#1  
6th July 2015, 10:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Is it possible to complete diploma course without attending the class?


Is it possible to complete diploma course without attending the class? I cannot attend any classes because of some problems. So, is it possible to compete diploma course without attending the classes and write only the exam? Awaiting for your reply!

Thank you!




  #2  
7th July 2015, 07:49 AM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 14,289
Default Re: Is it possible to complete diploma course without attending the class?

Yes, it is possible to complete Diploma course without attending classes. You need to opt for Distance Mode instead of Regular Mode for pursuing your Diploma course. In Regular Mode of education, you need to attend classes regularly to be eligible to appear in final examinations whereas in Distance Mode of education, you are eligible to appear in final examinations without attending classes. So, you need to opt for Distance mode for completing your Diploma course without attending classes.




  #3  
8th July 2015, 02:11 AM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 6,453
Default Re: Is it possible to complete diploma course without attending the class?

Yes, if you opt for Diploma course via distance mode, you will not have to attend classes, but will only have to appear for the examination, however in regular mode of education this facility is not provided,

Therefore, if you don't want to attend any classes and directly appear for your examination, than you should probably go for Distance mode of education.




Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
What are the options available after completing diploma? Can I do MBA after diploma? Is diploma treated equal to degree and can a diploma student take up IAS exam? 41 21st June 2017 09:21 AM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: