6th June 2010, 05:44 PM
anu132

Smile Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

Originally Posted by aman1991 View Post
I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
Hi friend..
Yes ofcourse you can try for government colleges..You can try for delhi colleges,Pune University which choose the candidates through the AIEEE score cards..If you want to specify the location you want to study then let me know..Regarding to the place i will give you the names of the colleges..
There are some other colleges too and they are Osmania University(Hyderabad),BIT(Ranchi & patna),KIIT(Bhubaneswar),IIIT(Hyderabad)....
GOOD LUCK...

1. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  2. How to apply in Narayana College through AIEEE? What is the admission process?
  3. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  4. Can I get a seat in NITs after scoring 220 in AIEEE?
  5. Which AIEEE private college can I get through counseling after scoring 314723 in AIEEE?
  6. List of the Top RPET colleges? -- [New]
  7. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Admission in B.Tech college in Haryana through AIEEE? Which are those colleges?
  9. Will I get a government college after scoring 69 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges under AIEEE having best placements?
  10. Am I eligible to reappear for AIEEE?
  11. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  12. How to take admission in college after scoring 135 in AIEEE?
  13. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  14. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  15. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  16. Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee??? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply again if I joined a college through AIEEE last year, but I am not satisfied?
  18. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
7th June 2010, 01:33 AM

Default Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

I have got 71 marks in aieee. which college i will get
7th June 2010, 02:55 AM

HI I GOT 96792 RANK IN AIEEE 2O1O QND MY MARKS ARE 89 IM FRM RAIPUR AND MY STAE RANK IS 953 WICH CLLGS MAY I GET PLEASE REPLY SOON [email protected]
7th June 2010, 01:36 PM

I have got 62 tell me which college I may get
8th June 2010, 12:06 PM

i hav 127 marks in aieee.....wil i b able 2 get ne govt colleges...lik nitssss
8th June 2010, 02:25 PM

i got 25 marks in aieee.
can i take admission in any private college?
8th June 2010, 05:04 PM

my AIR is 64000 and state rank 2300 in AIEEE 2010, i am from gujarat. May i get ME or EE at any govt college through AIEEE councelling? I have not given guj-cet(gujarat)can I get state coolge?
10th June 2010, 01:31 AM

dear sir, this is dhruv..
i have 30000 rank in aieee 2010.. 24000 in open category... 2400 in delhi state.. do i see myself heading to a good college this year?.. if so.. which one's.
waiting for your reply.
thankyou.
10th June 2010, 09:51 AM

with due respect
sir i have got 63000 in eee my catagory is gen which college i get ? pls reply
10th June 2010, 03:59 PM

my rank in aieee is 1,67,193 then which college is best for me . my name is purushottam kumar
11th June 2010, 06:36 PM

can i get a good college with 60 marks in aieee
12th June 2010, 03:53 PM

IN 29 MARKS IN AIEEE ANY AVG COLLEGE IS THR IN MAHARASTRA
13th June 2010, 07:51 PM

SIR i have got 58 marks in aieee 2010 , is there any chance to get any govt.engineering college if not tell me some private colleges i belongs to sc catogery state code eligibility is 16
14th June 2010, 03:16 PM

i have got 106 marks in CET 2010. In which college i would try for comp. engg.
14th June 2010, 08:54 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;91300]sir,
I have got 64 marks in aieee. which college i will get IN PUNE university?
14th June 2010, 09:39 PM

hi i have got 31 marks in aieee 2010, is there is any chance for me to gt governemtn engineering college or any other colleges . i belong t to
to obc category
15th June 2010, 12:40 AM

i scored 40 in aieee n i belong to OBC category so in which college i will get the admission for engg throughe aiee
n i also scored 70 in MHT CET
15th June 2010, 12:46 AM

sir i scored 40 marks in AIEEE and i belong to OBC category in which college will i get the admission for engg in Mumbai and thane districts
please guide me suitably
Thank you.....
15th June 2010, 12:11 PM
pinnache

see at aicte homesite.
you can see last year rankings and colleges there.
15th June 2010, 12:26 PM

my AIR rank is 3,73,305 in AIEEE 2010.I am frm west bengal and my WBJEE rank is 52,004.will i get admission in ME or CE or EE in any good college in west bengal.should i wait for WBJEE counselling or move ahead.No bar for college(private/government)both preffered,but it should be a good one.I am in a nightmare thinking about where will i get admission
15th June 2010, 03:09 PM

which college may i get?my rank is 29937.
15th June 2010, 07:43 PM

I GOT 77MARKS IN THE AIEEE EXAM.OVERALL RANK 133003 CATEGERY 33610 STATE RANK18080 CATEGERY5246.CATEGERY OBC.
I WILL GOT INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATIONAL TECHNOLOGY,GACCHIBOWLY.
NIT,WARANGAL.PLEASE TELL ME SIR.
17th June 2010, 09:49 AM
Napa

my AIR architecture rank is 21016. and my sc category rank is 1274.
i am from west bengal.give me a suggestion which college i will applied for.
please reply me and give me some colleges name also. pleaseeee. i am too much tensed about it.

-Tamal
e-mail id [[email protected]]
20th June 2010, 08:57 AM

I have AIEEE rank of 102786.I am OBC candidate from BIhar.State catagory rank is 2507can I get any govt college
21st June 2010, 01:12 PM

i got 138 marks in aieee i am from mp which college can i get my state rank is 1880
21st June 2010, 09:55 PM

i have secured 22000 rank in aieee from sc and state rank 3000...what are the probable colleges can i get???
22nd June 2010, 12:16 AM
sandy B

hello friend, if your rank will very good then you will get chance in nits or good govt college. if your rank will general then you will get chance in private engg college..
22nd June 2010, 05:30 PM

i have scored 69 marks in aieee 2010 i m sc can i get any nit
22nd June 2010, 09:58 PM
Kumar Mayank

I do not think you would any good private college this year.So I would suggest you to try next year.
24th June 2010, 08:28 PM

SIR,i hav scored 110 marks in AIEEE for B-ARCH nd cum under open category plz tell me if it is possible to get admission in any architecture college in pune,my state rank is 3999.plz reply urgently
25th June 2010, 08:20 AM

hello sir,my aieee air is 221230,with catg-sc ,so which gov or private collge is alloted to me or in which round.i have filled 351 choices ?
25th June 2010, 12:04 PM

my marks in aieee is120 and rank is 49319 state rank is 2880.i am beloging from obc (10738)bihar.can any govt. college i got.
25th June 2010, 02:21 PM
siddharthkathuria

Wink Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
as per your rank you can try some of the private colleges listed below
haryana:
lingyas
manav rachna
citm
ymca

rajasthan:
jecrc
arya
poornima
jec
vivekanand

25th June 2010, 10:39 PM
mathursaab

According to last year counseling its a bit difficult to get admission through aieee but you can wait for second counseling result.
28th June 2010, 10:36 PM

All India Rank
Overall 101971 ------
Category 24779 ------
State Rank
Overall 14267 ------
Category 4017 ------
can i get any clg according to dis rank in ap and i am obc student...........
29th June 2010, 10:55 PM
ashishtgh

MY MARK IS 52 in aieee 2010 can i get private collage of aieee if yes then which collage is expected............
please reply.............
thanking you.......................
30th June 2010, 11:39 AM

I got 94 marks under general quta, which college I will get through AIEEE
30th June 2010, 11:45 AM

sir.
i have got 70 marks in aieee 2010..... OBC category..
which colleges can i get for computer or mechanical side....... plzzzzzzz reply me at [email protected]
30th June 2010, 04:02 PM
amit.2186

dear friend, based on your rank ie AIR 49000, you may get admission to ME or EE branch in your conselling process .best of luck
30th June 2010, 05:19 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

colleges are allowed to students as per ur rank in AIEEE.

so as per ur mark u will not get any GOVT college.

but u should attend the counselling of various states through AIEEE .

many state universities offer somhrough e percentage of seats to give admission through AIEEE.

SO U SHOULD attend the counselling of the states and u will get college as per ur rank.

30th June 2010, 09:15 PM

Which college i'll get in 75006 rank
2nd July 2010, 11:17 AM

my aieee rank is 35000(gen) n state rank is 423(raj) which goverment college i can get? can i get bits mesra n mnit or any other nit or private college? plz reply soon
3rd July 2010, 07:40 PM
Shagun Makin

Plzz reply.
Its urgent
Dear there is always a fight to get into NIT and if you are a general member then you have to search your luck in any of NIT.
IF you don't get NIT then there are also very reputed colleges all around in different states.Apply for that colleges.
Hope you will get good one.

BEST OF LUCK FOR YOUR FUTURE.
4th July 2010, 06:53 PM

my aieee rank is 373305 which are the colleges i will get in west bengal
5th July 2010, 02:49 AM

I do not think that you will get any government colleges ,but you can surely get the good private colleges,such as kallinga institute of industrial tecchnology,vellore institute of technology,BIT MESHRA etc...

Do not loose hope you might get the government college ,it totally depends on the admission of the students as each year it varies.

6th July 2010, 05:20 PM

my aieee AIR is 52569 pls tell me wether i would get jecrc or not.
30th August 2010, 02:33 PM
Bishwajit Giri

your result is very good score, in this result you can NITs or any other top Govt.colleges,
in all another top colleges also you can apply.

Good luck.
31st August 2010, 01:07 AM

Colleges through AIEEE

Vellore institute of technology
DA-IICT at Gandhinagar
ITM Gurgaon
Thapar University
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
31st August 2010, 10:42 AM
princearyan

Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi.
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
bengal collge of engineering
bishnupur public engineering collge
haldia institute of technology
31st August 2010, 02:11 PM
kool

the pattern of AIEEE is change every one or two year, so on the marks basis no one say about which college you will get.
It is better for you to go through rank in AIEEE.
& i would like to say you that for admission in NITs your state rank is needed not All india rank. & approx up to 10000 rank you will get admission in NITs.

& as per your query the some reputed private institutes are:
DCE(Delhi college of engineering)
BIT,Meshra
IIIT, Hyderabad
IIIT,Allahabad
Thapar university etc.

you can take admission in any of these colleges.