31st July 2014, 12:58 AM
Unregistered

What to do to get job in ONGC after Diploma in Mechanical?

sir iam in 5th sem of diploma i just want to know what to do to get job in ongc after diploma in the stream of mechanical there is same salary for students who completed diploma or degree...???

Related Questions:
  1. For getting job in ONGC after Diploma what to do? What would be the salary?
  2. How to complete for ONGC exam? I am a diploma student of mechanical engineering
  3. Question papers of ONGC? What is the syllabus for the same for diploma in mechanical stream?
  4. Last 5 years question papers of ONGC Karaikal regular post for diploma in mechanical?
  5. ONGC last few years question papers for diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  6. Which Companies I can get Job and how to get Job being a candidate pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. How can I get a job in any company on the basis of my diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. How and where can I do job after Diploma in Mechanical? When the exam is conducted?
  9. Sample question papers for ONGC examination for Technical Assistant in diploma in mechanical -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I get a job in ONGC after studying B.Tech mechanical final year?
  11. Can I get Government Job after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How can I get job after completing diploma in Mechanical?
  13. How to get a job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. How cna I apply for DME job afetr completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  15. Last 10 years ONGC papers with syllabus for mechanical engineering? Books to be referred?
  16. How to get a job in government companies like ISRO, NASA, BARC, ONGC after passing B.Tech 1st year mechanical engineering?
  17. Can I get Job in Designing sector after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Designing?
  18. What books to refer for ONGC examinations related to Mechanical engineering?
1st October 2015, 12:18 AM
DSP@1