4th January 2018, 09:13 PM
Unregistered

Can a graduate study Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology from government colleges? When to apply for it?

I am graduate and willing to make career in Hotel industry so, I am willing to study Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology from government colleges. Am I eligible for it? When to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector?
  2. How much percentage in 12th is required to apply for hotel management course?
  3. List of colleges available in Pune to study Hotel Management course through IIHM entrance exam?
  4. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  5. How to get a job after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management and catering technology
  6. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  7. Am I eligible to get admission in any IHM college if I have taken 20000 rank?
  8. How much marks is required for admission in BHM course? Which colleges are best for it?
  9. Colleges for PG in Culinary arts after graduation in Hotel management and Catering for a career in Bakery?
  10. Vacancies available in governemnt undertakings for Diploma in Management and Catering Technology in Housekeeping Management?
  11. Can i get government job after Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering?
  12. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  13. How can I join HM after passing 12th class?
  14. Recommended course to become a Chef after PUC?
  15. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get job in Government sector if completed Bachelor of Hotel Management & Catering Technology and having 2 years of experience in Hotel Industry?