1st February 2017, 04:54 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for scholarship being a student of BE Electrical with CGPA of 9.4?

Respected Sir, I am Vatsal Patel a student of last semester of BE Electrical with CGPA of 9.34 , I want to start my master's program in Germany. I want knowledge about the process and also for scholarship.

It is humble request to you to help me.

Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 6.1 CGPA in B.Tech(ME) 1st year?
  2. Can I apply for scholarship after securing CGPA of 10? I am a 11th class student -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How much amount a 10th student can get as scholarship if got 9 CGPA? Can I apply for various scholarship simultaneously? -- [New]
  4. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(electrical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? I'm a B.Tech(electrical engineer) pass-out with 7.03 cgpa
  5. Can I apply for scholarship if secured 8.1 CGPA in B.E. 1st year?
  6. Scholarship schemes to apply after scoring 8.4 CGPA in 10th?
  7. Can I get scholarship to continue 11th when I have scored 10 CGPA in 10th?
  8. Is there any scholarships available on the basis of CGPA scored?
  9. How can i get scholarship on the basis of 10th CGPA?
  10. Procedure to apply for scholarship to study B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 7.11 CGPA IN 10th standard?
  12. Where to apply for scholarship for having 10 CGPA in 10th and 93% in 12th CBSE Board?
  13. Procedure to apply for scholarship after scoring 9.2 CGPA in class 10th CBSE board?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for CBSE scholarship if secured 9.8 CGPA in 10th standard?
  15. Can I get scholarship for further education if expecting 9.6 CGPA in 10th being a BC-B student having below 1 Lac family income per annum?
  16. Can I apply for INSPIRE scholarship having 9.6 CGPA in 10th CBSE?