9th December 2015, 05:07 PM

Scholarships available for B.Tech 1st year student of Odisha?

I am Santosh Kumar Panda doing B.Tech 1st year under Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha. I want to get scholarship. Kindly tell me about scholarships for me.

1st November 2017, 03:41 PM

Default Re: Scholarships available for B.Tech 1st year student of Odisha?

I am Santosh Kumar Panda doing B.Tech 1st year under Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha. I want to get scholarship. Kindly tell me about scholarships for me.

BTech 1st year Students of Odisha can apply for Medhabruti Scholarship. Eligibility to apply for the Medhabruti Scholarship is as follows: Applicant should be resident of Odisha and their parental income should be less than Rs 6 Lakhs per year. Students can find the details on the Medhabruti Scholarship website given Click Here.

Apart from the above mentioned scholarship, students can apply for various scholarships like

Siemens Scholarship - Official Website

TOEFL Scholarship - Official Website

Indian Oil Academic Scholarships - Official Website

Sitaram Jindal Foundation Scholarship - Official Website
14th March 2018, 11:33 AM

Default Re: Scholarships available for B.Tech 1st year student of Odisha?

Sir, I am Dayaram jani doing B.Tech 1st year under Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha. I want to get scholarship. Kindly tell me about scholarship for me.