14th May 2016, 01:29 PM

Job opportunities in PSU for Electronics Diploma holder?

Hi Friends,
I have passed Diploma in Electronics Engineering. And I want to do job in PSU. Kindly let me know the job opportunities in PSU for me. Thank you in advance!

19th May 2016, 08:30 AM
FRESHANSWERS

Default Re: Job opportunities in PSU for Electronics Diploma holder?

There are so many Public Sector Undertakings where you can apply for your career. My suggestion to you is that you should visit regularly at their official websites for recruitment related updates. Some of good job opportunities for you are listed as below :

** Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

For official website : http://www.bsnl.co.in/

** Electronics Corporation of India Limited

For official website : http://www.ecil.co.in/home.php

** Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

For official Website : http://barc.gov.in/careers/
19th May 2016, 08:40 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: Job opportunities in PSU for Electronics Diploma holder?

After passing Diploma in Electronics Engineering, there are very less opportunity of jobs for any candidate in any of the sector as diploma is not a Graduate degree. So, being a diploma passed out candidate you will not be able to get a good job on the basis of your qualification. You must opt B.Tech after completing Diploma, and once you complete B.Tech degree in Electronics Engineering, you will have a large number of scope in Government as well as in Public Sector.