7th May 2011, 07:53 PM

Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

Hallo sir i am sunil sir i want to know what is requried minium marks to get admission in srm

. I hope i will get good score but i wana to know and what is the donation to get admission in srm. Hoping sonest reply

9th May 2011, 04:21 PM

Default Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

my rank is 36392 in srm entrance. will i get admission??
9th May 2011, 04:58 PM

Default Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

With due honour i want to want you something,
can i get admission in srm with 33768 rank??????????????????????
9th May 2011, 08:59 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Required minimum marks to get admission in SRM? How much donation is required to get admission in SRM university?

Hallo sir i am sunil sir i want to know what is requried minium marks to get admission in srm

. I hope i will get good score but i wana to know and what is the donation to get admission in srm. Hoping sonest reply
SRM University which is known for its excellence

SRM which is the acronym for Sri Rama Swamy Memorial

This great man only started this university in chennai

from then on it consistently ranked in the top list of Engineering Institutes of India

It has 5 campuses in Chennai and U P they are :-

->Kattankulathur Campus,Chennai

->Ramapuram Campus, Chennai

->Vadapalani Campus, Chennai

->Modinagar Campus, Uttar Pradesh

->Trichy Campus, Tamil Nadu

all the campuses has the same facilities without any deficiencies

I think donation required for this institute is around 2 lakhs or so

the closing ranks of the institute are attached in a word file in docx format

So please have a look at it

~AdityA~
File Type: docx last ranks of SRM EEE.docx(13.8 KB, 4625 views)
9th May 2011, 09:03 PM

how much is the donation for mechanical engineering?
10th May 2011, 12:53 PM

my rank is 49880 how much donation i will have to pay to get admission in srm??
10th May 2011, 10:32 PM

sir can u please tell me can i get admission at the srm university . my rank is 30229
12th May 2011, 04:13 PM
viper641

No is gonna be able to tell you guys if you are going to get a seat. Just hope for the best. If not just pay the damn capitation fees and join under management quota. Having said that, capitation fees at SRM range from 3-8 lakhs.
14th May 2011, 01:37 AM

yes you can get into the college through donation.Its straight forward and simple
14th May 2011, 03:28 PM

Sir my rank is 15008. pls tell me do i have any chance of getting addmission in srm univ.
17th May 2011, 10:41 PM

Sir my rank is 15008. pls tell me do i have any chance of getting addmission in srm univ.
yes buddy
20th May 2011, 12:15 AM

Sir my rank is 47816. pls tell me do i have any chance of getting admission in srm university?
22nd May 2011, 10:00 PM

DEAR PARENTS AND ASPIRANTS,

WE PROVIDE ADMISSION GUIDANCE AND CAREER COUNSELLING FOR ADMISSION IN SRM UNIVERSITY CHENNAI STRICTLY UNDER MANAGEMENT AND N.R.I QUOTA.ADMISSION PROCESS IS VERY SIMPLE AND COMPREHENSIVE.. COMPLETE TRANSPARENCY IS MAINTAINED THROUGH THE ADMISSION PROCESS.

EMAIL:[email protected]
23rd May 2011, 02:20 AM

I got 2920 in SRMEEE.Can I get a free seat
23rd May 2011, 12:11 PM

my rank in srm is 36000...can i have chance of getting admission in srm......how much donation i have to pat........
25th May 2011, 11:17 AM

friends and parents dont worry about admissions .. managment quota is not high .. its really low in srm university.. things can be done below 1lak also.. :) contact me for further details 0-9003108418 ( ajay kumar) .. i have very good contacts in srm university.. wil get things done @ cheap rates ... dont take tension about admissions .. its really easy and cheap ..
28th May 2011, 02:17 PM

sir my name is poojal sharma n my rank in srm exam is 64000 can i gat admission in srm univ??????????
30th May 2011, 05:33 PM

sir i am balachandar. i haven't attended the srm entrance. may i know the capitation to get the admission in management quota in srm for IT?
31st May 2011, 12:44 AM

i got 35000 rank in srm and i need eie group in chennai main campus.....can anyone sayme the donation required plzz !
1st June 2011, 02:35 PM

hello sir, my rank is 9056 in SRMEEE how much should i have to pay donation for a btech seat sir ??
3rd June 2011, 01:07 AM

send me a mail for the donation in srm along with ur pcm [email protected](as soon as possible)
3rd June 2011, 01:07 AM

send me a mail for the donation in srm along with ur pcm [email protected](as soon as possible)
3rd June 2011, 01:10 AM
haseeb123

send me a mail along with your pcm marks for donation in srm "[email protected]"
as soon as possilbe
3rd June 2011, 01:13 AM
haseeb123

i got 35000 rank in srm and i need eie group in chennai main campus.....can anyone sayme the donation required plzz !
for admission in srm send me mail along with ur pcm marks to"[email protected]"
3rd June 2011, 01:14 AM
haseeb123

sir my name is poojal sharma n my rank in srm exam is 64000 can i gat admission in srm univ??????????
for admission in srm send me mail"[email protected]"along with ur pcm marks
3rd June 2011, 08:36 PM
haseeb123

send me ur pcm marks to "[email protected]"
3rd June 2011, 08:39 PM
haseeb123

FOR admission in SRM send me ur PCM marks to my id "[email protected]"..along with which stream u need in srm
5th June 2011, 08:53 AM
balarmkec

how much is the donation for mechanical engineering?
Might be from 8 lakhs to 13 lakhs.
Even the semester fees are also expensive. But it is one of the finest universitys in Tamil Nadu.
6th June 2011, 02:15 AM
haseeb123

its 6.5 for mechanical..for further info send me a mail "[email protected]"
7th June 2011, 10:01 PM

i have 22267 rank in srm will i get admission in nanotecnlogy?
9th June 2011, 08:11 AM
balarmkec

i have 22267 rank in srm will i get admission in nanotecnlogy?
With this rank you may get nanotechnology. Nanotechnology is a growing field in India. It will have huge scope and demand after 4 years.

All The Best
10th June 2011, 12:27 AM

Could i get admission in srm if my rank is 2000 ? But i scored 58% in 12th.
19th June 2011, 11:41 AM

Sir/Madam I Shri Atanu Banerjee F/o Miss Nayanika Banerjee got 18925 rank in SRM and my daughter give the Entrance Examination in Port Blair Capital of Andaman & Nicobar Islands B.Tech at Kattankulothor and also got the SMS in Mobile No. 09434281198 to attend the councelling at Katankulothur on 26th June 2011.

So, I kindly request give the details like donation, hostelfee etc in my office E-Mail [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 05:37 PM

hello sir my name is anshu rajput.i got 22312 rank .is there any chances of getting admission in civil engineering
25th June 2011, 09:40 AM

in india only aim should be IAS
26th June 2011, 07:49 PM

you get admission in srm 1st u tell me ur marks detail for more contact call me 9543013728
29th June 2011, 12:24 AM
haseeb123

for admission send me ur PCM marks to "[email protected]"
29th June 2011, 12:55 AM
raisahab

SRM University which is known for its excellence

SRM which is the acronym for Sri Rama Swamy Memorial

This great man only started this university in chennai

from then on it consistently ranked in the top list of Engineering Institutes of India

It has 5 campuses in Chennai and U P they are :-

->Kattankulathur Campus,Chennai

->Ramapuram Campus, Chennai

->Vadapalani Campus, Chennai

->Modinagar Campus, Uttar Pradesh

->Trichy Campus, Tamil Nadu

all the campuses has the same facilities without any deficiencies

I think donation required for this institute is around 2 lakhs or so

20th August 2011, 08:59 PM

sir my name is manikandan i get admission for mba?
23rd August 2011, 01:00 AM

for Admission in SRM please mail me @ [email protected]
12th October 2011, 08:04 AM

sir i am a science student can i join BA without donation
12th October 2011, 02:42 PM
saasmari

Dear pal,
SRM is one of the top universities in India.It has many colleges.SRM has both Technical,Non technical and medical institution.The mark you need to have differ for each course.
The Engineering and the medical course are in hype so you will find difficult to get those course with less marks.The donation that you need to pay depend on the mark you have and the course you wish.
As donations are illegal they do not have any particular regulations.
If you get more marks then you can get free seats also.All the best
8th November 2011, 09:57 PM

Hello sir! i lik SRM how much donation campus placements if anybody wants 2join SRM how much i got arank
15th December 2011, 05:23 PM

what is the minimum cut-off for obc student to join b.tech automobile in srm
29th January 2012, 08:54 AM

what is the donation required for pg courses in SRM???
4th February 2012, 07:47 PM
rj5853

hey guys dis is ravi b.tech civil 2nd year srm university......u all can contact me for admission details well no one below the rank 12000 is eligible for admissions.....but via mangmnt quota its possibl but if u'll go via colg mngmnt quota then may be u all will have to pay near about 3 to 8 lakhs for including delhi campus bt since m having internal contacts as m also a student here so i can help u alll in gettng admissn @srm via donation of just 2lks for delhi campus and 4 laks for chennai campus....if nybody interested can contact me as soon as possible because admitions thru mangmnt has been started
4th February 2012, 08:09 PM
rj5853

guys if u need admissn in srm thru donation basis then u can cntct me as if u directly ggo thru collage mangmnt quota it may cost upto 3 to 8 laks donation in srm delhi n chennai campus but i can help u in gettng admission in srm in just 2 laks for delhi and 4 laks for chennai campus and since m doing b.tech in civil frm srm delhi i have iternal contacts which cn be of some help to u all....and no donation is to be given before admition.....at the time of admition after getting ur admition documnts u r required to pay the total amount....for further details contact me @ 9451481548
9th February 2012, 05:16 PM

hello sir,i get second class in diplomo in mechanical with70%,so i need donation information how much i have to pay?
20th February 2012, 03:06 PM

SRM UNIVERSITY ADMISSIONS %u2013 ENGINEERING [UG/PG]

Undergraduates[Engineering and Technology]
Courses offered :
B.Tech. (Duration 4 Years)

1. Aerospace Engineering
2. Automobile Engineering
3. Bioinformatics
4. Biomedical Engineering
5. Biotechnology
6. Chemical Engineering
7. Civil Engineering
8. Computer science & Engineering
9. Electronics & Communication Engineering
10. Electrical & Electronics Engineering
11. Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
12. Food & Process Engineering
13. Genetic Engineering
14. Information Technology
15. Information & Telecommunication Engg.
16. Instrumentation & Control Engineering
17. Mechanical Engineering
18. Mechatronics
19. Nanotechnology
20. Software Engineering
21. B.Arch. (Duration 5 Years)
22. Bachelor of Architecture
23. B.Des. (Duration 4 Years)
24. Bachelor of Design (Interior Design)

ADMISSION IN MANAGEMENT AND NRI QUOTAS PLEASE CONTACT:
ADMISSION COORDINATOR : 91 9840408424 , 044 64556767
MAIL : [email protected]
http://srmuniversitychennai.wordpress.com/
2nd March 2012, 08:09 PM

if i get within 1000 rank.can i get any scholarship or i can be free from paying donation.......