13th November 2011, 11:28 AM
indumadhu

Information regarding different Off Campus Interviews for Freshers?

please let me know the details of different off campus selections for freshers

16th November 2011, 03:15 PM

Default Re: Information regarding different Off Campus Interviews for Freshers?

There are lots of opportunities for fresher in any stream. You have not mentioned about your qualification. You can find the notification of companies recruiting fresher in all the leading news paper and employment news. You can also find the notification in websites. Some of the job consultancies conduct recruitment for fresher for many companies.
4th December 2011, 12:10 PM

i am a sunil chauhan. i ama freser and i complited my BE(EC) in 2010. i seeking a job related my qualification plz inform on my email id is [email protected]
14th December 2011, 02:45 PM

I have 56% in E&Tc Engineering (PU)
Is there any job opportunity?
24th December 2011, 08:14 PM

I am a final year mechanical engineering student.i want to place in core companies.when and where will core companies comes to off campus interview? Please guide me...
24th January 2012, 07:51 AM

i am awahesh singh, b.tech computer science 2011 batch now i am searching a good job in delhi ncr please help me for searching a job.
awadhesh singh
5th February 2012, 10:29 PM

I have done MCA from Ignou. are there any job opportunities matching my qualification?? kindly send me any link or information of companies hiring freshers to my email Id [email protected]
10th February 2012, 09:27 AM

I AM ABHISHEK.I HAVE DONE B.TECH(E.C). IN 2O11.PLZ TELL ME JOB RELATED TO MY QUALIFICATION ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
my phone no.8750965304.
19th February 2012, 03:36 PM

I am Dushyant.I am currently in 8th sem Electronics & Telecomm. department persuing Btech.I have a aggregate of 74% till yet.Plz let me know about the jobs in electronic companies which I can apply for with a pack of atleast 3 lakh p.a.my [email protected]
19th April 2012, 10:26 PM

I nhad completed BTech(CSE) with 60% im fresher ineed job in in mnc s/w or in industries how would i prepare for interview
1st October 2014, 08:28 AM

i m final year student of ece brnch....want to job in punjb.....so plz giude m....n give me list of cmpnys realted to my strem....n guide me.....kindly rply on my email [email protected]