12th September 2011, 04:04 PM

Default Re: Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

Can Bsc.MLT graguates apply for BTC
13th September 2011, 01:31 PM
amaan khan ak

Originally Posted by Ntn View Post
Sir/mam,
I am applying for BTC. As mentioned in BTC form only science and art background students can apply. Is BCA student and passed 10 and 12 in science can apply?

Yes,bca graduates can apply for btc.

The main requirment for btc is you must scored in 50% in 12th and you must

scored 45% percentage through your graduation degree.

Then its very good for you if you have this qualification.So just go for it.Btc is

a good option for you after bca.

You can also choose mca after bca.Its also a very good option.

So the choice is yours.

14th September 2011, 11:33 AM

hello sir can i do btc i have complete my b.c.a
14th September 2011, 06:09 PM

does i fill the btc form.because my graduation Bsc.IT.
14th September 2011, 06:11 PM

Can i fill the btc form Because my graduation Bsc.IT.
14th September 2011, 11:41 PM

can MCA students apply for BTC?
15th September 2011, 01:38 PM

i am b.tech passed in 2011 and i apply to btc 2011.please please inform to me immediately.
my email id- [email protected]
phone no.-9634235465
15th September 2011, 05:36 PM

sir i have completed BCA,can i aply for BTC. Sir please help me. my email_id [email protected]
mob.no. 9984035998.
pramod kumar chandauli
15th September 2011, 08:20 PM

can D.Ed. apply for SBTC?
16th September 2011, 09:24 AM

I m vivek from gzb. I have passed bca in 2004 .can i apply for B.T.C 2011-12
16th September 2011, 01:08 PM

just want ot confirm whether the BCA student can apply for BTC 2011 or not
16th September 2011, 02:42 PM

can BCA gratuates apply for BTC?
16th September 2011, 02:53 PM
shilki tayal

can BCA graduatea apply for BTC?
16th September 2011, 03:44 PM

kya mai bca ke bad btc kr sakta hun
17th September 2011, 12:25 AM
neharavisharma

yes you can go for BTC
17th September 2011, 03:27 PM

yes plese give answer that its reealy bca student can apply btc pls giv on [email protected]
17th September 2011, 07:09 PM

can bsc(it) graduates apply for btc?
18th September 2011, 08:04 PM

hello sir/mam,
i have cmpleted my bca with 70% marks but the percentage of 10th & 12th is very low it is 50% and 47% ... please tell me am I eligible to apply for BTC or no....
thanks & regards
Mamta jain(9999272437)
19th September 2011, 12:09 PM

Daer Sir/madam
My name Shakil Ahmad.I have Passed B.C.A .can I apply for B.T.C for 2011-2012
19th September 2011, 03:12 PM

maine bsc kar liya hai aur aab btc karna chah raha hoo please nujhe bataiien ke kya btc karne ke bad teacher ki joining dee dee jati hai or aur koi exam pass karna hoga. mai allahabad se form bhar raha hoo mera total no. 193 ho raha hai kya mear merrit me nam aa jayga.
21st September 2011, 10:05 AM

sir i have passed BCA with 64% markes. 10 & 12 passed with science.. can i apply BTC UP 2011..? plz answer me
21st September 2011, 06:03 PM
dil-jale

Yes, offcourse you are eligible to appear in BTC exam, as the eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board.

26th September 2011, 09:09 PM

Can MSc(c.s) post graduates apply for BTC?
29th September 2011, 07:27 PM

can b tech grduates apply for btc
3rd October 2011, 01:13 PM
MANOJ KUAMAR RAVAT

Sir/mam,
I am applying for BTC. As mentioned in BTC form only science and art background students can apply. Is BCA student and passed 10 and 12 in science can apply?[/QUOTE]
3rd October 2011, 01:19 PM
MANOJ KUAMAR RAVAT

Sir/mam,
I am applying for BTC. As mentioned in BTC form only science and art background students can apply. Is BCA student and passed 10 and 12 in science can apply?[/QUOTE]
5th October 2011, 06:29 PM

i am complete bca in 2009 i m appliy btc or not pls inform me on my mail id [email protected]
8th October 2011, 04:57 PM

i have completed m.a.can i eligibel for btc ent ex.pal tell me sa soon as pob my id is [email protected]
11th October 2011, 01:15 PM

Dear sir i have done 10th from up board after that i have done 3 year polytechnic diploma and after that i have done Btech.
is i am eligible for BTC 2011.Is diploma is considered as 12th or not.please solve my query.
12th October 2011, 11:58 PM

bca lies n which group science Or art
13th October 2011, 01:14 PM

hello sir i have done b.c.a. now please tell me in b.t.c. which category i m in art/science.
14th October 2011, 10:17 AM

hello sir,maine bulandshahr se btc ka form dala hai,mera total 194 hai kya mera naam merit list me aajayega.
14th October 2011, 11:43 AM

sir/mem

i am pass bca .
what do apply for BTC ?
How ?
replay me.

saurabh singh
15th October 2011, 09:56 AM

can BCA graduates apply for BTC .
please send the right information on my e-mail id :[email protected]
18th October 2011, 07:33 PM

sir kya really bca ke bad BTC kiya ja sakata hai
19th October 2011, 01:46 PM

Sir, i am B.tech can i apply BTC form& last date of that please sand my E-mail- [email protected]
29th November 2011, 05:02 PM

sir i have done BCA in 2010 n got selected in BTC training 2011 in art stream in very first counselling but in the final selection list D.I.E.T has kept me in science group and refuged my selection in art group is the selection process done by them right or wrong please tell me (but i have done my intermediate in science)
6th December 2011, 07:38 PM

can i apply for BTC. i have completed BCA in 2008 having 181% (10,10 2, Graduation)
my id is [email protected]
7th December 2011, 10:04 PM

bca comes in art/ science group
pushpendra kumar
14th April 2012, 07:34 PM
a444

hello, friend don't worry about it

Ofcourse, you can apply for BTC. Different institutes offering BTC have their own educational criteria.

The minimum eligibility required for BTC is to pass 10+2 exam with at least 45% marks.

In UP state minimum educational qualification required is a bachelor's degree.

keep similing
22nd August 2012, 08:00 PM

when come next upcomming vacancies of 2013 please told me on my id
13th September 2012, 06:28 PM

i have complete my bsc( bio) from ccs university. so please tell me can i apply for btc ..........
15th October 2012, 04:04 PM

Hi Sir/Mam
I have done B.C.A in 2011 Can I Eliglible for BTC in this Year.........
20th October 2012, 08:30 PM

b.c.a graguate can apply for btc please tell me science/art group
26th October 2012, 02:15 PM

can a BCA graduates apply for BTC
9th November 2012, 03:25 PM

Can BCA graduates students from integral unversity apply for BTC
please give me correct information..
31st December 2012, 03:56 PM

Respected Sir/Mam, hope you are doing well !!!

I am BCA graduate with 10 science side and 12 with Biology. Am i able to apply for BTC?

Please inform me on my e-mail id:

21st February 2013, 01:34 PM

can BCA graduate students apply for BTC ?
21st February 2013, 01:41 PM
kumarmohit0122

can BCA graduate apply for BTC ?
3rd June 2013, 02:33 PM

Respacted sir,
My self sandeep prasad. I have completed bca 62% from sikkim manipal university in 2012. I am very intrested on this job. Sir can i taking you plz sir call me plz plz plz 9198960667