26th July 2015, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

How can I study Diploma in Chemical Engineering if having 15 years of working experience in Chemical Industries?

Hello everyone,
I am 10th passed and I have 15 years of working experience in Chemical Industries. I want to do Chemical Engineering Diploma course. Please tell me how can I study?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the qualifications required for diploma chemical engineering with 4 years polymer industries experience and 4 years Agro industries experience
  2. Possibility to study Graduation in Canada for Diploma Chemical Engineer who has 4 years of work experience in Refinery Industry?
  3. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Chemical/Mechanical Engineering) being a Diploma Chemical Engineer with one year of experience?
  4. Which are the chemical industries in UP? I am a B.Tech Chemical student
  5. How to take B.E in Chemical after passing chemical engineering in IOCL
  6. Can I study Diploma in Chemical Engineering through correspondence if completed 3 years of training in Attendant Operator Chemical Plant?
  7. How may I do B.Tech in chemical engineering? I've completed diploma in chemical engineering
  8. How to pursue M.Tech in chemical engineering after completing B.E in chemical engineering?
  9. Can I get direct admission in M.Tech in Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  10. Eligibility for B.Tech in Chemical Engineering in CSIR after doing diploma in Chemical Engineering of 3 years?
  11. List of chemical industries near Bareilly(UP) which can provide six months industrial training to chemical engineering students? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  13. List of colleges which offer Chemical Engineering Diploma course in Odisha?
  14. Minimum percentage required in Diploma to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Institute of Chemical Technology?