13th September 2015, 04:15 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Sc in IT being a Computer Science Engineering Diploma student?

Hello Sir,
I am studying Diploma in Computer Science Engineering from Thapar University. I want to do B.Sc but not B.Tech after completing my Diploma. So, this is possible for me or not? I want to study B.Sc in IT. Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. B.E., B.Sc, BCA or Diploma which is better to study Computer Science for 2nd PUC student?
  3. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  4. Possiblity to study B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Diploma student?
  5. Entrance exam to study B.Sc(Computer Science) for Diploma student?
  6. Which course is good in polytechnic after 10th?
  7. Should I join Engineering Diploma course to study B.Tech if didn't take Science in 12th standard?
  8. Detailed information about Computer related diploma courses for 10th student? List of colleges which offers 3 years full time Diploma course?
  9. Can I study BSc computer science? I am a ordinary student
  10. Can I study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering along with 12th Arts? Options after completing Diploma course?
  11. Possibility to study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering for 12th Commerce student?
  12. Courses available to study in Delhi University for Diploma in Computer Science Engineering student?
  13. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  14. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  15. How to study B.E after passing 3 years in computer science and engineering?