14th January 2016, 02:03 PM

Can my father apply for an Education Loan in SBI of Dubai if working there since 11 years?

My father is working in Dubai from last 11 years. I am preparing for JEE and will study B.Tech soon. I want to take Education Loan. I have an account in SBI Bank. But my father also has account in SBI at Dubai so he can apply an education loan from there?

1. Is it difficult to apply for Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course if my father is working in Abroad?
  2. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study MS(HRD) in The University of Central Lancashire, UK if working in Dubai being an Indian? How much amount of Education Loan will be sanctioned without Guarantor?
  3. Can I get education loan of 7 lakhs from SBI bank after retirement of my father?
  4. Documents required to apply for Education Loan for MBBS aspirant whose father is working in Abroad?
  5. Documents required to apply for Education Loan for MBBS aspirant whose father is working in Abroad?
  6. Can I apply for an Education Loan to study MBBS if my father is working in Abu Dhabi?
  7. Can I get deduction in Bank Education Loan to study MBA if my father is a Government serviceman?
  8. How can I apply for Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs to study MBBS in India if my father is working in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I claim Tax Rebate on Education Loan taken by my father for my brother’s education?
  10. How can I claim Tax Rebate on Education Loan taken by my father for my brother’s education?
  11. How can I claim for Tax Rebate against Education Loan taken by my Father-in-Law for my wife's education?
  12. How can I get Education Loan to study MCA if my father is an Handicapped person?
  13. How can I apply to get Education Loan easily to study MBBS if my father is a serviceman in ECIL?
  14. Can I get discounted rate of interest in SBI Education Loan through my father who is ICICI bank employee?
  15. Can I apply for Education Loan if my father has taken Business Loan against Hotel property?
  16. Can I apply for Education Loan again from SBI for study M.Tech if haven't paid the amount which was taken for B.Tech?
  17. How can I apply to get Bank Education Loan to study MS in USA without having any property? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Is it possible to get Education Loan of Rs. 6.75 Lacs to study MBA if my father is working in a Private Firm?
21st August 2016, 09:48 PM

Default Re: Can my father apply for an Education Loan in SBI of Dubai if working there since 11 years?

Can I apply educational loan in my brother account from sbi;I study in IHM Shillong