1st March 2018, 04:48 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get admission in AICTE approved B.Tech colleges for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student of UBTER?

Sir, I am studying Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from UBTER, Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education Roorkee. I want to get admission in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in 2nd year from AICTE approved college. Am I eligible for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for B.Tech in big colleges after Diploma from UBTER?
  2. Possibility to get admission in AICTE approved B.Tech colleges for Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  3. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  4. Diploma from AICTE institute is necessary? Can I do it from UBTER?
  5. Possibility to study B.Tech in any AICTE approved college for Diploma Mechanical Engineer of CIDC, Assam?
  6. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  7. Which are the colleges to pursue AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering distance course
  8. Possibility to secure BTech 2nd year admission for Diploma Mechanical student? -- [New]
  9. List of AICTE approved colleges in Hyderabad offering Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. List of colleges offering AICTE approved Diploma Mechanical course in India?
  11. AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?
  13. List of AICTE/UGC approved colleges which offer Mechanical Engineering Diploma course to 10th NIOS candidate?
  14. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Kolkata for ITI Fitter?
  15. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at Rajasthan?
  16. List of Universities and Colleges for Distance Learning 3 year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering approved by AICTE situated in West Bengal?