inform me weather i can apply for the year2011-12 now

35. 121
    sana:

i asked you that i have get master of education degree but what should doing b.ad yes or not?

36. 120
    POOJA SINGH:

sir i have done B.B.A AND WAITING FOR MY RESULTS MAY BE IT WILL COME IN SEPT. SO CAN I DO B.ED AND AM I ELIGIBLE FOR TET PLEASE GUIDE ME SIR AS IT IS COMING THAT MANAGEMENT STUDENTS CAN’T DO B.ED PLEASE REPLY SOON.

37. 119
    afreen khan:

i would like to know if ignou offers b.ed correspondence course? if yes, eligibility criteria, duration of course, fee structure and in which month is examination held?
    also, does this course has similar value tat of full time course? will i be able to get job in good schools in pune? will payment offered to me be lower due to correspondence education?

38. 118
    bollu ramudu:

i was not attend Bed admission for first phase counsiling.but i have interested for bed joining for second phase counsiling please tell me the details.

39. 117
    MANJUNATHA:

Pl let me know when we can apply for 2011-12 Bed course in karnataka.

BR
    Manjunatha

40. 116
    jasmeet kaur:

Please inform me what is the total fees structure of B.ED course (Distance).
    Is there any center in Delhi????

41. 115
    monika:

b.ed

42. 114
    deepali:

i would like to know if ignou offers b.ed correspondence course? if yes, eligibility criteria, duration of course, fee structure and in which month is examination held?
    also, does this course has similar value tat of full time course? will i be able to get job in good schools in pune? will payment offered to me be lower due to correspondence education?

43. 113
    neha:

I want to do B.Ed program from IP university Delhi but i got 50% marks in B.Sc in year 2005. so i would like to know about the admission procedure to this university.

44. 112
    Nigar:

I am graduate in b.sc at the year 2000 with 59%. What is the b.ed fee at patna college and what is the procedure.

45. 111
    juhi:

Please inform me what is the total fees structure of B.ED course (Distance).

46. 110
    RENU:

B.ED Application form

47. 109
    krishnaveni:

I got 16,190 rank in bed entrance exam 2011 can I get the seat in local colleges?

48. 108
    NATHIYA:

I HAVE GOT 62% IN ENGLISH…CAN I GET GOVT B.ED SEAT…

49. 107
    Deepak tiwari:

i have passed b.sc this year and i want to take admission in b.ed from haryana.i have got 52% in graduation.so plz tell me fee structure and last date for admission in b.ed.
    thank you very much

50. 106
    vaishali:

i did Bsc(stats) want to do the corruspondence B.ed what is the procedure.

51. 105
    sangita:

did m.com admission started i mcc college and when it is going to finish? and what are the eligibility criteria for m.com? i have completed my b.com this year with 1st class…

52. 104
    alok kumar:

what is the fee struchre in p.u. b.ed cource

53. 103
    swetha:

is there any fee relaxation to bc ctegory candidates and i want to know about the fee details if there will no fee consession

54. 102
    shraddha:

i want to know that when i can get the b.ed application forms and from where????? what is the fee structure of this course??? what is the last date of submission of application form???????

55. 101
    noor basha:

I WANT TO ABOUT THE PERTICULARS OF FEE DETAILS
    AND WHEN WILL CONDUCT THE COUNCILING

56. 100
    shakeel:

whether A.P government providing fee riembercement for Bachelor of education

57. 99
    hussain:

sir this is hussain shaik i am bc-b catagiri student my rank
    was 4318 sir please tell me what fee of counsilingday and college
    fee

58. 98
    hussain:

hai sir i want to counsiling date sir my rank was 4318 please
    cpunsiling date inform this mobile no 9550736218

59. 97
    safique:

pls tel me last date b.ed form aply & fee in PU chd

60. 96
    safique:

pls tel me last date b.ed form aply & fee in PU chd

61. 95
    amandeep kaur:

i m post graduate from punjab. i m clerk in govt. job on 18-2-2005. i want to do b.ed from jammu university through distance education. Shall i do? wht is the last date of admission

62. 94
    Jai Sharma:

Sir! i want konw bed2011 fee for sc candiate in up private collage

63. 93
    Rawanil:

Sir! i want konw bed2011 fee for sc candiate in up private collage

64. 92
    Mustafa Ansari:

Sir, I want to know the clear fee structure for U.P. B.Ed. College of Added & Self Finance and all the information regarding the admission. I have finished B.Sc. and doing my M.A.(History) from distance. My Genral Rank is 181343.thank you.

65. 91
    passang:

I want to know the fee structure for bed from ignou and all the all the information regarding the admission.i have finished bcom and doing my mcom from distance.

66. 90
    uma:

sir\mam pls tell me that what are the new %demands of university for the outsidres(delhi) im general.

67. 89
    suman bansal:

i Want to detail about b.ed fees structure my rank is 11044.

68. 88
    monu bh.:

sir, whats the scope after b ed to achive the goverment job ?

69. 87
    HEMLATA:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEES OF B.ED?

70. 86
    Khurshid alam:

Please tell me fees structure for b.ed.my rank is 37828 .tell me councling date for my rank

71. 85
    Aliya khatoon:

I want to detail about B,ed fees structure,deposite system&counceling nd my gen rank is 25255.

72. 84
    manzoor:

I want detaile of B.ed fees structure, deposit system & councilind process.

73. 83
    Anjali Banerjee:

i am a commerce graduate from ranchi university.i want to pursue a b.ed course regular in Jsr from Graduate college please let me know fee structure & admission proceddure

74. 82
    sham:

Please send detail about B.ED distance course.

75. 81
    PUSHPRAJ:

sir, plz tell me when the forms of b.ed 2011 will be sell in U.P.

76. 80
    shabbir:

please inform me about the fee structure of B.Ed 2011 regular course from Osmania university. Please suggest me about the best colleges for B.Ed at hyderabad

77. 79
    SAIRA:

Where i can do D.Ed and B.Ed in mumbai ? and what will be the fee? of both

78. 78
    lal:

i got 356 rank in B.ED physical sciences what is the fee particulars did i am able to got seat at any govt college

79. 77
    mamta sharma:

i have done ntt from delhi and working in govt school since 1999 i want to do bed distance course i dont have primary teaching experience. pls tell me the eligbility criteria of bed from ignou or jamia university

80. 76
    neha garg:

i am married since 8 years done my BCOM WITH45% . I WOULD LIKE TO know the eligibility criteria and fee structure of BEd through distance learning

81. 75
    Nidhi sah:

Please inform about the admission date of B.ed programme from Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Uttar Prades(BSPUP) /Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad 2011 Distance Learning

82. 74
    srirengam:

i have studied M.Sc (Software engineering) 5 years intergrated course. can i join B.ed

83. 73
    Rocky bhardwaj:

Extact regular and distance fee for b.ed of government colleges at faridabad from mdu.

84. 72
    Naresh:

I want to do B.ED program but i got 57.44% in B.A in year 2010 tell me whether i am elegiable or not how to apply in which university and free structure also.Thank you
    Bachelor of Education (BEd)”

85. 71
    suman:

Sir,what is the date to get the B.ed form for medical student of H.P.U

86. 70
    geeta:

R/SIR
    I want to know about the fees structure of b.ed i mean total fees of b.ed in two years please answer me soon so that i make any decision.

87. 69
    vibha rai:

pls.tell me that when will come out the entrance result 2011 of b.ed from i.p.universcity

88. 68
    riya:

riya

I want to do B.ED program but i got 43% in B.A in year 2004 tell me whether i am elegiable or not how to apply in which university
    Bachelor of Education (BEd)”

89. 67
    raj kishore:

iwant to know about approved colleges & universities in bihar those are offering or conducting bed course in bihar

90. 66
    Vijay Kumar Paul:

Please inform about the admission date of B.ed programme in Bihar Patna Univesity.

91. 65
    heena:

I want to do B.Ed from Bombay teachers’ training college in correspondence. I have secured 45% marks in my graduation exam held in 1992, I also do intend to appear for the entrance exam to be eligible for the same so I would like to know about the admission procedure to this college being in sindhi minority.

92. 64
    jasmine:

i want to do the b.ed courses from where can i do.and i have completed the 12th std can i do my b.ed courses.

93. 63
    manoj mishra:

i want to know full information of submitting form to exam date.
    thanks to mail

94. 62
    sibu satpathi:

My wife is pass graduate teacher of sanskrit in a state govt aided school in west bengal.In 2 years pass graduation she has 51% marks but in 3 years honours graduation she has 48% marks and she was appointed in the school as two years pass graduate not honours graduate and she is getting pass graduate payment scale not honours /post graduate payment scale.mail me whether she is elligible for bed in distances mode or regular mode in west bengal

95. 61
    ashish:

I want to know the fee struture and what is the fees payment process.

96. 60
    Mehak:

I have got 44.8% marks in graduation course in 2010 from DU(corres.), now i want to do b.ed corres.,so plz tell me that from where i can do it and what is the procedure to do it?

97. 59
    Meenakshi Kashyap:

I wanted to know fee structure for (BED,I am a B.COM gradute and course duration.

98. 58
    deepanshi:

i want to know about b.ed,as my percentage is 45% in gratuation.i want to do it from mdu rohtak but as my % is less.so i want to know jammu is a good universty to do?aur shall i do after my post gratuation?what % is required after post gratuation in mdu rohtak?

Please reply soon.

99. 57
    kajal sippy:

when will bed forms distance education be available

100. 56
    mohini:

I want detel imformation.
    plz,mali me

thanks,

101. 55
    sohan kumar:

R/sir
    plz tell me about scholorship of B.Ed.
    in govrnment colleges.
    What is the fee of B.Ed. in government colleges?

102. 54
    Dharm Pal Singh:

I want to do distance course of B Ed (English Medium) from Rajasthan Univ. Whereas I hav
    B Sc. Hons Degree (Physics) from Pune Univ.
    Is it possible ? If so, then what is fee strecture for it ? or any site which hav such type detail.

Thank u sir.

103. 53
    sonia:

i want to know after bba i can eligble for doing b.ed

104. 52
    Sandeep:

I want to do BTC course in this year what option to apply this course please information to me.

105. 51
    P.Sivasamy:

sir i want and like study in govt B.Ed college so i want admission procedure and all….

106. 50
    P.Sivasamy:

sir i want B.Ed admission form distribution date and about all details…

107. 49
    rasika:

how are a paid fee in a course

108. 48
    Nazneen:

plz tell me about the fee stucture of bed from d.u.2011?

109. 47
    Rukhsana Khatoon:

I completed B.A ENGLISH (HONS)from calcutta university.I am keenly intrested to pursue B.ED.Pleae let me know the admission procedure and the fee structure.Please help.

110. 46
    Ashreen:

I want to know b.ed cet exam date from mumbai university .
    and best college for b.ed

111. 45
    harendra:

have got 45% in bsc iwant to do bed so when is the entrance examination for bed? can i do bed?

for B.ed detail

112. 44
    azee:

when is the form of B.ed. course is avlbl ????
    plzz let me know d detls of c.e.t. xams, fee structre 4 B.ed. Course n its current admssn date????? \
    wch sbjct shld i go 4 B.ed.? ……. if i hv passd bcom wid a kt in one sbjct n cleard in 2nd attmpt.. wil i b allgbl 4 dis course???????????????????????????????????… help me? frm wch gvrnmnt institutn i cn pursue dis course???

113. 43
    IMTIAZ ALOM SARKAR:

Sir, I want to open B.Ed study center at SALKOCHA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL(DIST-DHUBRI,ASSAM PIN-783348).Pls send me details procidure for open study centere.
    MY ADD—-
    IMTIAZ ALOM SARKAR
    COMPUTER TEACHER SALKOCHA H.S SCHOOL
    VILL/P.O-TILAPARA
    VIA-BILASIPARA
    DIST-DHUBRI
    ASSAM, 783348 cell no-9435320166

114. 42
    mrs.payal kasliwal:

I want to do B.Ed from distance learning in M.P.Can you tell me what is the fee structure? and from where do I can complete the course?

115. 41
    sunil:

SIR
    I DON MY B.ED 1st div in2010 .plz advise me next proses for job.as soon as

116. 40
    sunil:

i don my b.ed 1st div in2010 .plz tell me what i do for job as soon as posible

117. 39
    Sangeeta:

I have done b .a in 1998 want to in for b ed please guide me for admission, cet ,form,fees for govt &private college &which is the best option govt or private ? Please reply as room as possible .

118. 38
    abdul:

information

119. 37
    Shewalini Singh:

I have done MA in Hindi in 1994 from UP.
    Now i would like to do B-ed from Raipur Chhatisgarh.
    Plaese guide me Rrgarding exam eligibility,fee,last date, coresspondance college,& entrance exam etc.
    Shewalini Singh

120. 36
    garima:

I have got 44% in b.a in 2009 from kuk. i am take the admission in b.ed. plz give detail on this matter. i am very thankful to u.

121. 35
    harsha:

When is the entrance exam of B.ED in 2011-12 ?

122. 34
    Velcina Fargose:

If I will go for B.Ed Which Subject should i have to take?

123. 33
    shivani:

form of B.Ed

124. 32
    suchithra:

i have got 45% in bsc iwant to do bed so when is the entrance examination for bed? can i do bed?

125. 31
    piya:

me sc.student hu,or sc.ke liye fee or % ke bare me janna chahti hu.

126. 30
    Deepak Kumar:

Dear sir/maam,

Iam Deepak Kumar 23years old. I have got 43 percent in B.A. in 2010 from Delhi University (SOL). I can take the admission in B.Ed. Can i take admission in B.Ed. Please give me Details on this matter. Iam living in Delhi. Iam very thankful to you.

Deepak Kumar

127. 29
    jeneshamry:

please tell me where will i get the mh-cet forms for b.ed

128. 28
    Sudha.r:

hi, sir i would like 2 know when the calicut university will coduct its b.ed entrance exams 2011 and also how 2 perpare & where will i get the book because i am in mumbai, ples help me. thanks

129. 27
    HARENDRA SINGH:

i have got 45% marks in graduction but i take in admission in B.ed in any college and tell the B.ed fees
    please tell me

130. 26
    MANISHA:

please send me an information abt maharashtra B.ed CET & when form releases n exam carried out.

131. 25
    laxman negi:

i have done B.Sc in biotech and M.Sc in pharmaceutical chemistry .I am running 29 can u tell me d field in which i can applly and any specific job

132. 24
    Arpit:

Please tell me the date of B.ed. Entrance exam 2011, for Uttar pradesh.

133. 23
    ankita paliya:

plz tell me the date of B.ED. MH-CET as soon as possible

134. 22
    ritika:

whts d processor of distancelearning bed course pl tll me

135. 21
    nimisha sinha:

i am a commerce graduate from ranchi university.i want to pursue a b.ed course regular in delhi or ncr.please let me know about various colleges here ,fee structure&admission&form date.

136. 20
    ruby:

colleges for b.ed of ip university

137. 19
    nazia:

what is the entrance exam date?

138. 18
    Manisha:

Please submit me B.ED forms..

139. 17
    Bindu:

what is the date of entrance exam of ip & up & delhi university and the last date of form sumbition. and wht percent in b.com to apply this course.

140. 16
    sanju:

plz B.Ed form nikalane ki date batayen.

141. 15
    pratyoosh kumar:

i want to know about b.ed course in IP.pls tell me that what is the criteria for admission in b.ed.when will i get the application form.also tell me about total no. of seats &the fee structures.lastly tell me about the date of exam for session 2011-2012.

142. 14
    Md Masud Karim:

I want to know ‘Islamiya Teacher’s Training College in Bihar is affiliated by Magadh University & recognised by NCTE or not in the sesson of 2010-11.

143. 13
    neha:

pls give me the detail information regarding b.ed course,how to apply?,last date of entrance exam in 2011? and what is the eligibilty criteria

144. 12
    sudhir sharma:

b.ed last date on month

145. 11
    sudhir sharma:

b.ed last date

146. 10
    dharmendra shukla:

dear sir please give me the information about b.ed entrance exam date and colleges in utter pardesh for regular classes colleges should be satituded in faizabad sultanpur ambedkar nagar

147. 9
    SGAcharya:

please give me the information about b.ed (CET) common entrance Test 2011, about date, form & college

148. 8
    khushbu:

Hi, sir
    i, want to know top private and goverment in u.p. & their fees

149. 7
    ruchi:

i want to know quick updates related to du bed.i want to know whether hindi medium students can apply for it

150. 6
    shiv:

how to apply for B. Ed. on distance term education: entrance exams, fees mode. This year 2011

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All