12th October 2011, 10:35 AM
l08ec142

Default send me the last 10years gate Q papers

plz send me last 10years gate Q papers
13th October 2011, 06:32 PM

Default Re: Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

[QUOTE=Unregistered;11171]pl send qs paper . my email id
and also send me some tips for the gate 2010.
17th October 2011, 01:32 PM

Durai: hai vidyapranav i am going to take on GATE exam So kindly send me the last year question papers that you have... this is my mail id: [email protected]
17th October 2011, 07:50 PM

plz send me preivious 5 years gate question paper with answer
plz dis is my email id
20th October 2011, 10:29 AM

please send with solutions at [email protected]
21st October 2011, 10:41 AM
Shyamala anu

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
i'll have it give me your e-mail i will send it.
21st October 2011, 01:07 PM

plz send me gate computer science question papers. my mail id [email protected]
21st October 2011, 09:37 PM
monika23

Originally Posted by vidyapranav86 View Post
hii....i have 10 yrs papers...but its huge...so give ur email address...so that i can send it to u...thnk u
send it 2 [email protected]
29th October 2011, 07:57 AM

Originally Posted by AKHILESH BERI View Post
i'll provide u

i have them as i also need them ;
please send ur email id here
plz give reply as soon as possible
1st November 2011, 04:49 PM

hi frnds ,
if anybody havin gate (cse) sample papers then do mail me on tis id [email protected]
1st November 2011, 08:41 PM
sanjay2012mf

hello i have gate paper .plz send me a email id
2nd November 2011, 10:36 PM
monika23

plz give reply as soon as possible
Send it 2 [email protected]
5th November 2011, 10:12 PM

21st November 2011, 12:40 PM
rahulbebin

hii....i have 10 yrs papers...but its huge...so give ur email address...so that i can send it to u...thnk u
send cs solved questions to my following id. [email protected]
29th November 2011, 11:22 PM
cofex

hey i m swapnil. and i m searching gate papers with solution. ill be thankful to you if send me papers

my id is [email protected]

30th November 2011, 04:07 PM

Default 2011 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

hi i need company secretary solution paper with questiions for past 5 yrs can any body help me voluntarily
2nd December 2011, 11:16 AM

Hi kindly provide on [email protected],

Kamal
17th December 2011, 01:22 PM
manjeet_jitu

hi dear

I DONT HAVE ANY PREVIOUS PAPER OF GATE PLS
IF
YOU HAVE ANY ASSISTENCE PAPER PLZ SEND ME ON

20th December 2011, 09:15 AM
gate 2010

thanks for this and my email id is [email protected]
20th December 2011, 01:42 PM
chhantbar

do you have gate paper for mechanical?
then send it to my email adress
23rd December 2011, 03:01 PM

Hey if anyone has GATE paper for CSE..
then please mail me at... [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 09:27 PM
priyankamaske

Smile Re: Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

surajpriya@$$$$$
myself priyu, i want some preparation about gate 2012,u r help is most important in my future
its very usefull education earn & learn & some disscution part is most improvement in life base
wish u to all very very happy new year 2012

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

%%%%%%%%%%%

%%%%%%%%

%%%%%%
24th December 2011, 12:09 AM
gulshankumark

hi sir please send the collection of your gate sample papers with their solutions to my mail id [email protected]

i will remain grateful to you for this.

thank you sir.
24th December 2011, 10:36 AM
anjalimaurya

pl send last 10 years sample paper of CS to my mail id [email protected]
26th December 2011, 07:42 PM
shri ram sharma

Originally Posted by tuka.08 View Post
sir, woudd you give me some sample papers on cs with solutions?
i have providing you a link that will help you for downloading gate sample papers for cs . here the link : www.onestopgate.comhttp://entrance-exam.net/forum/images/icons/icon7.gif
3rd January 2012, 11:02 AM

plz send me ggate paper with solutions on [email protected] this mail id..........
7th January 2012, 12:18 PM
cdinesh choudhary

please send me gate cs-2010 solved paper
7th January 2012, 12:28 PM
cdinesh choudhary

please send me 2012 gate sample paper with solution............@
7th January 2012, 03:33 PM
sylishneha

Gate 2010 Sample papers on CS with Solutions

You can download previous year paper from entrance-exam.net forum
9th January 2012, 12:11 AM

i want previous gate papers with solutions for CSE/IT.
ma email id is [email protected]
12th January 2012, 08:45 PM
shri ram sharma

i want previous gate papers with solutions for CSE/IT.
ma email id is [email protected]
hello ,
i have providing you previous exams papers for you . which help you for your preparation . download it .

good luck .http://entrance-exam.net/forum/images/icons/icon7.gif
File Type: pdf GATE Computer Science Sample Paper 1.pdf(300.0 KB, 57 views)
File Type: pdf GATE Computer Science Sample Paper 3.pdf(202.9 KB, 57 views)
File Type: pdf Gate computer science(10).pdf(189.8 KB, 54 views)
File Type: pdf GATE Syllabus(CS).pdf(111.0 KB, 41 views)
12th January 2012, 11:42 PM
cool_dwar

Try out this links
1. http://www.gateforum.com/gate_papers.php
2. http://www.onestopgate.com/downloads/
3. http://www.onestopgate.com/gate-prep...sample-papers/
4. http://www.freshersworld.com/careers/gate/gate.htm
5. http://www.humsurfer.com/last-10-yea...cecseiteeemech
6. http://www.indiastudycenter.com/othe...te/default.asp
or give me your e-mail address i'll send it
20th January 2012, 04:25 PM

sir,can i get model test papers for GATE preparation.plzzzzz
27th January 2012, 12:50 AM

Hi I'm going to appear in gate'12..I need the cs gate question of last ten years.So kindly send it to my MailId([email protected]) urgently.Thaking you.
9th February 2012, 11:12 PM
1sunil1

hi!!!!
plz. send me question papers with solutions

11th February 2012, 06:58 PM

11th February 2012, 07:10 PM

12th March 2012, 10:59 PM
MAHIBUL ISLAM

hiii..plz send me GATE cs question papers..my email id is [email protected]
14th October 2012, 09:07 PM

Hello plzz send me previous gate papers with complete solution at [email protected] plzzzz
29th December 2012, 09:05 PM

pls mail me previous 10 years gate CS papers solutions