1st March 2018, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student in India?

Sir, I want to do D.Arch i.e., Diploma in Architecture. I am studying in 10th. I would like to know that I am eligible or not? And which entrance exam help me for getting admission across India?

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams available to study Diploma in Architecture on 10th basis? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Entrance exams to study Architecture Diploma course in Maharashtra?
  3. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th student? Where this course is available?
  4. List of entrance exams to study B.Arch for Architecture Diploma final year student?
  5. Procedure to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Entrance exam to study Architecture Diploma course for 10th Maharashtra Board student?
  7. Is it difficult to get admission in any Architecture college at Abroad if secured low percentage in 10th? Entrance exams to study Architecture in Abroad?
  8. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61% -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Entrance exams to study Diploma in Marketing Management for 10th student in India?
  10. Can I study PG Diploma in Landscape Architecture after completion of D.Arch? List of colleges with admission procedure and fee expenses?
  11. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture on 10th basis? List of colleges for admission?
  12. List of entrance exams available to study Diploma in Architecture? Top colleges with cut off marks for admission?
  13. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th Maharashtra Board student? List of colleges offering admission in Mumbai?
  14. Entrance exams available to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for 10th Haryana Board student? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible to study Architecture Diploma course if failed 3 times in 12th?