22nd May 2015, 04:11 PM

Eligibility for education loan after 12th class?

Do i have a education loan after 12th class.

I am from a weak backgroung and cant even pay fee for college.

Ple guide me

22nd May 2015, 09:07 PM
harishydv

Default Re: Eligibility for education loan after 12th class?

Eligibility to get Education Loan :

* The student should be an Indian.

* The student has obtained admission in obtained admission in recognized University/college on the merit base.

* The admission is purely based on the marks obtained in the qualifying Examination.

If the candidate has above eligibility criteria then he/she can get Education loan surely.
23rd May 2015, 05:15 PM
virus Activated

Smile Re: Eligibility for education loan after 12th class?

Ple guide me
You cannot get the Education loan for Studying in 12th class although you come from any background. You can apply for the government Scholarship Program, Since your family Financial condition is very poor. The Government organization can be a great help for you or you can approach to the Audience Court for the well being of your Study, you will get help from the chief Minister itself.
24th May 2015, 10:03 AM

can I get lon for bsc psc coaching and for hostel for five year around 5lach and how present in tweflt is required.
13th June 2015, 10:29 PM

how can i get educational loan after securing 79%from 12th science??
15th June 2015, 03:51 PM
Sam James

Ple guide me
For applying for loan you must have to get an admission at any recognized college. You can readily avail scholarship up to an amount of 4 lakh without any guarantor. So don't worry about your present financial condition.
31st May 2016, 11:06 AM

I have completed my 2YR and I want to do engineering but college nd hostel fees is expensive so how can I get a loan
28th June 2016, 02:52 PM

I have finished my PUC in good marks so I want to join engineering college in Mysore at hostel but financial problem please guide me about education loans and fees .
13th January 2017, 03:02 PM

I am in 12 class I wants to BSc PCM i have financial problem please guide me about some loans to continue my studies
22nd March 2017, 12:10 PM

My father is not supportive n my mother is a housewife .. I want to get loan for clat coaching and further studies ...How can I get it ? Where n how to apply for it?
10th June 2017, 11:17 PM

I scored 57% in I.Sc. I have taken admission in IIHM, Kolkata. I have to take a loan of Rs. 500000 for the last two semesters. What should I do?
29th June 2019, 10:22 AM

I have passed in 2 in 59%. I have education loan for bsc nursing.
27th July 2020, 06:02 PM

Can i take education loan after 12 for study in abroad.