5th February 2018, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Process to pursue Diploma in homeopathy in distance mode?

I am a teacher by profession aged 36. I wanted to study diploma in homeopathy through distance education please give course time fee and college details.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue Homeopathy Course (Distance Mode) after completing Bachelor of Pharmacy?
  2. Possibility for a 68 years old retired person to pursue Diploma/Degree course in Homeopathy via correspondence mode
  3. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?
  5. Availability of Homeopathy course via correspondence mode of education and criteria to apply for it? -- [New]
  6. Is it true that distance mode diploma is not valid anymore?
  7. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  8. List of recognized universities offering Homeopathy course under distance mode?
  9. Can I pursue B.E through distance mode after passing Metallurgical Diploma Engineering?
  10. Can I pursue B.Tech from distance mode after completing Diploma?
  11. Can I pursue Diploma in Mechanical from correspondence or distance mode?
  12. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode? I am a diploma student
  13. Can I pursue B.Tech in Engineering with distance mode after completing Diploma in Engineering?
  14. Can I pursue online or distance learning homeopathy courses?
  15. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode?
  16. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  17. Can BAMS doctor pursue Diploma in Dermatology through distance mode?
  18. Is is possible to do Ph.D in law through distance mode?
5th February 2018, 08:06 PM
taputanya