20th February 2015, 06:27 PM
Unregistered

Three years Diploma holder in Hotel Management & Catering is eligible to be an IAS or IPS Officer?

I have completed three years diploma in hotel management and catering from gihm dehradun can i apply for ias or ips officer?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for IAS or IPS exam if completed three years diploma programme in Hotel Management and Catering?
  2. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  3. Am I eligible for IPS exam after doing 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology after 12th?
  4. What is the qualification for IPS? I have 3 years diploma in hotel management
  5. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  6. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  7. How to get a job after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management and catering technology
  8. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience
  9. Career in Hotel management & catering after 12th commerce without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  11. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard?
  12. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  13. Am I eligible for IAS and IPS exam while doing Hotel Management Course?
  14. Whether 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management is equivalent to Degree?
  15. How to apply for railway catering job after completing hotel management 3 years diploma?
  16. How to get employment in railways? I have completed Hotel Management Catering and Tourism with 5 years of experience