16th April 2010, 11:15 PM
SOHAMJIT

How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in btech?

How much i need to score in the entrance exam to get into btech

17th April 2010, 08:03 PM
amarjit

Default Re: How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in btech?

in the current times as the percentile system is taking a lead over percentage system......now it is important to get a good rank.......

if your rank lies within the top 6000 then you can expect a good branch of you choice ........so prepare for the best......

Expected SRM EEE 2010 Cutoff will be made available on 2 MAY 2010.SRM EEE 2010 Answer key will be uploaded on 2 MAY 2010.
SRM EEEE 2010 cutoff marks will be calculated on the basis of various factors like paper level, student views, previous year analysis.

the cutoffs and answer key are uploaded by a number of sources but TIMES are the most reliable one.......

18th April 2010, 08:56 AM

Default Re: How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in btech?

you have to get 60% marks in 12th exams to get admission in
srm university in b.tech as well as good rank in aieee exams.

ok
30th April 2010, 01:34 AM

SRMEEE is just a peanut and its mainly based on board level.
Here are the last year cutoff's of SRMEEE
For ECE and EEE the score should be 145-175 on 315.
For mechanical,chemical and other biotech subjects your score should be 110-145 on 315

Cheers and all the best
30th April 2010, 10:47 PM
quddus

Hi friend..................

You will have to achieve a good rank for it. In 12th you must acquire 60% minimum ann a good rank in aieee. So my friend by this you will fullfill your dream.
All the best and thank you!
2nd May 2010, 03:32 PM

i want srm cut off marks and minimum marks for getting into mechanical engineering
3rd May 2010, 04:44 PM

How much score is needed for mba
4th May 2010, 01:57 AM

please do not say that the exam is that easy and insult us. For many of us like me its the last hope, because neither do we have the same brains or the focus as you have.
4th May 2010, 04:29 PM

How much score is needed in the srm entrance exam to take admission in mba in srm univ modinagar delhi ncr campus
6th May 2010, 10:03 AM

i m getting around 170 do i hav ne chance of getting admission in srm?
6th May 2010, 01:39 PM

CAN U GIVE ME THE CORRECT SCORES VER I COULD BE IN ECE
6th May 2010, 11:51 PM

I am getting around do i have any outside chance of getting EEE in chennai campus
7th May 2010, 02:12 PM

i m scoring 157,any chance of getting cse in srm chennai?
8th May 2010, 11:49 PM

wat rank can i xpect at a score of 123??????????????
10th May 2010, 10:08 AM

how much score is needed to crack nano technology in srm is 240 enough
13th May 2010, 08:51 AM

hey,, guyzz,,
here's a good news for u all,,,,direct admission in any college of india,,, even in bits pilani and DCE,,

no test just direct admission,,,
interested can call me at 09709261854
14th May 2010, 09:36 AM

i got rank 471 in srmeee...nd i m frm delhi..which branch can i get?? shud i opt for delhi or chennai campus???
14th May 2010, 01:26 PM

i got 20430 in b tech entrance exam . will i get a seat in srm??
15th May 2010, 07:58 AM

Can I get Nanotech at srm with 11064 rank?
15th May 2010, 08:00 AM
ashwathking

I have srmeee 2010 rank of 11064. Can I get Nanotech?
15th May 2010, 06:33 PM

I HV GOT 11921 RANK IN SRMEEE,CN I GET ADMISSION IN SRM UNIVERSITY?
17th May 2010, 11:56 AM

can i admit in srm my rank is 26263
17th May 2010, 03:07 PM

i got 6802 rank in SRMEEE can i get ECE???
17th May 2010, 04:10 PM

my rank is 8001 what seat i will get in srm main campus
19th May 2010, 12:17 AM

i have got rank of 39240 in srmeee , is there any hope of getting any branch ??
rply at .... [email protected] ... thnks
26th May 2010, 09:12 AM

how much i need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admisson in mechanical engineering??
1st June 2010, 09:30 AM

i want to take admission in SRM chennai with management seat.in cs.what do u suggest for it?or i shd get admission in my home town.
5th July 2010, 01:16 PM

A list of student,who are allow to admission to 2nd year B.Tech(ECE) -2010
31st July 2010, 10:37 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend if you get 55% in your 12th you can join directly in srm...........

azhar
31st October 2010, 05:49 PM
ravik1214

Cool Re: How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in btech?

you need at least 60% in 12th and also good rank in aieee that is less than 7000. so score doesnt means only focus to get good ranks in aieee exam
26th December 2010, 09:31 AM

How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in mba
3rd January 2011, 04:41 PM

What was the cutoff last year in srmeee btech entrance ?
6th January 2011, 01:51 PM

What was the cutoff for GATE SCORE last year in srmeee Mtech entrance for Master in CAD/CAM?
7th January 2011, 04:36 PM

what is the minimum mark for mat exam to apply in srm
7th January 2011, 07:46 PM
rikeshbaba

shouid i know about the total no. of seats available for b. tech
9th January 2011, 03:43 PM

how much % required to enter in srm main campas ?
Plzzzzz reply at [email protected]
30th January 2011, 08:53 AM
mohan sai

Exclamation Re: How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in btech?

hi friend

where did i found srmeee model papers ?
31st January 2011, 09:02 PM

how much i should get this year to join ECE IN SRM AND ITS CUTOFF?
25th February 2011, 06:04 AM

hey friends srm paper is too easy just like abcdefghilklmnop...................xyz koi aukad nahi hai question ka kyunki i m going 2 qualify iit sure
1st March 2011, 11:45 AM

to enter srm is srmeee necessary ?if yes how 2 prepare 4 it?will going to aieee classes help?
17th March 2011, 01:59 AM
amlendu

you have to get 60% marks in 12th exams to get admission in
srm university in b.tech as well as good rank in aieee exams.

thank
23rd March 2011, 07:49 PM

how much should i score in the entrance to join b.tech nanotechnology in S.R.M institute?
26th March 2011, 08:07 PM

can anyone keep test papers of srmeee
30th March 2011, 07:13 PM

I want syllabus for entrance examination B.des
1st April 2011, 12:24 PM

hi pls anyone help me how much i need to score in srmeee to get seat in b.tech ? help this brother pls
4th April 2011, 11:29 AM

if i get bad marks in 12th ,,, but got good rank in srm and aieee ........

could i get admission ???????????
9th April 2011, 05:58 PM

Red face Re: How much I need to score in SRM entrance exam to get admission in btech?

Originally Posted by SOHAMJIT View Post
How much i need to score in the entrance exam to get into btech
how much i need to score to get into srm university
10th April 2011, 06:22 AM

when will i get the hall ticket for EEE ,for the exam is going to tke place on 23rd april 2011
10th April 2011, 08:32 PM

how many marks i have to get in srm entrance to get admission in b tech
18th April 2011, 11:38 AM

how many marks should i need to get in aerospace