27th December 2013, 04:20 PM
Unregistered

Admission in 2nd year of polytechnic college after diploma in IT?

sir i have coplete diploma in IT branch now i want to take diploma in civil engineering can i get admission in 2nd year in polytechnic college.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join a good engineering college after backlog in 1st and 2nd semester in Polytechnic?
  2. How may I get the admission in engineering colleges for B.Tech course? I am a 2nd year student of diploma in E&I at government polytechnic college, Siliguri
  3. Can I join RTO BCA/BSc direct 2nd year after diploma from Murgappa Polytechnic college
  4. How to admission in Pandit J.R Polytechnic College at Hoshiarpur in direct 2nd year? Procedure to take admission into it? Any entrance test to get admitted in PEC?
  5. Which Colleges I can join Polytechnic Diploma in 2nd year in Ahmedabad? offering
  6. Can I get admission in B.E Civil 2nd year through lateral entry after completing diploma in CSE from Polytechnic College?
  7. Can I take lateral entry admission in 2nd year in government college of Polytechnic in UP after scoring 59.6% in 12th?
  8. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I take admission in 2nd year for degree in NIT or IIT after completing diploma in government college of Polytechnic
  10. Can I take admission in direct 2nd year after completing Polytechnic diploma
  11. How can I join in government polytechnic college? What are the courses in Government Polytechnic colleges? Date of sale of admission forms for 1st year diploma courses?
  12. Best Polytechnic to pursue diploma course in Chemical Engineering or in Petrochemicals? Is it possible to take direct entry in 2nd year after completion of 3 years diploma course?
  13. Can I get admission in 2nd year diploma after passing 12th standard with 46.67%?
  14. How to take admission in 2nd year IIT after mechanical diploma?