18th September 2015, 07:15 PM
Unregistered

What should i do after Diploma in ME and more than 10 years experience?

I have done three years Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (DME). I also have experience in drafting (AutoCAD), has experience of eight (8) years in construction management too. What should i do next?

Related Questions:
  1. Having 3 years experience will reduce the duration of diploma course?
  2. What should i do after Diploma in ME and more than 10 years experience? -- [New]
  3. Can I do diploma in HR if I have 6 years experience in Admin HR?
  4. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  5. Direct M.Tech possible after Diploma in Civil Engineering with 20 years experience?
  6. Administration courses available to study for 3 years EEE Diploma holder who has 4 years of working experience?
  7. Can I do B.Tech ccourse with AICTE approval after passing mechanical diploma with 5+ years experience
  8. Procedure to get admission in 3 years Diploma in Instrumentation course through Distance Education for a candidate who has 10 yeas of work experience after completed V.H.S.E?
  9. Can I convert my diploma into BHM after doing 2 years diploma in hotel management and 7 years international experience?
  10. Detailed information about Diploma in Cement Technology course for a candidate who has 13 years of work experience?
  11. Job in TCS for a Diploma holder who has 5 years of work experience?
  12. How to change ITI to diploma? I have 15 years experience in instrumentation field
  13. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  14. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  15. Date of Uttar Pradesh PGT eaxm? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible for qualify auditor course after diploma with 20 years of experience?