19th April 2017, 02:00 AM
Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board?
Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board? Can you please tell me what are the steps I need to follow to apply for the scholarship? Please guide me with the details soon. Thank you!
30th June 2017, 07:43 PM
Re: Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board?
Yes, you are eligible to get scholarship for pursuing your higher studies after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in your 12th standard Non-Medical Science stream from HBSE Board. Candidates who have secured admission in higher studies through merit basis or through entrance examination conducted by the respective college/ university are eligible to get scholarship for pursuing your higher studies. Your family annual income should be less than one lakh (two lakh rupees in case of SC/ ST candidates) to be eligible to get Scholarship for pursuing your higher studies. You need to apply for scholarship through online at your respective state epass official website once, the applications are invited by your state government. If all the details submitted by you are verified and found correct, you will be granted scholarship for pursuing your higher studies.
9th September 2019, 07:57 PM
Re: Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board?
The website for getting scholarship that who scored above 90%