9th March 2018, 01:53 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to get admission in AICTE approved B.Tech colleges for Electrical Engineering Diploma student?

Sir, I am studying Diploma in Electrical Engineering. I want to get admission in B.Tech Electrical Engineering in 2nd year from AICTE approved college. Am I eligible for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get admission in AICTE approved B.Tech colleges for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student of UBTER?
  2. AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Possibility to study Electrical Engineering Diploma course in any AICTE approved college for ITI holder?
  4. List of AICTE approved government colleges in Tamil Nadu which offers Diploma in Electrical Engineering? Detailed procedure of admission?
  5. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder?
  6. List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode
  7. List of AICTE approved college or unvesrsity for correspondence B.Tech in Electrical after three years diploma?
  8. Details of universities which offer AICTE and UGC approved Diploma in Electrical Engineering in India
  9. List of AICTE approved universities and the colleges offering diploma in electrical?
  10. Diploma in electrical engineering offered by Manav Bharti University is approved by AICTE?
  11. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Electrical Engineering through Distance Education in Mumbai?
  12. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  13. List of AICTE approved colleges which offer 2 years Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering for ITI holder?