18th February 2018, 10:26 PM
Unregistered

Syllabus for RTO exam 2018 after diploma in mechanical engineering?

I am in 3rd year of diploma in mechanical engineering. After completing my diploma I have to become an RTO officer. So what is the exam for it and how I can prepare to do it? What is the syllabus followed in the present year 2018 to get prepared for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a RTO inspector?
  2. Can I apply for RTO exam after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How can I apply for the exam and what is the syllabus for the exam?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for RTO Sub Inspector exam after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. ow to become a RTO officer after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  5. Am I eligible to appear for RTO Exam after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How can I apply for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. Can I be eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  8. When is the RTO and Break Inspector Post exam? I have finished diploma mechanical engineering
  9. Am I eligible to apply for RTO Officer exam after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Information about RTO MPSE exam? Is a diploma mechanical student eligible for the exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. When will be the RTO exam in Maharashtra for diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Can I apply for RTO exam after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. After completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering can I appear for RTO exam?
  14. What is the procedure followed to get educational loan right after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. Can I apply for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  16. How to apply for RTO if am I a diploma holder in Mechanical? Syllabus of the exam and the eligibility criteria?