3rd September 2011, 06:53 PM

Default Re: How to join the Part Time ME in Annauniversity

For M.E part time application time is extended to 15th sep 2011.. visit annauniv.ac.in to see the more details...
14th November 2011, 05:51 PM

How to join the part time mtech in annauniversity, i m finished mba 2010 passed out
30th November 2011, 01:05 PM

I was completed B.Sc (Computer science). Now I am working In One Engineering College in 5 years I will joining for B.E (Part time) eligible or not. Please send your reply my email id is [email protected]
7th December 2011, 03:22 PM

Greetings of the day...
i have completed my B.E. in 2010.Now working in iGatePatni as a software Engineering..pls provide me the guidelines to join m.e as a part in anna university.i have already completed my tancet in 2010.whether that tancet is enough to join m.e. in 2012...Pls guide me...thanks in advance....
29th December 2011, 10:20 PM
joblesswork

No, chance once you missed the oppurtunity for 2010.

Be prepare for next time in 2011.

Best of Luck
29th January 2012, 12:55 AM
Rapchik007

Tancet is conducted by Anna University on behalf of Tamil Nadu government, for admission to master dergee programs at Anna,and other institutes accepting TANCET scores.

For persuing M.E. (weather fulltime or partime) from Anna University you have to crack TANCET.

TANCET 2010 for M.E. has been shedule to be held on 30.05.10 and the last date for online registration was 20.04.10 and reciept of completed form was 26.04.10.

So, this time you have missed this oppurtunity, be prepared from next time.Check out its official website- http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010
30th January 2012, 04:49 PM
tl.com

The course fees are given below:

Course Name : M.E. III Year
Tution Fees - First Semester : 10000
Special Fees : 16975
Development Fees : 1000
Computer Fees : 1400
Library Fees : 500

And here are the contact details

Name: The Annamalai University
Region: Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu
Address: ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY, Annamalai Nagar – 608 002, Tamil Nadu, India
Web URL: www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Phone: 91 – 4144 – 238248/263/796
Voice net: +91 – 4144 – 237356/237357/237358/237359
Fax: 91 – 4144 – 238080
E-mail-address: [email protected]
30th January 2012, 11:45 PM
vinay21feb

well , friend;...............

->>> Yes,there are lot of colleges are offering tee part-time colleges for B.E course ,follow bellow mention some colleges are offering thi course ;.........

: List of colleges offering part time B.E Course:

Government College of Technology B.E./B.Tech.
www.gct.ac.in
Principal Name: Dr.V Palanichamy

P.S.G. College of Technology B.E./B.Tech.
www.psgtech.edu
Principal Name: Dr.R.Rudramoorthy

Coimbatore Institute of Technology B.E./B.Tech.
www.cit.edu.in
Principal Name: Dr.R.Prabhakar

Kumaraguru College of Technology B.E./B.Tech.
www.kct.ac.in
Principal Name: K.K.Padmanaban

Sri Ramakrishna Engineering B.E./B.Tech.
www.srec.ac.in
Principal Namer.K.Muhammad

Hindustan College of Engineering B.E./B.Tech.
www.hindusthan.net
Principal Namer.S.Shanmugasundaram

Tamilnadu College of Engineering B.E./B.Tech.
www.tnce.in
Principal Name: Dr.K.Rajendran

V.L.B.Janakiammal College B.E./B.Tech.
www.vlbjcet.ac.in
Principal Name: Dr. S.C. Natesan

->>> For more colleges and more details follow bellow mention attachment;......

gud luck,,,,..
29th April 2012, 10:17 AM
mehasbinara

hello sir/madam,am doing final year in EEE dept.I got 34.229 in tancet 2012.which college i will get sir. kindly waiting for your reply.
2nd May 2012, 08:23 AM

I GOT 30.996 IN TANCET FOR 2012.WILL I GET A GOVT.COLG OR ATLEAST A GOOD COLG PLS REPLY ME.
23rd May 2012, 05:30 PM

WHEN IS THE COUNSELLING FOR M.E HOW TO APPLY .I DNT KNOW WHAT ARE THE PARTIME COURSES OFFERED FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING PLZ REPLY THROUGH MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
10th June 2012, 09:13 PM

willing to join oart time M.E in annauniversity can i know procedure for that?it's fee structure also
17th June 2012, 08:19 PM
babu91

Tancet is conducted by Anna University on behalf of Tamil Nadu government, for admission to master dergee programs at Anna,and other institutes accepting TANCET scores.

For persuing M.E. (weather fulltime or partime) from Anna University you have to crack TANCET.

TANCET 2010 for M.E. has been shedule to be held on 30.05.10 and the last date for online registration was 20.04.10 and reciept of completed form was 26.04.10.

So, this time you have missed this oppurtunity, be prepared from next time.Check out its official website- http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010

Best of Luck
27th June 2012, 10:10 PM

I GOT 14.76 IN TANCET EXAM 2012...AM WILLING TO DO PART TIME M.E SINCE I SHOULD EARN MYSELF AND STUDY... My parents is no more and I have a younger brother I am responsible for him.... PLZ GUIDE ME TO APPLY FOR PART TIME M.E COUNSELLING... Plz help me....
18th July 2012, 04:43 PM

sir i am having score card for gate but mark is only 18.67 if i applied for M.E part time in anna university shall i get that seat?????
24th July 2012, 11:47 AM

for each semester 33000/- or for a year 33000/-... can anyone know this?
30th August 2012, 11:17 AM

For join M.E part time must need 2 years experience certificate or its not compulsory?
Thanks & Regards,
Aruna B.E
23rd February 2013, 06:34 PM
eduforall

Anna University of Distance Education offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses in and outside Chennai.

As, you want to join Master’s of Engineering course, then these are the ME courses that this university offers –

ME Environmental engineering

ME Structural engineering

ME Hydrology and water resources engineering

ME Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering

ME Geomatics

ME Integrated Water Resource Management

ME Irrigation Water Management

ME Construction Engineering and Management

Procedure to join part time ME from Anna University –

To join this programme, you will have to qualify TANCET conducted by Anna University.

Contact Address –

Anna University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Phone 22351445 / 22352161

Website – www.annauniv.edu/
9th April 2013, 10:45 PM

wat is the fee structure for doing m.e (part-time) in anna university?
17th April 2013, 09:14 AM

I am pursing final year civil last semester I got arrear due to my illness I knew I can clear that paper in this final sem... can I able to join ME after my arrear result...pls reply sir...
17th April 2013, 12:14 PM

Originally Posted by babususi View Post
Hello sir/madam. am willing to do the part time ME.,in ANNA UNIVERSITY. Pls kindly give me the proper guidelines.
.How to join the Part Time ME in Annauniversity
21st May 2013, 10:21 AM

m tancet mark is 13.03 .. will i get part time M.E in anna university...... plzzz reply me
10th October 2013, 10:51 AM

please say about other universities to do m.e?
19th March 2014, 11:04 AM
kishanthinee

Default How to join the Part Time ME in Annauniversity

Dear sir ,

I have missed Tancet exam & i have completed my BE (2012) . Is there any chance to do M.E. in part time evening college. if so do please reply to my mail id. [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
R.kishanthinee
31st August 2014, 07:20 PM

hai,
I have completed BS Engineering technology in BITS Pilani. Am i eligible for ME part time in anna university.