1st May 2016, 02:39 PM

Can I get a scholarship based on my marks not on income limit?

Sir, i am avtu student studying 5th semester having all semester fcd and overall percentage of 80%. Can i get any scholarship based on marks scored and not on income limit?

1. Can I get a scholarship based on my marks not on income limit? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to apply for Scholarship if my family income is Rs. 3,00,000 P.A.? From where I can I get it?
  3. Scholarship being a OBC caste and father's annual income is 5,20,000 INR?
  4. What is the annual income limit for scholarship eligibility?
  5. Scholarship to study B.Tech for a candidate whose family annual income is below Rs. 60,000?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship if secured 96% in 12th CBSE? Annual income limit to apply?
  7. Annual Income limit to apply for Gujarat State Government scholarship for ST student who is pursuing B.Tech?
  8. How can my daughter get scholarship for Engineering studies in Karnataka with my salary above 3.5 lakhs per annum?
  9. Is it possible for me to get scholarship based on my intermediate marks 96.8% and belong to OBC caste?
  10. How to apply for scholarship if parent's annual income is less than 2 Lacs?
  11. How and where to get MBBS Scholarship based on merit and family's annual income?
  12. What is the income criteria limit for OBC candidates in Madhya pradesh to get educational scholarship?
  13. Am I eligible for getting scholarship if my caste is OC and I have scored 91% marks in IPE?
  14. Scholarship to study B.Tech course and being a SC category student with parent's income is 1,80,000 INR?
  15. Scholarship for MBA candidate whose family income is less than Rs. 1 Lacs?
  16. Scholarship for B.Tech student in 1st year?
  17. How to get scholarship based on 12th marks?
  18. Is there any concession for SC class at MCA admission? -- [Most Discussed]
10th December 2017, 12:34 PM

Default Re: Can I get a scholarship based on my marks not on income limit?

Sir, i am avtu student studying 5th semester having all semester fcd and overall percentage of 80%. Can i get any scholarship based on marks scored and not on income limit?

Yes, you can get a scholarship based on your marks (merit scholarship) to pursue higher education. There are various organizations offering merit scholarships. You have to apply to them online or offline as per the requirement. Some of the merit scholarships are given below;

Sahu Jain Trust Loan Scholarship - Official Website

R D Sethna Loan Scholarship - Official Website

Sitaram Jindal Foundation Scholarship - Official Website

TOEFL Scholarship - Official Website

Colgate Dental Cream Scholarship Offer - Official Website