11th May 2012, 10:18 PM
monishamoni34

Can I write KCET/NATA exam if my parents are born and have studied in Karnataka until 12thPUC) in Tamilnadu

I am a kannadiga born in Hassan,karnataka. My parents are born and studied in karantaka but I have studied untill 12th(PUC) in tamilnadu(hosur) border of tamilnadu.can I write KCET/NATA?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write KCET PG entrance exam?
  2. Am I eligible to write KCET if I am an NRI but my parents have studied in Karnataka?
  3. List of exams I need to write for learning Kannada? Is it simple?
  4. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  6. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I am studying in 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka. I was born in Karnatka
  7. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  8. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka
  9. Am I eligible for Anna University admission test for engineering? How can I write the CET test for Karnataka engineering admission?
  10. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  11. Am I eligible to write KAS exam? I am from Karnataka but I studied in Andhra Pradesh
  12. Is CETK necessary for the admission in B.Arch to study in Karnataka or NATA is enough?
  13. Is a candidate who studied up to 6th std in Karnataka and currently studying 9th std in Madhya Pradesh, eligible to take Karnataka CET? Will he get his domicile of Karnataka?
  14. Am I eligible for CET exam in Karnataka? I've studied 10th std in Assam and studied only 1st and 2nd PU in Karnataka
  15. Can I write KCET after studying 7 years in Karnataka?