7th March 2012, 04:49 PM

Default Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

I get admission by management quota and in the srm entrance if i get selected the capitation fee will be refunded or what?
29th March 2012, 03:48 PM

Default Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

sir,now i complete my 12 examination .i wish to joint in srm university.in the school of electrical&eletronics engineering .i wish to get that site in management couta.how much i should pay?in chennai
3rd April 2012, 10:48 PM
rahulbarjatiya

I can get interested students guaranteed admission in the field on their choosing in SRM University for very low prices through management quota. You may contact me at [email protected] for more details.
3rd April 2012, 10:54 PM
rahulbarjatiya

I can get you guaranteed admission into SRM University in the field of your choosing.
I will get you admission at very low rates. Contact me at [email protected] for more details.
4th April 2012, 09:09 AM
rahulbarjatiya

Smile Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

sir,now i complete my 12 examination .i wish to joint in srm university.in the school of electrical&eletronics engineering .i wish to get that site in management couta.how much i should pay?in chennai
I can get you guaranteed admission into SRM University in the field of your choosing. I will get you admission at less than 2.5 lakhs in the chennai campus. Contact me at [email protected] for more details.
9th April 2012, 12:01 PM

what is the minimum percentage of marks a aspirant should get in 12th class to be eligible for IP University B.Tech entrance exam?
10th April 2012, 12:32 AM

CAN ANYONE HELP ME TO ENTER SRM UNIVERSITY

I'M TRYING MANAGEMENT QUOTA..I STUDY WELL..
BUT UNFORTUNATELY I CANNOT PERFORM WELL IN MY 12th EXAMS..
I OPTED TO TAKE CSE GROUP..
HOW MUCH DONATION I NEED..?
PLZ EMAIL ME at [email protected]
10th April 2012, 11:19 PM

Hello sir/mam. Im Monisha Desingh and i have applied for B.tech in genetic engineering.Can you please tell me the cut-off mark that i neeed to score to join SRM without donation. Waiting for your reply.
13th April 2012, 11:20 AM
vikrammanu1

Hallo sir i am sunil sir i want to know what is requried minium marks to get admission in srm

. I hope i will get good score but i wana to know and what is the donation to get admission in srm. Hoping sonest reply
hello sunil how much u are expecting in SRMEE exam , dont worry if you get 50% also u get a basic branch and if you need to get into SRM through donation you can contact me on this number 8818845235 i can get you in high reputed colleges anywhere in tamil nadu , karnataka"bangalore" , pune, delhi ,orrisa etc . and i assure tht the donnation comes very cheap . and placements will damn good in the colleges .
2nd May 2012, 11:39 AM
shlagha1

sir what is the cut off marks for srm b.tech exam?????? plz rply at earliest
2nd May 2012, 04:10 PM
Bhargav.student

For getting SRM seat you should have a rank less than 10k in SRMEE .
Actually the donation ranges from 3 lakhs to 10 lakhs based on you rank in SRMEE n the required department you are looking for.
7th May 2012, 04:15 PM

i want apply in any govt services job.ipass my 1st year examination in mor than 70% mark and now i give examination of 2nd year and result of 2nd year is in progress.i want a certificate from principal of my college to give me a cetificate that in 2nd year i will get good mark.
9th May 2012, 09:20 AM

i didnt give the srm exam.,..because i have only 68 % marks in pcm in 12th.....but i wanna take admission in srm.,.so anyone tell me how much dontion i have to pay...????
11th May 2012, 07:42 PM

Smile Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

i didnt give the srm exam.,..because i have only 68 % marks in pcm in 12th.....but i wanna take admission in srm.,.so anyone tell me how much dontion i have to pay...????
I can get you admission into SRM University in any field you want at less than Rs 2 Lakh through management quota.
Call me at +917396038748.
15th May 2012, 11:54 AM

i want to study mecatronics. my intermidiate percent is 60% . how much donation i have to pay in srm?
21st May 2012, 01:48 PM

when'll u publish srmeee 2012 ranks
what r d min. marks to get addmision in srm university
what is d donation to b paid if I don't get rank in srm univerrsity
22nd May 2012, 08:41 AM

My name is Pulkit,sir my rank is 11034 in srmee2012 which branch can i get most probabily?
22nd May 2012, 01:19 PM

i have got 47303 rank...how much donation hv to pay for admission in mech. branch????
22nd May 2012, 06:19 PM

i got 21000 rank in manipal is there chances of getting admission through management quota?
22nd May 2012, 06:23 PM
tenx.600

i got 21001 rank in manipal is there chances to get admission through management quota?
in srm i got 38000 rank can i get admission through mnagement quota?
23rd May 2012, 01:21 PM

sir my rank is 33641 in SRMEE 2012 and my 12th percentage is 65.. Is there any possibility of my admission in srm, most probably in computer science
23rd May 2012, 11:14 PM

Sir I am having rank within 500 . Can I get admission in S.R.M Chennai?
30th May 2012, 11:39 AM

i got 20000 rank in srm teel me if i still have to give donation
31st May 2012, 10:36 AM

i got 799th rank . i'm interested to join SRM university . i have the aggregate mark of what u have required in my bachelor degree . please reply with relevant details
2nd June 2012, 11:59 AM
ashish consultant

i got 20000 rank in srm teel me if i still have to give donation
yes dear..if you want good branch in srm main campus.. then u hav to pay and that too very less...for this contact @ [email protected] reply asap as seats r filling very fast....
2nd June 2012, 08:07 PM
ashish consultant

sir my rank is 33641 in SRMEE 2012 and my 12th percentage is 65.. Is there any possibility of my admission in srm, most probably in computer science
surely u will get admission in srm nd dat too cse branch but only thru management seat..so for minimal donation contact @ [email protected] asap....
3rd June 2012, 01:55 PM

Arrow Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM?

Sir, my srm entrance exam rank is 32657 wether i have b.tech admission in srm university.pls reply me at [email protected].
4th June 2012, 11:30 AM

i have got srmee rank 44350.In what donation i can get admission in srm.
5th June 2012, 03:57 PM
ashish consultant

i have got srmee rank 44350.In what donation i can get admission in srm.
yes u can get a seat for sure...just contact @ [email protected]
13th June 2012, 12:09 AM

wat s the mark required to get admission in srm?
13th June 2012, 05:51 PM

hello sir my rank in b.tech 2012 is 19500.which stream will i get in kattankulathur campus,chennai?
13th June 2012, 05:55 PM

hello sir, my rank in b.tech 2012 is 19500.which stream i will get in kattankulathur campus,cheenai?
13th June 2012, 05:58 PM

hello sir, my son has got 19500 rank in b.tech 2012.which stream he wil get in kattankulathur campus,chennai?
16th June 2012, 12:16 AM
sheshadev senapati

SRM University which is known for its excellence

SRM which is the acronym for Sri Rama Swamy Memorial

This great man only started this university in chennai

from then on it consistently ranked in the top list of Engineering Institutes of India

It has 5 campuses in Chennai and U P they are :-

->Kattankulathur Campus,Chennai

->Ramapuram Campus, Chennai

->Vadapalani Campus, Chennai

->Modinagar Campus, Uttar Pradesh

->Trichy Campus, Tamil Nadu

all the campuses has the same facilities without any deficiencies

I think donation required for this institute is around 2 lakhs or so

the closing ranks of the institute are attached in a word file in docx format

So please have a look at it

17th June 2012, 08:16 PM

I am student of maharashtra.I got 60% in 12th hsc board.
Can i get admission in mechanical engineering in srm university???
If not how much donation is required to get admission???
22nd June 2012, 07:35 PM

how much is the donation for civil branch in srm?
22nd June 2012, 09:02 PM
rj5853

call me at 9451481548 or just leave a text fr me at given num i'll call u back in case the num is unreachable
23rd June 2012, 12:11 PM
babu91

SRM University which is known for its excellence

SRM which is the acronym for Sri Rama Swamy Memorial

This great man only started this university in chennai

from then on it consistently ranked in the top list of Engineering Institutes of India

It has 5 campuses in Chennai and U P they are :-

->Kattankulathur Campus,Chennai

->Ramapuram Campus, Chennai

->Vadapalani Campus, Chennai

->Modinagar Campus, Uttar Pradesh

->Trichy Campus, Tamil Nadu

all the campuses has the same facilities without any deficiencies

I think donation required for this institute is around 2 lakhs or so

7th January 2013, 12:45 AM

i have aggregate percentage of 58 in b.tech...
can i apply to SRM university through SRMEEE for m.tech,branch CSE
9th January 2013, 04:46 PM

how much donation is required for getting m.b.a seat in srm?
15th January 2013, 08:47 PM

I am not coming under NRI or management quota...can i still get a seat (writing in 2013) if i get an average rank???
or will there be donation?? if so ,how much shud i pay??
24th January 2013, 01:21 AM
sangeethdev

Originally Posted by balarmkec View Post
Might be from 8 lakhs to 13 lakhs.
Even the semester fees are also expensive. But it is one of the finest universitys in Tamil Nadu.
i need to know about donation for automobile engineering lateral entry @ SRM UNIVERSITY ,kaatankulathur....i've 72% marks in diploma...
19th February 2013, 08:47 PM

I Havent Taken The Test Yet. But I Feel Nervous About It. So I Just Wanted To Know How Much Is The DONATION Being Charged For B.Tech {Automobile Engineering} 2013 Batch. And I Would Also Like To Know How This College Compares With Respect To VIT {Vellore Institute Of Technology} In Automobile Engineering ?
17th March 2013, 10:27 AM

If i score 60% in cutoff how much amount should i pay
4th April 2013, 12:29 AM
sarkar9

Can anyone please tell me how much marks do I need in order to get a rank below 5000 ???
4th April 2013, 06:56 PM

hw much percentage is required in class 12 to get admission in srm in BE??
12th April 2013, 10:56 PM

how much donation will be asked for an engineering seat?
30th April 2013, 07:22 PM

my rank is 13268 can i get a seat in srm
30th April 2013, 07:24 PM

my rank is 13268 will i get a seat in any srm university?
1st May 2013, 01:43 AM

my srmeee 2013 rank is 6914..12th board marks around 90%....can i get electrical nd electronics branch in srm,kattankulathur campus...