10th October 2011, 03:39 AM
Unregistered

What chances are there for me to get selected in Off-Campus Interviews being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of ECE with 4 backlogs?

I am studying in 7th sem E&C branch Karnataka. This year 21 companies are visiting our college for campus interviews. But I am not eligible for most of the interviews. I have 4 backlogs. What are my chances of getting selected in off campus interviews??
What is the difference between on campus and off campus interviews??

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend L&T Infotech On-Campus Drive if had 5 backlogs in B.E.? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  3. Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?
  4. Is there any chance of companies finding out the backlogs if I try to hide it during campus placement?
  5. Will I be eligible to attend the campus interviews of Wipro, Accenture and Infosys after scoring 65% marks till 6th semester?
  6. Eligibility to attend Syntel Off-Campus Drive for a B.Tech(EEE) final semester candidate who has secured 82% till 7th semester?
  7. Will I be eligible for Syntel Campus Recruitment being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of B.Tech having secured 80% and with 1 backlog? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility criteria for Microsoft Off-Campus interview?
  9. What should I do after completion of my B.Tech with 3 backlogs?
  10. How should I prepare for GRE while studying in 7th semester Mechanical Branch in Karnataka? Tips to prepare for campus interviews and aptitude tests?
  11. Am I eligible for syntel campus placement with 65% in B.Tech and with backlog in 7th semester?
  12. Eligibility to attend Cognizant Off-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 74% in 10th, 62% in 12th and 63% till 6th semester of B.E.?
  13. Eligibility to attend Accenture On-Campus Interview with a backlog for B.Tech 7th semester candidate?