Default Re: Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

Hi i do not have PREVIOUS YEAR GATE PAPERS(CS) with solution.. plz send me
email id:- [email protected]
28th January 2011, 07:58 PM

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
i'll have it give me your e-mail i will send it.
i want gate previous papers with solutions wil anyone
plz send me
31st January 2011, 11:10 PM
Nilkanth87

please send me gate sample papers with solutions.my email address is [email protected].
1st February 2011, 11:08 PM
edgeineervinay

Originally Posted by tuka.08 View Post
sir, woudd you give me some sample papers on cs with solutions?
i have attached the gate papers.
please go through it
File Type: pdf CS2007.pdf(412.1 KB, 132 views)
File Type: pdf CS2009.pdf(211.1 KB, 107 views)
File Type: pdf CS2009KEY.pdf(74.1 KB, 125 views)
3rd February 2011, 01:57 PM

11th February 2011, 09:35 PM

i need gate questions with solution paper
Originally Posted by subhasish View Post
you can get the question along with answers in the link below:
http://www.gateforum.com/gate_papers.php
12th February 2011, 09:27 PM
sandipk

hello friend,

Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS go thropugh this link:

http://www.onestopgate.com/downloads/

thank u....
13th February 2011, 01:16 PM

can you prowide answer key of cs for gate 2011?
10th March 2011, 04:27 PM

i want to know that do i need to do any coaching?
or can i crack gate with self study?
also i wanted to know is there any secret efficient techniques which act as added benefit for the exam?

1st June 2011, 02:52 AM

please send me last 10yr CS gate question papres with solution.

wht r d topic i shuld cover very well?could any one suggest me?
3rd June 2011, 01:12 PM
goldin

IN Gk publishers GATE book there will be solutions for all question papers. it is enough to prepare for gate exam.if you are thorough with atleast five question papers you can easily get through.all the best.
4th June 2011, 02:10 PM

please send me gat papers at [email protected]
12th June 2011, 12:15 AM

if any1 have gate previous ques paper of CS..with SOLUTIONS. please mail m at [email protected]
17th June 2011, 05:13 PM

Originally Posted by vidyapranav86 View Post
hii....i have 10 yrs papers...but its huge...so give ur email address...so that i can send it to u...thnk u
sir please send me that papers.my mail [email protected]
4th July 2011, 12:19 PM

my e-mail address [email protected] try to send it as soon as possible.i am a student from srinagar.
[email protected].. Send the solutions to this id.
4th July 2011, 10:04 PM
sunilpati

hi dear
you can get gate cs paper from internet from google
gate sample paper for cs .........
you can get all information........

good luck.............
13th July 2011, 01:08 PM

hii....i have 10 yrs papers...but its huge...so give ur email address...so that i can send it to u...thnk u
send me gate all papers
16th July 2011, 05:57 PM

plz send me last 10 ten years of economics and statistics of C.S foundation programme -1st year.n send those 10 years on my email i.d n that iz [email protected] if u send then i would be ur greatful .thank you,
18th July 2011, 12:09 PM
Mayur Kumare

Smile Re: Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

hello sir ,
i should want sample papers of CS .PLz give me.

My email Id is - [email protected]
27th July 2011, 11:57 PM

plz sent all gate paper with solution of computer science
my email id is:::[email protected]
29th July 2011, 06:29 PM

Originally Posted by AKHILESH BERI View Post
i'll provide u

i have them as i also need them ;
please send ur email id here

hai

my mail id is [email protected]

With regards,
Bala...
4th August 2011, 11:24 AM

plzzz send me that papers
my id is
15th August 2011, 02:29 PM

hi mi email id is [email protected] plz forward me d paper n materials
18th August 2011, 04:18 PM
nidhi2886

Can you send me previous years question papers of CS of GATE please.My mail Address is [email protected]
19th August 2011, 10:01 PM

hi, i dont hav any study material on gates which book or website shld i refer .i will be appering for gate -2012. kindly inform me dis is my email [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 12:32 AM

I would be grateful to you if you send me the CS papers. As my exams are in dec 11 & i have no preparation for it. my mail ID. [email protected]
23rd August 2011, 02:37 AM

Originally Posted by sateeshrampalli View Post
ya,i want that papers anu u send to my mail is [email protected]
plz send paper on [email protected]
6th September 2011, 02:23 PM

Post Re: Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

mine id is [email protected]
8th September 2011, 08:16 AM

hi. can u send that previous papers for cs
11th September 2011, 04:27 PM

please send me the gate 10yrs CS papers if possible with solutions
11th September 2011, 09:21 PM
bijit_kundu

hi I'm bijit..
can u send me the question papers of previous years for CS?
13th September 2011, 05:11 PM

Hi...This is Sindhu. Can anyone send me previous 5-10 years gate CSE question papers with solutions plz.
[email protected] is my ID.

Thanks in advance
13th September 2011, 11:12 PM

hi friend i am manohar my email id is [email protected]

send all the things about gate and i dont know how to prepare gate please tell me
14th September 2011, 08:59 AM

hai guy can u please email me that 10 papers to my mail address pls guy my id is [email protected]
16th September 2011, 10:17 AM
BANUBALAJI

Send me to [email protected] COU PLS SEND ME TO MY MAIL ID THAT 10 YEARS PAPERS
17th September 2011, 09:45 PM
Niilesh Vegad

please send me the question papers of gate on cs with solutions...
18th September 2011, 10:39 AM

my email id is [email protected]. Please send me question papers. Thanks.
18th September 2011, 04:17 PM

Plz send me the papers with solutions on [email protected] and if u hve any pereparation material then also mail it
20th September 2011, 11:06 PM

some body please mail the solution of gate papers CSE branch last 10 years ...plz plz..
21st September 2011, 01:33 AM
praveendia

u can download the previous year question from iit madras for last five years
21st September 2011, 06:23 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

Past Papers of Computer Science GATE

I have attached a few past papers with this reply..

I am sorry that i couldn't find the GATE 2010 paper but here are some papers which might help you in your preparations..

all the best..

~Hope this helps.. ~

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
21st September 2011, 01:47 PM
abhinav mishra

plz send me gate previous year solved papers on my email id [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 01:39 PM

plz send me gate last year questions papers with solutions on my e-mail id..that is ([email protected])
26th September 2011, 10:47 AM
fakerulz

plz send me the prevoius year paper with solution
my mailing address is [email protected]
27th September 2011, 09:47 AM
rubansingh

27th September 2011, 03:18 PM

Originally Posted by AKHILESH BERI View Post
i'll provide u

i have them as i also need them ;
please send ur email id here
im giving gate exam this year... i need soft copy of cs solved paper of 2005-2010.. can u provide me those..
my Email id is : [email protected]
29th September 2011, 03:25 AM
patel.niket9

please send me all the paper of GATE-CS as soon as early.
if u have solution of paper please send it also
patel.niket9[at]gmail.com
1st October 2011, 05:55 PM

here my Email:[email protected]

plz send it quickly......plz.....thnx in advance
1st October 2011, 09:22 PM
njsingh15

here is the gate sample paper of cs.
File Type: pdf CS2006.pdf(554.8 KB, 94 views)
5th October 2011, 09:19 PM
abhi_19

mail me aLSO with soultion....i need urgently