29th February 2016, 03:00 AM
Unregistered

Should I gain some experience after completion of Diploma Electrical before studying B.Tech?

Hello,
Kindly tell me that I should get some experience after completing my Diploma which I am doing in Electrical branch and then I should try for B.Tech course? Please suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to Prepare for Placements after Completion of BTech?
  2. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  3. How can I do Diploma in Electrical having 4 years experience as Electrical Foreman?
  4. List of electrical based companies in India to get job right after completion of diploma in electrical engineering with 83% marks?
  5. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  6. Which diploma course is best to take after 10th? Is it Mechanical or Electrical?
  7. After completion of diploma in electrical and electronics engineering? Which is a better course to do B.Tech or AMIE
  8. Should I immediately choose M.Tech or first gain some job experience after completing B.Tech?
  9. What is the eligibility for Infosys Placement? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which is better to study among B.Tech and AMIE after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  11. How to get a job in Polytechnic college?
  12. Difference between Polytechnic Diploma course and +2 Non-Medical
  13. How can I study Electrical Engineering Diploma course in Delhi having more than 10 years working experience?
  14. How to do correspondence Diploma Electrical course for a candidate who have 10 years of work experience in UAE?
  15. What are the courses for me after passing 10th standard?
  16. Which course is suitable for me in designing after passing diploma in electrical engineering?
  17. Which chartered engineering courses are good?
  18. What should I do after completion of electrical engineering diploma?
29th February 2016, 09:58 PM
OnePlus