6th September 2015, 09:06 PM
Unregistered

Scholarships available for B.Tech 1st year candidate who has secured 95.7% in Intermediate?

Sir,
Which scholarship can I get as I have completed my Intermediate with 95.7%. Now I am studying B.Tech 1st year. Please let me know about various scholarships?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scholarship available for B.Tech 1st year student who has secured 83% in 12th?
  2. Am i eligible for any scholarship?
  3. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 86% in 12th and 7.46 CGPA in B.Tech 1st year?
  4. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 84% and 82% respectively in 1st and 2nd semester of B.Tech?
  5. Scholarships other than CSSS for an OBC B.Pharma graduate?
  6. List of scholarships for B.Sc 1st year student who has secured 81.6% in 12th?
  7. Will I get scholarship if secured 99 marks in both 1st and 2nd year of intermediate?
  8. How to go for B.Tech after scoring 93.7% in MPC in intermediate
  9. How to do B.Tech after scoring 97.2% in Intermediate exam
  10. What should be my GRE score to get scholarship in USA? I have secured 86% in SSC, 92% in Intermediate and 72% in B.Tech
  11. Scholarships sponsored by Government to study M.Sc in Biochemistry for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  12. What is the age required in CPMT entrance exam?
  13. List of scholarships available for B.Tech 1st year student of WBUT?
  14. Are there any scholarships available for me after scoring 84.5% in 12th for studying MBBS course?
  15. Can I apply for Scholarship being a candidate having secured of 1st year BA having secured 77.20% in 12th with Arts stream?
  16. Is there any scholarship available for BAMS 1st year candidate who has secured 93.6% in 10th and 94% in 2nd PUC?
  17. How to apply for CBSE scholarships after scoring 80% in 12th? From where to get the forms of CBSE scholarships? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Pattern of Andhra Pradesh Police Constable?