23rd May 2012, 09:44 PM

Default Re: KIITS fee structure for MBBS and BDS? Hostel charges?

Dr. A. Samanta
I belong to a middle class family and my father cannot afford a fees more than 1 lakh. I have got 376 rank in kims pmt 2012 and I am eligible for first round of counselling but I dont know the fee stucture Can u please send me the fee stucture Hope u can help me with the fees

1. What is the Tution fee and hostel charges in KIITS Bhubaneshwar for BDS course?
  2. MBBS fee structure for latest session including tuition fee, hostel charges, mess and others?
  3. Fee structure for MBBS course as well as BDS course in Dr DY Patil Medical College, Pune? What is the hostel fee?
  4. Detailed fee structure of MCA course at any decent institute including hostel charges? Upto how much bank can pay as Education Loan?
  5. Fee structure of MBBS under COMEDK for various colleges? Annual fees and hostel charges?
  6. Fee structure of KIIT MBBS 2016 batch including hostel charges?
  7. What is the fee structure followed for B.Sc Animation course?
  8. Which board should I consider to prepare for IIT JEE?
  9. Fee structure including hostel charges for B.A.(English) Honours course in Jawaharlal Nehru University?
  10. Fee structure of MBBS course and hostel charges of KIIT?
  11. Will I get admission in MBBS or BDS with 875 rank in MBBS/BDS exam? What is the fee structure?
  12. What is the fee structure of B.Tech in IPU with/without hostel charges? I have got 68% in 12th
  13. What is the fee structure with hostel charge to complete MBBS course in KIMS under KIIT University?
  14. Fee structure for direct admission in MBBS course through management seat? How many seats are available?
  15. What's the fee structure and girl's hostel charge at murthal engineering college?
  16. Fee structure(including hostel charges) for B.Tech Electronics and Communication?
  17. Course fee for b.tech in kiits per annum and hostel charge? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. What is the fee structure for B.Tech students? What are the mess and hostel charges? -- [New]
29th November 2012, 06:36 PM
rediff.manu

Hello friend!

KIITS is one of the best university for MBBS and at the same time for BDS. Fee for MBBS or BDS is slightly different but mostly around 2.5 to 3 lakhs and for hostel its almost 1 lakh.
For more details please visit the official website of KIITS:
For medical sciences "http://www.kims.ac.in/"

You can contact the administration for fees details.
30th January 2013, 06:40 PM

Plz tell me the fees for mbbs in kittee for one year..... Nd d total nmbr of seats in kittee for mbbs
8th February 2013, 02:22 AM

what is the fee structure for MBBS course in KIITS in bbsr for 2013
18th May 2013, 02:18 PM

I have ranked 1008 in KiMS 2013...do I hve a chance to get in the MBBS in KITT? Wht is d fee structure?
Sabyasachi Kazi
19th May 2013, 12:43 PM

can i get a seat in mbbs in kiit with rank 722
23rd May 2013, 08:52 PM
umarajeswarimeka

i want to get fee structure per annum for mbbs at kiit university
27th May 2013, 05:33 PM

sir i got 6361 rank in entrance of kiit mbbs/bds 2013, can i get selected or not . And when i selected what's the total fee and per annum fee hostel tution.
2nd June 2013, 02:05 PM

Hello.....sir/mam I have got 645 category. Rank to kya meri admission ho sakti hi in mbbs/bds me?????? And tell me the fee structure also. For this I will very thankfull to you.
25th July 2013, 01:14 PM

I have received the sms for councelling from KIITEE for BDS/NURSING so I want to know the total fees structure for BDS/NURSING .
4th February 2014, 01:01 AM

1-how many seats for mbbs at kims?
2-Is it a common entrance test for bds/mmbs?
3-D0 you have any reserved seats for foreigner/NRI students?
4-Is there seat under donation as I am hearing in above questions asked?
11th February 2014, 12:46 PM

tution fee and hostel charges of bds/mbbs in kiit for the year 2014 to 2018 (TOTAL/YEARLY)
31st March 2014, 11:55 AM

Please inform me what is the course fee and hostel charges for a SC candidate for MBBS course.
28th April 2014, 10:29 PM

I am giving ur mbbs and bds entrance test so sar after the selction what will be thd fee for mbbs,.?
18th May 2014, 11:18 AM

My daughter sat in AIPMT 2014.Will she be able to get admission in MBBS at KIIT if she gets say rank within 30000?
21st May 2014, 02:18 AM

Sir I got 20319 rank . Is there any chance to get admission in kiit?? Pls rply,
28th April 2015, 01:46 AM

i want to study mbba at kiitee university but iam not attended to the entrance exam...there is any possibility to join mbbs in kiitee university..