#1  
25th May 2011, 02:30 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?


i have 3 years gap between B.Sc to M.C.A because of my financial problems i done B.Ed course in between these gap(which is 2 years course),,,can i mentioned this bed course in the resume or not???(i have 68%(average) throught academics )





Related Questions:
  #2  
26th May 2011, 09:09 PM
shlrao
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Mahendergarh
Posts: 802
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

You have technical degree then not show your B.Ed in your resume but if you want to make your career in education side the show this it will bring some positive points to your side.

In our resume we should tell all things correctly never tell a lie if you will mention the gap then in your certificate it is clearly showing that you have academic gap and at the time of interview say all thing right what was the reason to take gap in your academic session.
  #3  
19th June 2011, 04:05 PM
raja badam
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: machavaram,east godavari
Posts: 363
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

you must show your educational information very clearly other wise the HR thinks negatively.you are not eligible for TCS. because TCS not allowed who have the people three years educational gap.
if you mention in resume about you B.Ed explain to HR very clearly why you do B.ed.after that why you chose MCA.you answer those type of questions very clearly and frank you will get good job.you are must be confident on your subject .you show your felling toward HR.
  #4  
25th July 2011, 07:22 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

i have gap in my engg abbout 1 year what should i tell in interview
Reply With Quote
  #5  
5th November 2011, 10:39 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

i had done b.sc in 2009.can i take admission in mca? will there be any problem or not?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
19th March 2012, 11:10 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

i have 1yrs gap after 12th std .do i need a gap certificate for admission to bsc degree?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
11th May 2012, 09:39 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

I have 3 years exp.After 10 2 i joined Bsc(2002).Next year 2003 i have joined in Btech.Also i have 16 months gap in IT career.So TCS will allow me to attend the Walkin.Please let me know if any body has any idea.
Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
16th December 2012, 10:00 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

I left my practice as a lawer since. Last 4 years naw i want to start it again -i done wrong i want to join agsin but i feel my self loser to go back as my all colleague are farwerd to me
Reply With Quote
  #9  
10th July 2015, 02:54 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and i have not done any course between the gap and i learn tailoring at that time. Now i am fresher candidate of MCA.
please tell my job opportunities
Reply With Quote
  #10  
30th July 2015, 09:27 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

hllo...i have completed my bsc in maths. Now i am preparing for competation so that i 'll have one year gap as i want to do mca next year. so please tell me which computer course pgdca/dca or 'o' level is prefer for me to do in this year so that i will mention it in my resume in future.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
2nd August 2015, 11:47 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

I have passed BSc in 2013 and want to take admission in MSc now, should I give a gap certificate?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
30th March 2017, 02:52 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

I completed BSC in 2013.I got selected in MNC soon and underwent training for 6 months. Due to family reasons I could not continue my job. Can I do MCA now after 4 years gap. Will I get job after completing MCA?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
20th July 2017, 11:55 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?

I have done b.sc in 2012 after five year gap I would like to do M.SC.please tell me, is it possible or not?
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Can I get a job if I have 1 year Gap after 12th, 2 years gap after UG and 2 years gap after MBA(HR)? 23 6th August 2020 10:28 PM
Can I get a job after 1 year gap after 12th, 2 years gap after UG and 2 years gap after PG? 16 7th January 2020 02:41 PM
Jobs difficulty after having 1 year gap after 10th and 2 years gap after 12th? 72 12th October 2016 08:07 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: