16th February 2015, 12:07 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in Diploma CET if completed Diploma in Karnataka but belongs to Meghalaya?

Hello sir,
i am from meghalaya i studied 10th standard in meghalaya.
i completed my 3 years diploma in karnataka
am i eligible for diploma CET entrance?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for Diploma CET Karnataka under government quota?
  2. Eligibility to appear in Diploma CET for a candidate who belongs to Karnataka and studied in AP?
  3. What's the Eligibility criteria for CET entrance exam in Karnataka? Is a candidate completed SSLC in Karnataka and her IST and II puc studying in Maharashtra but residing in Karnataka, eligible for the same?
  4. Am I eligible for diploma CET after passing 10th in Orissa? I have completed 3 years of diploma in Karnataka
  5. Am I eligible for CET lateral entry exam after completing diploma in Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers
  6. Can a diploma holder from outside Karnataka is eligible to join B.Tech 2nd year through CET? When the application form of Karnataka-CET will be released?
  7. Am I eligible for CET exam in Bangalore? I have completed diploma in EEE in Karnataka
  8. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing diploma in Karnataka while not being a resident of Karnataka?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma CET exam after diploma in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Best Diploma CET classes in Karnataka?
  11. Am I eligible to take admission in Engineering in Bangalore after completing 3 years diploma in Maharashtra? What all documents I need to provide?
  12. Am I eligible to take CET exam for Diploma?
  13. When the application form of Diploma CET will be released in Karnataka? Examination date of Diploma CET?
  14. Eligibility to appear in Karnataka-CET for 12th students who belongs to Tamil Nadu?
  15. Last date of submission of form of diploma CET? Is it necessary to give CET for diploma?