9th March 2018, 02:53 AM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study Diploma in Marketing Management for 10th student in India?

Sir, I want to do Diploma in Marketing Management. I am studying in 10th. I would like to know that I am eligible or not? And which entrance exam help me for getting admission across India?

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student in India?
  2. Which course is best for BBM holder in between PG Diploma in Marketing and Financial Management? Entrance exams available for it?
  3. Entrance exams available to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for 10th Haryana Board student?
  4. List of entrance exams available to study Hotel Management in Singapore?
  5. Entrance exams available to study Diploma in Nursing course for 10th student?
  6. Entrance exams to study Agricultural Engineering Diploma course for 10th student in Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Can I study Diploma Aeronautical course with 80% in 10th?
  8. Entrance exams to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma in Rajasthan for 10th RBSE student?
  9. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  10. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Hotel Management Diploma course on 10th basis?
  11. List of colleges in India to study Diploma in Packaging Technology? Entrance exams available for it?
  12. Entrance exams available to study MBA(Marketing Management) in Stamford International University? -- [New]
  13. Ways to study further abroad after completion of 10th standard in India?
  14. Diploma in Hotel Management is possible after 10th? Name of college all over India for admission in this course?
  15. What is the procedure followed for getting diploma admission after completion of 10th with 85% marks?
  16. List of entrance exams to study Diploma in Fashion Designing on 10th basis?