15th July 2012, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

Can I take admission in 2nd year for degree in NIT or IIT after completing diploma in government college of Polytechnic

Sir i am completed my diploma in government collage of polytechnic in nasik can i take admision for second year for degree in collage of nit or iit please send me answer on [email protected] i am waiting for answer please ............ Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure for appearing lateral entry exam in Tamil Nadu?
  2. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in electrical? I am studying diploma in government polytechnic
  3. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical? I am studying diploma in governmet polytechnic Karad
  4. Can I get admission in 2nd year in NIT after completing diploma
  5. Can diploma pass out student get admission in IIT directly in second year? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in civil?
  7. How may I get the admission in engineering colleges for B.Tech course? I am a 2nd year student of diploma in E&I at government polytechnic college, Siliguri
  8. Top 10 MSc Chemistry colleges? Can I get in any of them after scoring 2000 rank in OU PGCET entrance exam?
  9. Admission in 2nd year of polytechnic college after diploma in IT?
  10. Am I eligible for NIT and IIT after Polytechnic?
  11. Can I study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma course? Course duration of B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student? -- [New]
  12. Can I get admission in NIT after completing diploma from government polytechnic
  13. How to take admission in 2nd year IIT after mechanical diploma?
  14. How to take admission in 2nd year degree after completing diploma this year?
  15. How can I get admission in 2nd year in NIT? I am a Polytechnic student