17th November 2017, 06:06 PM
Unregistered

List of government institutions in Punjab to study Diploma in Clinical Medicine course

I am studying in 12th and after it want to study Diploma in Clinical Medicine course. Please send me list of government institutions in Punjab for it.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a B.Sc Clinical Nutrition study Post Graduate Diploma in Lab Technology course? List of government institutions for it?
  2. Courses other than M.Pharmacy and MBA(Hospital Management) for B.Pharmacy student?
  3. Can I do diploma in obstetric and gynecology after completing diploma in clinical medicine? What is the eligibility criteria followed to apply?
  4. Possiblity to study Nursing/Clinical Medicine Diploma course in KMTC for a candidate who completed KCSE with Grade-C? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it tough to study PhD in Clinical Medicine for MBBS candidate?
  6. List of institutions to study Diploma in Photography -- [New]
  7. List of government institutions providing PG Diploma in Operations and Project Management course? Fees required for it?
  8. List of government institutions in Maharashtra to study Diploma in Automobile Engineering course? Procedure to get admission?
  9. List of institutions to study Diploma in Dairy Technology course
  10. Can a B.Sc Clinical Nutrition study Post Graduate Diploma in Lab Technology? List of government institution for it?
  11. List of central government institution to study Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Engineering
  12. List of colleges in Haryana and Punjab to study Diploma in Dairy Technology course? Fees required to study this course?
  13. List of institutions offering Diploma(Emergency medicine) in India? What's the deadline for the applying? How may I do diploma course?
  14. What is the eligibility for diploma in clinical medicine and surgery?
  15. Can a 10th with 45% eligible to study Diploma in Microbiology from government institutions? Government institutions in Delhi for it?