23rd July 2015, 07:21 PM
Unregistered

List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MBBS in India for Medical student of Afghanistan? Procedure to apply?

Dear Sir,
I am a Medical student in Afghanistan and it is my 3rd year. I have got 93.94% till my 2nd year. I want to study MBBS in India. And I want to apply for an Education Loan. Can you please provide me the Banks names and the process for applying?

Related Questions:
  1. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MCA in Abroad? Procedure to apply for Education Loan?
  2. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  3. What kind of EMI options are available in Education Loan if want to study MBBS?
  4. Which Bank provides Education Loan of Rs. 45 Lacs to study MBBS in US? Requirements to apply? -- [New]
  5. Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBBS in India if secured 79.63% in F.Sc and belongs to Pakistan? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 24 Lacs to study MS in Germany?
  7. Procedure to apply for Education Loan to study MBBS for a candidate whose father is NRI?
  8. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MCA -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs to study MBA in IMT, Chennai? Terms and conditions to apply for Education Loan?
  10. Financial assistance to complete BE course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MBA in India at cheapest Interest Rates?
  12. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs at low interest rates to study MBA in Australia?
  13. List of Banks providing Education Loans to study MS in Germany? Procedure to apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs for Commercial Pilot Training? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Whether Banks offer Education Loan to study M.Tech through GATE scorecard?