3rd June 2015, 06:29 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for an Education Loan to study MBBS if my father is working in Abu Dhabi?

Respected Sir,
I am a student of 12th Science and I want to study MBBS. I am preparing very hardly for my entrance exam. For doing MBBS I need to apply for an Education Loan. But my father is working in Abu Dhabi and there is no Tax system. He has a Bank Account in Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Ltd. In this case I can apply for an Education Loan?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs to study MBBS in India if my father is working in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to apply for Education Loan to study MBBS for a candidate whose father is NRI?
  3. Can I get deduction in Bank Education Loan to study MBA if my father is a Government serviceman?
  4. Where should I apply for Education Loan if want to study MBBS in Bangalore and belongs to Bihar? Detailed information about Bank Education Loan?
  5. How can I apply to get Bank Education Loan to study MS in USA without having any property? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What kind of EMI options are available in Education Loan if want to study MBBS?
  7. How can I apply to get Education Loan from Indian Bank to study B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  8. Jobs for computer teachers in good schools in Abu Dhabi with a salary above AED 5000?
  9. How can I apply to get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs to study MBA(Hotel Management) in Cardiff University if my father is working at NTPC?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Education Loan to study B.Tech without IT File?
  11. Can I apply for Education Loan of Rs. 14 Lacs to study B.Tech in UK if my father doesn't have IT File?
  12. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  13. How to apply for study loan to pursue MBBS being 29 years old?
  14. Can I apply for Education Loan if my father has taken Business Loan against Hotel property?