9th June 2014, 05:59 PM
Unregistered

Prospect of admission in Media & Communication without entrance exam for B.Com passed candidate? Procedure and fee structure of the colleges? Can I get education loan?

Hello sir my name is rahul pandey i completed my graduation in Bcom from mumbai university and further i am looking addmission in media & communication without entrance so would it be possible sir.can i get addmission in any a grade college which helps me for the better future.basically i am from mumbai and i completed my education from mumbai itself.Even i have work experience in sales but i want to chage my field bcoz due to physical health related problems in b.p.o that is the only reason so kindly help me......if i get addmission in any college so plz send all details regarding admission procedures and there fee structure and will i be able to get education loan on that or not.

Related Questions:
  1. Fee structure in NICMAR University? Can I take education loan? Procedure for it?
  2. Information regarding BCA course from IGNOU? Fee structure for this course? Admission Procedure for this course and procedure to avail Educational Loan?
  3. Is education loan possible for expenses other than tuition fees?
  4. Fee structure of M.Sc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics? How to apply for education loan?
  5. What is the admission process for MSc Visual Communication? What is the fee structure and the syllabus?
  6. Distance mode courses after B.D.S.? List of colleges, their fee structure and admission procedure?
  7. Procedure to get an educational loan?
  8. Admission procedure, fee structure for diploma in fashion media makeup and fashion women wear?
  9. Which are the colleges offering correspondence course in Mumbai? What is the procedure and fee structure?
  10. Admission procedure for Class V in Satya Sai School in AP? What is the date of the entrance?