24th August 2012, 12:22 AM
marainraja

When is the RTO and Break Inspector Post exam? I have finished diploma mechanical engineering

hai/ iam raja i finish diploma mechanical engineering and i have a driving lincens when the rto&breakinspector post exam pls inform and send detail & application to mail i.d [email protected]

1. How to join in government job in break inspector or RTO job? I have finished B.E Automobile Engineering
  2. How to apply for the position of Break Inspector after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and with 3 years of work experience?
  3. Any option to write Break Inspector exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  4. Completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering : Can I appear for exam like MPSC or RTO inspector exam?
  5. Can I apply for break inspector after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  6. When is the RTO exam? How to apply for RTO inspector exam?
  7. When is the RTO Break inspector entrance exam?
  8. Can I apply for RTO exam after doing mechanical engineering diploma?
  9. ow to become a RTO officer after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  10. Am I eligible to appear for RTO Exam after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Can I be eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering -- [New]
  12. How can I apply for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  13. When will be the RTO Break Inspector Exam this year? Syllabus for this Exam?
  14. Application for break inspector after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  15. Can I apply for RTO or other related RTO post after completing Diploma in Automobile Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. When will be the RTO exam in Maharashtra for diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Can I apply for RTO exam after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  18. After completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering can I appear for RTO exam?
13th October 2012, 01:41 PM

Default Re: When is the RTO and Break Inspector Post exam? I have finished diploma mechanical engineering

dir sir;
i have complite diploma in mechanical and i have to intrest in R.T.O inspector exam so pleas send me over details about how eligibel for exame on ma mail i.d:[email protected]
22nd March 2013, 11:20 AM

Default Re: When is the RTO and Break Inspector Post exam? I have finished diploma mechanical engineering

When is the rto and break inspector exams? And how much percentage we need to get the post pls giv me the complete details and this is my email i.d [email protected]
2nd April 2013, 01:37 PM

when is RTO & Break Inspector Exams I Am Completed Deploma in Mechanical Engg in May 2013 Plz Tell When The Exam's This is my email i.d [email protected]
22nd May 2013, 09:44 AM

can a diploma in mechanical student can apply for break inspector post plz reply
6th June 2013, 07:44 PM

I M FROM ANNA UNIV. I COMPLETED 3RD YEAR AUTOMOBILE.... WHAT S THE NEED FOR ME TO BECOME BREAK INS. OR RTO? SEND THE ANS. TO MY EMAIL. [email protected]
15th June 2013, 02:21 PM

dear sir, i m prabhu. i m finised in diploma mechanical engineering i need RTO & BREAK INSPECTOR job, so pls send me 2013 application send to my email i.d. [email protected]....
24th August 2013, 11:59 PM

Sir. I m vignesh i finished my diploma mechanical & now doing study for BE Mechanical in final year..may i apply for RTO exam
but one doubt.may i would compulsory to eligible foe all vehicle lisence ?...i cant understood sir.pls say again.mail id
31st August 2013, 05:42 PM

Sir, I am student of Btech in prod engg, i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. I want to become RTO officer, How can i apply for it?? Please give me the details of this exam....
18th October 2013, 12:58 AM

hello sir i am Pratik, can i join the job of rto?
17th September 2014, 08:41 AM

Hello sir...
I am pooja ,I have complited diploma in mechanical engineerng..a
Nd i hav the driving lisence...my age is 21 nd my weight is 76..my height is 5
1 inch...