10th February 2016, 01:51 PM
Unregistered

How to do correspondence Diploma Electrical course for a candidate who have 10 years of work experience in UAE?

Hello,
I have 10 years worked experience in Electrical field in UAE and 8 years in India. My educational qualification is Secondary School passed. Now I want to do Diploma Electrical course. Kindly tell me how to do in correspondence mode?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do Diploma in Electrical having 4 years experience as Electrical Foreman?
  2. Can I practice Dentistry in UAE having 12 years experience? Which exam will I have to give?
  3. How can I do Diploma in Electrical being employee in UAE?
  4. List colleges offering correspondence HR/Business Management Diploma in UAE
  5. How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course
  6. Admission in Diploma in Electrical Associate Engineering through Distance Education for a candidate who has 11 years of work experience?
  7. List of electrical based companies in India to get job right after completion of diploma in electrical engineering with 83% marks?
  8. How to work in government sector after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  9. How can I get job in UAE having 1.5 years experience?
  10. Can I apply for M.Ed through Correspondence being a candidate having completed Master in Child Development and having 4 years of Work Experience? Which are the best colleges to join this course?
  11. How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course after passing PDC and ITI Electrical
  12. B.Tech correspondence after Diploma in Mechanical, Diploma in Safety Engineering and 10 years of work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  14. Administration courses available to study for 3 years EEE Diploma holder who has 4 years of working experience?
  15. Eligibility criteria for Energy Audit and Energy Manager jobs?