17th August 2011, 06:38 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

The admission ti the Up colleges are done through the UPTU result not through the AIEEE score card .Only very few seats are available for admission through the AIEEE score card and in the rest of the seats the admission is done through the UPTU score card .

The list of some good colleges in the UP are ::

IIT, Kanpur
Kanpur

Motilal Nehru NIT
Allahabad

IIIT, Allahabad
Allahabad

IT, BHU
Varanasi

IIIT, Amethi
Amethi

J.K. Institute of Applied Phsics
Allahabad

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Noida

Shobit Institute of Engg & Tech
Gaziabad

Graphic Era University
Gaziabad

Amity University
Noida

M.J.P.R University
Bareilly

IICT, Bhadohi
Bhadohi

Best state colleges the admission to these colleges are done through the UPSEE .

Harcourt Butler Tech Institute
Kanpur

Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology
Greater Noida

J S S Academy of Technical Education
Noida

Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad

Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology
Ghaziabad

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Noida

Indraprastha Engineering College
Ghaziabad

1. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  3. Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?
  4. Any chance to get admission in good universities after scoring an AIEEE rank of 40000? Colleges and universities in Maharashtra that take admission on the basis of AIEEE marks?
  5. Admission in gujrat government colleges without GUJCET? on the basis of AIEEE or CBSE boards marks?
  6. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  7. Admission enquiry
  8. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  9. Good colleges in Haryana, Delhi which take admission on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 39597? Which colleges ask for application form?
  10. What is an easy way, to get a good college after finishing diploma or after 12th?
  11. On what basis can I get admission in IP university for B.Tech? What are the other options for admission other than AIEEE?
  12. What is the eligibility for UPSEE ? I'm from Bihar and my parents are domicile of Bihar
  13. Admission to colleges in Chattisgarh for BE on the basis of AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply?
  14. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  15. What are the options for B.Arch on AIEEE rank basis? -- [New]
  16. Which engineering colleges give admission on the basis of AIEEE exam in Gujarat?
  17. Which colleges can I get after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Colleges in which I can get in Bengal on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 1,76,000?
17th August 2011, 07:54 PM
S-R-B

Default Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

Dear friend pawan kumar

you can apply on this Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank are listed below:-

->College of Engineering Technology(CET),Delhi road

->Baba Saheb Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College of Agricultural Engg. & Technology

->Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College

->IMS Engineering College

->Anand Engineering College(AEC)

->Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI)

->Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET)

->JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA

->Babu Banarasidas Institute of Engg. & Technology & Research Centre

BEST OF LUCK...
18th August 2011, 01:16 AM
kris0310

My aieee rank is 150000. Can i get a good enghneering colledge in u.p
Yes why not??
14th October 2011, 05:08 PM
rathodabhijit47

Smile Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

Originally Posted by pawankumar123 View Post
What are the Best Engineering Colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE-2010 Rank?
Best engineering colleges in UP are as follows :
1) Indian institute of information Technology , Allahabad . You will get more information about this college on website: http://www.iiita.ac.in/
2)MOTILAL Nehru NIT, ALLAHABAD. website:
http://www.mnnit.ac.in/
14th October 2011, 10:18 PM
dolly91

Best engineering colleges in UP
There are lots of engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh in which you
can do your engineering. Some of the top engineering colleges are
listed below. You can get admission in these colleges on the basis
of AIEEE marks and on the basis of UPTU exam.

Aligarh College of Engg. & Technology
Aligarh - Mathura Road,
Iglas, Aligarh - 202 124.

Baba Saheb Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College,
of Agricultural Engg. & Technology
Etawah - 206 001.

Babu Banarasidas Institute of Engg. & Technology & Research Centre
Bulandshahar-Anoopshahar Road,
Jahangirabad (Bulandshahar)

Banaras Hindu University Varanasi Uttar Pradesh

Bhagwant Institute of Technology

College of Engineering Technology
Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road,
Moradabad - 244 001

Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Opp. Satish Park, Modinagar,
Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 204.
15th October 2011, 01:49 AM
raju bhai

Aligarh - Mathura Road,

Etawah - 206 001.

Moradabad - 244 001

15th October 2011, 01:54 AM
raju bhai

Aligarh - Mathura Road,

Etawah - 206 001.

Moradabad - 244 001

5th October 2012, 08:37 PM
Arpit_30

HI FRIEND,
LIST OF BEST ENGINEERING COLLGES IN UP :-

Institute of Engineering & Rural Technology (AICTE Approved)
Institute of Integral Technology (AICTE Approved)
Ideal Institute of Technology (AICTE Approved)
IEC College of Engg. & Technology (AICTE Approved)
IIMT Engineering College (AICTE Approved)
IMS Engineering College

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.
20th June 2013, 09:33 AM

I got 70432 rank in uptu nd in aieee I got score 52 will I get a gud college nd if yes plz suggest me the colleges in which I could take admission
25th June 2014, 09:36 PM

Sir i got 26000 rank in uptu and 80 marks in aieee ..
Can i get any government college in uptu ??if not then can i got bbd lucknow in fee waiver